or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchenmelia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchenmelia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5391)
Sort by:
Thamir M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
short break from duty trip to singapore

clean, quiality value for money
6.7
this is one of the best hotel in terms of the value for money near to the shops and restuarants and next door is the mono rail I find it an excellent hotel for Real 4 star hotel and quality is 4 star hotel well choice
Valda L. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2013
Located near popular shopping area

Location, cleanliness, helpful hotel staff
7.7
The rooms were big and clean. Hotel is located opposite Berjaya Times Square and a 3min walk away from Sungei Wang Plaza. Hotel staff were helpful with our requests. I enjoyed my stay :-)
Tua K. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Nice short KL trip

Near shopping area, friend staff and value for money
7.7
Augusto D. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
location,

location, location, location
5.3
Not in April. The 38C was just too much, very draining so there is the urge to just head for the malls, of course, missing out on the street scenes and parks. Nevertheless, was thrill that I finally got to climb up into the Batu Caves (first saw this in the Amazing Race). If you are getting in via LCCT, cheap way to the city is using the KLIA transit to KL Sentral and back (just MYR 12.50, covers even the shuttle bus ride) and note, this is different from the KL Espres (this cost MYR 35). For those interested in tech gadgets and more, this hotel is definitely for you, because Low Yat Plaza is right at the back of the hotel, using the side street beside the hotel (look for 7-11),walk to the right.
Andre N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
The hotel is conveniently located to shopping area

Location, affordable, good breakfast buffet
7.3
The hotel is a bit old, but i like the location as it is near to alot of shopping areas, all within walking distance, which is very convenient for my young kids. The only downside was the taxi service provided by the hotel was a rip-off. The price they quoted me to airport was more than double than what i had paid for by booking the taxi myself.
Fauziah K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Great for food, shopping and public transport

3 minutes to monorail line. 5 minutes to huge shopping mall and restaurants. In the heart of Kuala Lumpur.
8.7
We had a great time especially because it was close to anything and the breakfast was good too. During our stay it rained quite heavily but we still wanted to go out shopping, the hotel staff escorted us with the hotel umbrella all the way to the monorail station. The only one thing that disappointed me was that we checked in on my birthday and the check-in staff promised to send a complementary fruit basket or cake to our room. But in never came. Other than that this hotel is great location for everything. It's all within walking distance.
Lisa S. Couples Sweden, March 28, 2013
Close to shopping

clean, close to shopping area, friendly staff
7.3
We stayed at a club room and the lounge was staffed with very friendly and serviceminded staff. The contents of the breakfast and the evening hors d óevre´was very poor. It was really no use spending money on a club room.
Mariam A. Families with older children South Africa, March 28, 2013
it was great city break between GP + shopping

location, food + gym
7.3
it was a comfortable city break that was ideal between the Malaysian Grand pRIX and shopping in the Golden Triangle
Noorul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 28, 2013
Comfortable stay

easy access for transport, shopping centers, friendly staffs and very helpful porters
9
except for the toilet which have no pipe for cleaning/washing especially when you have young toddlers still using pampers and another thing that I'm not pleased about this hotel is the wifi access, its too expensive for just 24hrs connection.
Salem F. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2013
confortable room, close to shopping center

cleanness, city center
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05