or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5306 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5306)
Sort by:
Natalie N. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2013
Spacious and clean room

Good location
10
Pleasant stay with clean and spacious room, but limited tv channels.
Png S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
pleasant and convenient for shoppers

clean, cozy, good location
8
our room was clean and spacious. directly opposite of time sq, walkable distant to other famous shopping malls.
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel , great staff and restraint service.

Very good location, and nice room
8
i choosed this hotel after canceling hoter sentral. this hotel location is very good. metro is just 50m away, a bit shopping mall right in front. the breasfast was good, i enjoyed my stay here. i will choose this hotel in my next trip to kuala lumpur.
Yap K. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great Location with big rooms

Bigger than normal room size. Located near eateries & Bintang shopping belt.
9
if u want a bigger room size, this is the one. the room are larger than normal standard room size provide in the same area. they have connecting rooms which is very important to me travelling with toddlers & infant. within the shopping belt of bukit bintang with food street just 5 mins walk to the back of the hotel. opposite the hotel are time square shopping center. service are really fast & good except for a lady at the reception counter on night shift 14th & 15th which are mechanical attitude & will not try to help in anyways even for minor request. melia wil be my choice if i was to return to kl. hope that they at least provide free wifi at the lobby. agoda are my favourite booking agent. the price are generally good & the booking machine are fast & no hassle.
Restaurant Tip: Get free wifi next to the hotel at Ali Mama coffee shop.
Dina R. Groups Australia, February 15, 2013
Friendly service and good location.

The buffet breakfast, room costs are fair, good overall service and location.
8.3
melia kuala lumpur is a nice hotel, in a fairly good location which is quite close to shops, restaurants and the city centre. the customer service was resonable with most staff offering advice and assistance as needed. i was pleased with the buffet breakfast quality, service and food choices we received in our hotel package as well. overall a good hotel, as the rooms are reasonably priced and not too expensive.
Karin B. Couples Italy, February 15, 2013
Great location and lovely room

Great location, huge room, swimming pool
3
The hotel is situated in a great area, just in front of “Times Square” 12 floors shopping centre and beside the metro station. The room was huge as the king size bed. Very friendly staff, especially the man who waits for you in the morning for the breakfast. We called him “Mr Smile” Great choice!!! You can definitely find something cheaper but Melia is one of Kualalumpur’s best option!
Tzu E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean
6
The hotel location good for go shopping ...the hotel clean ..
Shopping Tip: Good location to go shopping.
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great location....

spacious room
8
Great location as it is just opposite time square, beside to sungei wang,Pavilion is also within walkable distance.spacious room..There is also a monorail station right in front of the hotel..sad thing was no free Wi-Fi available...
Gulraiz H. Couples Pakistan, February 13, 2013
Excellent Choice

Location, breakfast
8
excellent hotel. awesome location. very close to the shopping heart of kl. staff is very friendly and courteous. Rooms were very clean and tidy.
Nyet F. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel, staff remember our names

Location, Price and amenities
9.3
The hotel provide free shuttle bus to Orchard, shopping precint. Hotel restaurant serves very delicious food. Internal link to Tang Ling Shopping Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04