or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5522 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5522)
Sort by:
Norlinda N. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2013
Fabulous

Location,good breakfast and accessable
10
Vanessa M. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
value for money

location, close to all major shopping malls, service.
8.7
They do not have WiFi access at all, to use in the Lobby you have to purchase a drink.
Shereen J. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Great place to stay on holiday,

cleanliness, friendly manner of staff always helpful and it is centralised location to the major shopping centres within reasonable distance
8
Loved loved loved it, as previously mentioned staff were exceptional. especially the bell boys and room boys very hard working and always with a smile will always go that extra lenght to help us in any way - would most certainly be going back with my children
Mohamed R. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Very enjoyable and comfortable

Friendly and efficient staff, location and beds
9.7
Very enjoyable and comfortable. we had a group of 10 and everyone was very happy with the hotel and will definitely stay again on next visit to KL
Nur H. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
Friendly and accomodating staff, superb location

My wife and I received honeymoon perks from the hotel. Very sweet! Easily accessible to shopping centres, within walking distance.
9.7
My stay was superb. It was my second stay at Melia and I will be coming back if I visit Bukit Bintang shopping district. Its location plays big part! I wouldnt want to waste money on taxis to travel, so it is so accessible to malls, spa, and great restaurants.
Wasisto H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Nice hotel & the door man are verry helpfull

Strategic lication, frendly & helpfull staff
8.7
Over all very satisfying and have no problem at all
Sandra J. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Second stay and will be going to this hotel again

service/close to shopping/food
10
fantastic - for the 2nd time in 3 years- will send a few friends there again
Thamir M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
short break from duty trip to singapore

clean, quiality value for money
6.7
this is one of the best hotel in terms of the value for money near to the shops and restuarants and next door is the mono rail I find it an excellent hotel for Real 4 star hotel and quality is 4 star hotel well choice
Valda L. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2013
Located near popular shopping area

Location, cleanliness, helpful hotel staff
7.7
The rooms were big and clean. Hotel is located opposite Berjaya Times Square and a 3min walk away from Sungei Wang Plaza. Hotel staff were helpful with our requests. I enjoyed my stay :-)
Tua K. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Nice short KL trip

Near shopping area, friend staff and value for money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02