or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4975 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4975)
Sort by:
Gary C. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2012
good for its location

location, price, breakfast
9
Angelia P. Groups Indonesia, November 20, 2012
Hotel is good. Near shoping mall

best service
9
Hotel is very good. I like this hotel. I am very comfort stay at this hotel. Service in hotel very good.
Aziz J. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with a smile

The staffs are very freindly
10
THe hotel staffs are friendly and very helpfull. I enjoy my stay here.The hotel location is easy to locate using GPS and from here to Genting High land is very easy to drive up.
Shopping Tip: This hotel location is very strategic, near to the LRT and walking distance to food courts and shopping. Esay to get taxi. Meliá Kuala Lumpur, ideally located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur's Golden Triangle, is surrounded by the city's most popular shopping centres, as well as closely connected to the monorail station and is 20 minutes away from major tourist spots. The Kuala Lumpur International Airport is a mere hour drive along a panoramic route. MELIÁ GUESTROOM Spacious rooms measuring 32 m² and overlooking the city view of Kuala Lumpur. A perfect blend of luxury and comfort. The rooms provide one king-size bed or two single beds on request on arrival at the hotel. Service The Level - Hotel Meliá Kuala Lumpur Exclusive service Personalised service Superior rooms with the finest views Private areas Breakfast with the most excellent quality products
Jeremy H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
lovely hotel

nice location
6
the hotel staffs were friendly. overall i will come back for my next visit for sure.
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Decent Hotel

Good location
7.3
Never had any issue with Melia, had stay many time. But unfortunately this time round, they couldnt find my booking, on booking specifically ask for one bed but was given two single bed. Had to upgrade and pay extra. Maybe just my unlucky day. Other than that it a great decent hotel. Would definitely stay again and hopefully better luck.
Louise Y. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Great position to stay within reach of everything

A nice hotel with helpful staff. Great position for monorail travel.
9
I was quite impressed when I arrived at the hotel. The foyer is lovely and the staff are very helpful. As a smoker, the lounge is a nice place to sit and relax to have a cigarette. The monorail is very accessable and makes it easy to get around Kuala Lumpur. The shopping mall across the road is huge and is a great place to shop. You don't have to travel far to have a great time staying at the Melia Kuala Lumpur. Breakfast was included and had a wide range of foods available. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can access Batu Caves easily and cheaply from the Melia Kuala Lumpur. You catch the monorail to KL Sentral and then catch a train to Batu Caves stop. It is a very short walk to the caves from the station. This is a cheap way to visit the caves.
Patricia B. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Great location

Everything
10
e stayed at the Melia Hotel and it was delightful. Fabulous rooms, very clean, and overall a terrific location. The only downside is you have to pay for Internet connection although it is advertised as free Internet. Dining room had quite a large selection and again spotless. Overall a wonderful hotel and I would have no hesitation in staying there again.
Kenny S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Lovely hotek and good service staff

This hotel has the best location cos the shopping complex and food stalls are within reach
6
1. Staffs were very kind and helpfull 2. rooms were clean, big enough, and comfortable. 3. close to shopping and markets 4. hotel restaurant is very clean 5. free cable internet
Faisal B. Couples Yemen, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel in a good location

Next to three shopping malls
8.7
Nice hotel in a good location , reasonable price . I have stayed for 4 nights and then moved to a five star hotel , I really couldn't touch a big diffrent .
Swee G. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
feeling like own home hotel melia kl

No Free WIFI
9.3
Everything was great, clean, friendly staffs, Great location. Eg: Front Office , Zali, Izwan, Anis Bellman , Guna , Aziz I would say every staffs are friendly and well trained, thanks to the management great job. For sure to stay everytime in Kuala Lumpur and offcourse have already recommend to friends. Keep up the great service...... Melianians, Cheers from J & E from Australia
Shopping Tip: Shopping, Nightlife entertainment , Food...... All within walking distance, Fantastic location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05