or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5422 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5422)
Sort by:
Lourdes A. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2013
okay

accommodating staff, big rooms, accessible
7
It was okay, very near shopping malls and the mrt. Accessible going to the Petronas tower but very far from the airport
Bilquis J. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 19, 2013
ok

1. great location 2. food was good 3. easy availability of public transport
6.7
It was ok, but i think they need to go for Bathroom renovation. It was not working properly. Also they should provide more complimantary TV channels.
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Great location but staff service not up to standar

Location, Big Room
5
I am not very happy with my check in experience as the counter staff tries to get me a smoking room when I insisted on a non-smoking one. The Manager even dare to tell me that even though it is a smoking room, the previous guest does not smoke so it is ok... After wasting a lot of time arguing, they finally relent and got me a non-smoking room. This is really a waste of time. The whole checkin took like 10 mins even when I am the only guest there.
Mohd S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2013
Great Location

Location wise, Affordable price and Nice room
9
Angga S. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2013
good hotel

centrally located, near mall, near public transportation
4.3
Rita S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Melia near to everywhere and very comfortable

prime location , clean room , free internet.
7
very nice and comfortable , free internet helps to keep in touch with my business and family , back in my country.
Husnalrita Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
it is great experience

location, location, location
7.7
it is a great experience to stay at melia kuala lumpur, the friendly staff, strategically located in the city, easy access to public transport and great view of the city.
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Nice rooms,great breakfast,good staff and location

Nice rooms,great breakfast,good location
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed it, would happily return. Just next to imbi monorail station and berjaya times square, short walk to good shopping and nightlife area
Glend W. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2013
It was great

Close to shopping malls, Close to public transportation which i think really important for tourist for me, and big room
7.7
Overall, i satisfied with Melia Kuala Lumpur. However, some of the staff couldn't speak english. It's kinda hard for me to explain to them.
Ginny S. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
Great hotel!

Attentive and friendly staff, clean rooms.
7.3
I normally stay at Piccolo Hotel but it was full this time round and hence, went for Melia Hotel. I see myself booking Melia instead of Pucolo in future!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06