Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5741 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5741)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Families with young children Bangladesh, May 30, 2013
Value for Money

location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.3
Marlene M. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Very enjoyable

Piano bar. Breakfast good variety of food. The pool is not large but good for swinning. nice bar and seating area
8.3
Old fashioned service very polite staff. Plenty of seating in the foyer at the Piano Bar. Live music in the evening.Shops on site. Comfortable rooms, beds are comfortable. Small complaint combined bath shower, bath was a little high.
Fawatthana P. Business travelers Laos, May 30, 2013
normal hotel

great location, counter good service, stuff in restaurant good service
6.3
This hotel not value of money and toilet is a little bit dirty and old. when I call stuff to fix air-conditional, they take 3 day for come to my room and fix it however stuff in reception and restaurant are very kindest, I will give more score if they listen my complain
Fawatthana P. Business travelers Laos, May 28, 2013
satisfied with service

Best location, friendly services and value with money
7.3
there was comfortable room and located in city center, and it's very easy to take monorail to connected in every where of town, Melia staffs is very kindness and useful.
Suzianna M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
strategic location

convenient, strategic location
8.7
The staffs are hospitable, room is clean and well maintained.
Carla C. Couples Portugal, May 28, 2013
Transportation is very convinence

Shopping center, many bar and restaurant , good traffic transportation
8.3
Eric G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Worth value

Price, location and brand n service
8
Annur N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Easy access to shopping mall

Easy access to shopping mall, big room, centrally located
6
It was a comfotable stay with good and friendly staff, easy access to shopping mall and public transport.
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
I enjoyed staying here as the service was good

Good service, good location and good food.
8.3
Arankanathan T. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Noisy surroundings

Centrally located
6.7
Poor performance by staff. I booked an extra day by mistake, they were not willing to refund or give internet access. I have stayed in this hotel 3 times but never again. They were so stingy despite me paying for an extra day and I was not going to use the room they refuse to upgrade my room or offer me free internet. Free internet not available even in the lobby.Expensive to purchase. The receptionist refused me everything and did not bother to ask her supervisor.It is very noisy during the day. You have to be up by 6 am as the noise form the streets will wake you up. No chance of an afternoon nap as the mall nearby creates lots of noise. Not a hotel for couples or family.From Aran Thillainathan. Avoid Indian taxi drivers, they cheat a lot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03