or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5064 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5064)
Sort by:
Desmond B. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2012
Great hotel and service

Polite and helpful staff, great central location, great rooms
9.7
We have always found the Melia staff to be very helpful.
Guat H. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great location but room looks old

location is good for shopping and food
7
Given 2nd floor and was very noisy early in the morning, the room was very old and carpet was dirty. Requested to cahnge room but the staff say was full which I don't see many customer during breakfast. Though it is very connvenient but I don't think I will stay here again. With the price think we can hv a better hotel nearby.
Pit W. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Monorail & Shoppings just outside doorstep.

Junction point where all exciting activities conveniently meet, a sort of "synapse".
7.3
an enjoying and rewarding stay, but cannot be relaxing, because you just coundn't relax with all things around you come to live, especially near x'mas! awesome rooms, though a bit aged, but served my purposes.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping malls within short walking time. Lots of surprises and discoveries, have a longer time to hunt around. Great eateries/foods just too hard to be ignored/missed.
Audrey W. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location

Quick check in and late check out
8.3
Great location for shopping, transport and restaurants. My favorite hotel, warm and helpful service. I will come to this hotel again.
Gunvant P. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
GOOD hotel

Location
6
Very good hotel which is very centrally located.I would use them again if I have to.
Arifin H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Hotel with great location and large room

Location near the LRT station, malls and dining places
8.3
I just stay a night, but i can manage many things done, works well, can have time for city tour , visit interesting places in town, especially the twin tower. Trying the sensation of LRT, easy to get the food, and as well as souvenirs,
Bean S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Good location

Convenient
7.3
It was only a business trip stay and I am satisfied
Geok S. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
A memorable stay in a city hotel.

Location,friendly staffs and clean.
8.7
Zachary E. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Ok room, no value for money

Centrally located, food, shopping
6.3
Stay was OK as furnitures in the room is old. The owners need spend some money on freshing up
Taufik H. Couples Indonesia, December 09, 2012
Nice Hotel near Bukit Bintang

In the heart of kl
7.7
it's very clean hotel and modern facilities, the breakfast is ok and the room service is good, overall is good, but most indian staffs are seldom to smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4A10