My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4975 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4975)
Sort by:
Kok Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great location but dislike the shower and pillows

generally everything else is ok
8.3
Bed is good but improve pillows. Have removable shower heads and rooms more suitable for Asian size and build.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is good in the vicinity
Mohammad I. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great location but small room

Good location
5
The hotel is bad unlike in pictures,however it's just convenient because of it's location
Annie S. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great location, within easy access to everywhere

Great hotel breakfast. Good security
7.7
Everything is great except for the very small pool and the chargable carpark for hotel guests.
Shopping Tip: Just opposite the Times Square where you can dine and enter
Woan H. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2012
everything is d best

nice view....great housekeeping....
10
love it when i stay there...but they should fix d changing room at d pool....
Adison L. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

really feel 4 star hotel
8.3
I was stay this hotel with friend during season christmas. The facilities in this hotel really not bad, got swimming pool open from 7am to 7pm, security and privacy all in position, provide WiFi or WLAN with charge, room also quite big in type of guestroom was enough to add one more extra bed, got carpark at underground. The staff reception is very friendly with smile to serviced.
Shopping Tip: In front the hotel it was Berjaya Time Square shopping central, can be said it surround by the shopping central like Sungai Wang, Low Yat. And also near the Bukit Bintang street.
Anderson C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Super great location, for shoppers.

location & service
9
Super great location, for shoppers n service with a smile. Will stay again for our next visit.
Travel tip: Minimize ur travel by cab as the location of the hotel is so near the monorail.
Li L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Strategic location, pleasant stay!

Great service
8.3
The location is strategic, located right opposite the Time Square, you just need to take the pedestrian bridge and you will be in Time Square. You can take Monorail easily as well, it's located within walking distance from the hotel Food can be easily found around the place. For the record, there's a Starbucks and 7 eleven next to the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. No complains on that. What would I really wanted to comment is the staff and service, I would rate 5 stars out of 5 stars on that. All of them are so friendly and helpful. The housekeeper, the bellboy, the reception, the manager are all wearing smile and greeted you so friendly! When I redeemed back my luggage, the bellboy offered help to see whether i need help for transport. Thumbs up for all the staff. The service and the staff made the day better. Will definitely stay here again!
Erwin S. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

The Service
7.3
I really enjoy my stay in Melia KL during Christmas Eve. All staff is very friendly. I have no complain regarding the good service. The room is nice & clean although the view from my room is not too good but still nice.
Ahmad B. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
My first time staying in Melia Hotel.

Near to shopping malls,staff are friendly & very clean n tidy.
7.7
they deducted 200RM through my card but when i check out i ask the counter to show me that have they cancel off the deduction and they just say yes without showing me any receipt of proof and my statement stated it didn't cancel off the 200RM. The indian muslim chef look so unfriendly when i was having my breakfast buffet i requested him to fry for me just a egg white he claim that it cannot be done when it actually can be done by just cracking the egg n seperate the egg york away.. The hotel should implement a mini van to go places like chinatown,kampong malayu for the tourist to travel so that is easier for the tourist to shop and i notice swiss garden has this kinda service..
Khee M. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location and spacious room

convenient
9
It is situated in very good location surrounded with lots of shopping malls and eateries. The card access lifts provided added security to guests. Generally, staff are friendly and helpful. The room is well maintained and clean. The room is spacious and still have ample space even with three beds. It offers good spread of foods for breakfast and we still have adequate time for breakfast even we woke up late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07