or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5418 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5418)
Sort by:
Andrea C. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2013
Convenient, Accessible and Comfortable

Breakfast, Location and Staff
8.3
My stay at Melia has been a pleasant one. The hotel is centrally located, closed to restaurants, shopping complexs and transportation is convenient. What I like most is the breakfast every morning, they serve different variety every other day. The room is still clean and neat, no weird smell. But toilets don't look new, and aircon power needs improvement. I will stay again at this hotel.. **Please note they do not provide free wifi.**
Wilmur A. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great location and no so great rooms

Near shopping malls, Opposite Berjaya Times Square
6.3
Hotel was unable to confirm a double bed on arrival. Although the request was put in earlier in Agoda. Their reply was as we are full and your room was booked through a travel agent. After much insistance, hotel did a complimentary upgrade to the higher category where there were double rooms available. Our rates were inclusive of breakfast and hotel has a good range served buffet style.
Samuel A. Business travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
good location

directly opposite Imbi monorail station
7.3
during my stay, the room cards were not usable. I have to make multiple trips into front desk to have it validated again. the FO staff (1 person) + security personnel were a bit scary and showing a rather unwelcome gestures. I wonder on the purposes on multiple guards lining up at the front desk?
Restaurant Tip: just a short hop into Alor street....for countless food vendors
Burhanuddin H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Great location, worth for money spent

Location, cleanliness and price
7.7
Lain J. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2013
Nice Location

Location of hotel is at IMBI Monorail station
8
the hotel is located at imbi monorail station making traveling to other location especially easy using the monorail and lrt services available nearby
Natalie N. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2013
Spacious and clean room

Good location
10
Pleasant stay with clean and spacious room, but limited tv channels.
Png S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
pleasant and convenient for shoppers

clean, cozy, good location
8
our room was clean and spacious. directly opposite of time sq, walkable distant to other famous shopping malls.
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel , great staff and restraint service.

Very good location, and nice room
8
i choosed this hotel after canceling hoter sentral. this hotel location is very good. metro is just 50m away, a bit shopping mall right in front. the breasfast was good, i enjoyed my stay here. i will choose this hotel in my next trip to kuala lumpur.
Yap K. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great Location with big rooms

Bigger than normal room size. Located near eateries & Bintang shopping belt.
9
if u want a bigger room size, this is the one. the room are larger than normal standard room size provide in the same area. they have connecting rooms which is very important to me travelling with toddlers & infant. within the shopping belt of bukit bintang with food street just 5 mins walk to the back of the hotel. opposite the hotel are time square shopping center. service are really fast & good except for a lady at the reception counter on night shift 14th & 15th which are mechanical attitude & will not try to help in anyways even for minor request. melia wil be my choice if i was to return to kl. hope that they at least provide free wifi at the lobby. agoda are my favourite booking agent. the price are generally good & the booking machine are fast & no hassle.
Restaurant Tip: Get free wifi next to the hotel at Ali Mama coffee shop.
Dina R. Groups Australia, February 15, 2013
Friendly service and good location.

The buffet breakfast, room costs are fair, good overall service and location.
8.3
melia kuala lumpur is a nice hotel, in a fairly good location which is quite close to shops, restaurants and the city centre. the customer service was resonable with most staff offering advice and assistance as needed. i was pleased with the buffet breakfast quality, service and food choices we received in our hotel package as well. overall a good hotel, as the rooms are reasonably priced and not too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05