or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5131)
Sort by:
Fernando S. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Best Location

Location and Location
7
Old hotel but still worth of staying since its manage by well known hotel chain. Location is a primary factor for this hotel. Breakfast was ok but the room air con have a little problem eventhough it was raining when we stayed there.
Yin T. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
a very good location and the room is good too

location
10
We have a great time the room and the bed is excellent, service is good.
Shopping Tip: next to the Hotel you have Law yet plaza for computer and Hand-phone wholesale and retail out let, crazy people like me like to hang around there and opposite you have Berjaya time square buy all you can for cheap clothing, just leave you wife there will do.
Husnalrita Y. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location

cozy n warm
7.7
the hotel is at a very great location. it has a very cozy ambiance. the food is also tasty. suitable for sightseeing as it is located in the heart of golden triangle of Kuala Lumpur. it is also suitable for night life as it is near to Bukit Bintang. easier to look for food also.
Ong C. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great Location but room old

great location
4.3
Great Location but room old, it is very hard to get mineral water from the hotel staff as they only limit 2 bottle per day.hope that they can improve from this.
Shopping Tip: great location for shopping.
Lim A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Good location

Location, bed
6.3
Location is good and shopping was easy at this hotel. Room was small. But overall is still okay.
Emily Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2013
can be better

good location and near to shopping centres
6
The front staffs are not very friendly and they are very slow as waited almost 30mins to check in for the room.
Sharon Y. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Fantastic location and big rooms

Location i so convenient, next to the Motorail
8.3
I would stay here again for the location - so central to shopping, motorail, food etc. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are reasonable sized and even my vistors love the hotel. Use the motorail for travelling out of this location as avoid traffic jams which is disadvantage of this location. So, if you want to meet your friend somewhere, best to take the motorail and meet the friend elsewhere.. For e.g. a friend came to pick me on a Friday noght and it took him 2 hours from Bandar Utama..
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the motorail next to the hotel and you can get to most places or at least half-way and then continue yuour journey, cost you half the price and avoid the traffic jams.
Hyuntaek M. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2013
Great location

Location n service
8.3
Stay only one night but I will stay here again if I have plan to visit KL. Very helpful n nice staff Clean n enough space of room. Very convenient location
Shopping Tip: KL has many nice n cheap(?) shoes shop If u like to buy, time to shop for ur shoes.
Yong C. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Cosy Hotel

Cheap and worth the money
9
Room was very spacious, walking distance to all nearby shopping areas. Check in hotel was fast. Room comes with a king size bed, very ideal for couple travelling.
Hasri I. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Very relaxing stay at hotel.

Very convenient location. Easy accesabilities to shopping centres and restaurants. Helpful staff.
8.7
Arrival at hotel slightly delayed. Hotel staff was very helpful in speeding up my check-in after a lengthy drive. Breakfast was great. Within walking distance of lots of shopping centres. Wi-fi was also good at hotel. Staff was very pleasant and even able to give good tips where to find authentic and cheap local fares. Truly a great stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03