or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Near Shopping Area and Hotel is Old

Near Shopping Area
5.3
The only good are near to shopping area. The hotel air-con did not work well. Furniture are old, toilet are also old. This hotel need to renovate. One more funny thing which I never face at any hotel, if you're hotel stay guest, you still need to pay the parking fee (daily RM3). During my stay, the parking machine are all not able to function and I wait for 20 minutes for the technician to open the gate for us. This is disappointed and will never return again.
Deborah M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Inexpensive, clean and convenient...a good choice

Large pool, good buffet breakfast, central to everything at Times Square
9
This hotel is a little old but still high quality for all that. We paid $70 US per night including breakfast. All things considered we don't think you can do better. Staff were lovely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Central to great shopping complexes at Times Square. Monorail to door from Central Station. $10 bus trip from LCCT(Air Asia Airport) into town on Flybus. Has an excellent gym.
Yoke L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Near to Golden Triange

Good Location
8.7
The hotel is conveniently located around the Golden Triange. It is easily accessible with transportation aplenty. The staff is very friendly and the check it was quick. There is a lot of shopping center surrounding the hotel with the nearest being Berjaya Times Square. There are plenty of food available with option for local hawkers, chinese cruisine and internation fares!
Siti M. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Great location for shopping

Free Wi-Fi in room & great location for shopping
8.7
The room was just right for my family. Free Wi-fi in room was a plus point for my younger brother and I. The hotel location is very accesible for shopping and for food as Berjaya Times Square is located just opposite the hotel. Bukit Bintang area is a walking distance from hotel for more shopping options. However, the parking is chargable at RM3/entry/day. So we had to pay RM6 for 2 nights of stay. Overall, stay was awesome and staffs were nice!
Maria L. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2012
Love this hotel- nice rooms- very central

It is right beside Imbi station and just behind the major shopping centers
9.3
Such an easy hotel to be at in KL. So central to everything and it has good facilities. This is my second stay.
Shopping Tip: Loved the berjaya centre across the road for shopping!!!!
Maimunah M. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great Location

Shopping Area
5.7
the reason i booked this hotel because i thought the hotel is newly refurbished , from the exterior of the hotel , its looks new, but upon checking in , the room looks exactly like 10 years ago, when i visited with my parents ! stayed at the 8th floor,smoking floor, room stinks, not bathrobes , no slippers , bad toilet aminities . upon checking out, i nicely asked for a paper bag to put my stuff, i have a lot of loose items , but to my suprised , they have no bags ! no more staying at this hotel
Allen L. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Good location and decent size rooms

Location and room size
7
Hotel is located right opposite Times Square Shopping Centre and Next to Sungei Wang SC. Rooms are a good size, but have a shower over bathtub. Manager was very helpful.
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Lovely stay for shopping trips

Central location, nice room , fast check in
8.3
Yeo A. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
great location but no wi fi connection.

excellent security,safe to park cars at basement carpark with direct link to hotel room but limited rooms.it is also near to lrt and major shopping mall in bukit bingtan
8.7
wonderful bursting city life style especially when your rooms is facing times square hotel and direct view of lrt station and heavily conjested traffic condition.
Stephanie R. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Great hotel in fantastic location

Location - across the road from times square, friendly staff, good restaurant, gym
9
Melia Kuala Lumpur is in the best location - it was a short walk across the road to visit Times Square and other shopping areas. We could also walk to where all the restaurants were. The monorail is just across the road also which you can take to the Petronis Towers and KL Tower. The room was very nice and clean. The hotel had great facilities, a nice restaurant and a gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05