or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5633 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5633)
Sort by:
Angela H. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
convenient and close to shopping precinct

centrally located, efficient staff comfortable bed
7
Joan J. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Love the. Out look and rooms were in my favor

Fast check in close to all other restaurants and good pool
8
The hotel was great clean etc close to night entertainment food and shopping there was only one bad incident and that made us mad the air con in room 809 was leaking so badly and my sister of 63 years of age woke up to use the bathroom slip and fell we called the manager up and he showed no interests at all and he just smile and left without a concern or care it was a very bad way
Nazarius C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
An old hotel that needs to be refurbished

The three things about this hotel is that it is centrally locatd, near restaurants and easy access
6
Michelle F. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Conveniently located opposite Times Square

location, clean room, large bed
8.3
Nancy E. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2013
worth the stay

close to shopping malls, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
6.3
Wan X. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Clean rooms but a bit date

clean room, excellent buffet breakfast
7.7
This is the second time we have been back to Melia Kuala Lumpur. The standard is okay i guess, the rooms are clean but are definitely outdated. They definitely should look into a renovation. The buffet breakfast was great! they have had the largest range of breakfast I have seen any hotel serve. Next time we return we will probably try a different hotel just because Melia is so old but i guess you can't complain for how cheap it is.
Mark R. Families with young children Australia, May 16, 2013
relaxing

location,service,value
7.3
great location, great value for money, good buffet breakfast. tired room, internet speed next to useless.
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Location - close to restaurants.

Clean room. Monorail station outside hotel. Good eateries nearby.
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel previously and found it to be exactly what we required for a good break. The staff are excellent – nothing is too hard for them to accommodate our wishes. The room is spacious and clean. There are several restaurants within walking distance. We will definitely return to this hotel.
Djunaidi D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Hotel near bukit bintang

Near shopping centre and train station
7.7
Sasamon S. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2013
perfect for business meeting

good location, good service and spacious room
8.7
The hotel is located in the right heart of the city center where is surrounded by public transport. Going to airport is very easy. It's just taking the train of 28 mins. Train comes every 15 mins. Room is spacious with good quality of toileteries. Staffs are well trained with good service minded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07