or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4975 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4975)
Sort by:
Nessim D. Solo travelers France, November 4, 2012
Well located Hotel

just attach to the shopping mall good for shopping lover
6.7
the rooms was great as i have paid extra money for upgrade which was good. the staff are very nice and friendly. the breakfast is ok and nice. the hotel location is close to the imbi station of the lrt which can bring you at all the spot point of kl. the shopping mall time square is crossing road from the hotel and lot of shops are around the area of the hotel.
Khairul K. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Central, Strategic, classy

Well appointed room, good buffet, great location
7.3
We loved our stay at melia, breakfast was great, with nice classical rooms, only problem is swimming pool is small, not friendly for young kids.
John S. Groups Australia, November 3, 2012
fine hotel great location

location , large clean rooms , good breakfast
7
Excellent location neat Imbi Monorail station and across the road from Times Square Complex. Comfortable rooms and very good breakfast. Our only concern was that we had booked our room many months in advance and had requested a room at the front of the hotel. At check in we were dismayed to learn our request had been ignored and the receptionist said , " no rooms there". She looked abash when we pointed out that we were return guests and had made out request 6 months previously. She allocated us to a " nice room" towards the back of the hotel where we looked onto a battery of huge air-cons on top of the next building. These machines roared 24 hours a day.We pointed this out to another receptionist and have been promised a front room during our next visit beginning 19 November.If we receive the same kind of reception we will stay in future at the Dorsett or Times Square Hotels.
Siti M. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2012
Great hotel to stay

Convenient to move around
9.7
This was my 4th time staying In Melia Hotel With my family. Location is very good. Near to all shopping area in Bukit Bintang like Pavillion, lot 10, new open opening of H&M, Berjaya Times Square is just opposite our hotel and Food is very easy to find.
Deanne M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel

nice rooms, tidy, friendly staff
10
enjoyed our stay, rooms tidy, clean, spacious and well presented. Staff were very friendly, great breakfast.
Ee S. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

located near the train station, clean, quiet
8.3
I did a last minute booking for this hotel. First time try this and was surprise with the standard. For the price is well worth it. Good for frequent business teveler who is also cost conscious yet want to look for a comfortable and convenient hotel.
Arjun R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Good hotel, but not everything advertised

Good location, Good price
6.3
The location was excellent (right next to Monorail station), walking distance to restaurants, bars, coffee shops, etc. Internet was NOT included, despite what agoda.com claimed about the hotel. Room was slightly musty, but running the A/C for a day cleared that up - indicative that the room had not been stayed in for quite some time.
Restaurant Tip: Don't bother eating at the hotel - cruise around to some of the neighborhood restaurants and bars for a much more authentic Malaysian experience.
Juan C. Families with older children Spain, November 1, 2012
good location but old hotel

location
5.7
Room was ok. Breakfast good. But you had to wait a long time to get a lift. Hotel needs some renovation. Parking provided.
Eng L. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very near to shopping centre
7.3
Everything is good except no free wifi. It is common in China. To pay wifi at the hotel room cost rm50 for 24 hours, problem is as a guest, we will not stay in the room for 24 hours, right?
Paolo B. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Perfect place to enjoy KL

Center of KL, near shopping malls, great amenities, good view of the city
7.3
The hotel is right at the center of KL, great place to stay in. Very near shopping centers and not hard to find. Great amenities, great service, clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05