or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5068 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5068)
Sort by:
Cf L. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Convenient location

In the center of Bukit Bintang
6.7
Consider comfortable, in the center of Bukit Bintang, walking distance of all the major shopping mall. Easier to find centre hawker, all are centre in a place
Selamatshahh Z. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
My regular place in KL

Location
10
Nice and great place to stay. Fast check in, staff are friendly. Food are good and rooms are clean. Hotel location is ideal for family and near to well known shopping complexs.
Roger B. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2012
Great location for shopping

Great food at hotel and shops
9.3
this is our second stay at melia hotel. Things have changed in relation to the service, however it is still a good hotel. Previously we received welcome drinks upon our stay, however this time, we didn't. In addition, agoda states that the hotel has Wi-Fi, however, this is only provided on certain floors of the hotel, so request on your stay to have a floor which has Wi-Fi. The breakfast menu has changed in comparison to our last stay and was amazing. There is a great variety of foods available every morning, with great service.
Travel tip: Melia, is a great hotel to stay especially if your stay is for shopping and sightseeing. Shops are located across the roads and the hop on hop off bus for tourists is close by to the hotel.
Chua S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Very good location

location, amenties, cleanliness
10
this is my first stay at Melia. I must say it is a very good location as it is right next to Imbi LRT. The traffic jam in KL is very bad, so u need to depend on LRT for cheaper alternative. From the hotel, it is only 10 mins walk to Jalan Alor, there are many good food in the night time. We went up to Genting too. From Imbi LRT, you can take a straight train to Titiwangsa. There are buses or taxis that will send you staight to Genting. The bus ride is RM6/pax or taxi RM20/pax. The hotel staff is very polite and room is very clean. I would recommend this hotel for its location.
Norra H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great Hotel

Melia guest room is spaces
8.7
My kids love the hotel service and food. A throwing stone to Berjaya Time Square and LRT that make you easy to move around.
Travel tip: From sungai besi highway, enter the SMART highway to the hotel about 5 min.
David X. Solo travelers Myanmar, December 19, 2012
Convenience to attraction

Perfect location
9.3
Location is perfect in a way that is right in the centre of shopping district ,perfect for shopper
Yuliana W. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2012
large room,so clean

god room, big badroom
10
We all love to be there and someday we would like to come again
Lee K. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great, Clean & convinent

Convinent, friendly staff & clean room
9
A great place to start our holiday stay, walking distant to most of the shopping centre such as; IT Mall. eateries places etc.
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Great location and the services are quite nice.

nice breakfast and decoration.
7
This hotel has a great location as the LRT station is located right beside the hotel and the hotel is located on the opposite side of the Berjaya Times Square. Quite good performance overall.
Geok P. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Well-located hotel

Great location and good value
9
1.Good service, reception staff generally polite and helpful 2.Ambience and food at the hotel's restaurant is good (took our breakfast there)for two mornings
Shopping Tip: A number of shopping malls are all within walking distance. Use the rail if you are with parents or elderly who have difficulty walking long distances.The tickets for the rail rides are very cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06