or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5068 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5068)
Sort by:
Mohamad I. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2012
Great rooms with prompt check-in and out

Spacious rooms
5.7
Breakfast at The Kitchen was a really bad experience (27th Nov 2012) - guests were not attended to at the front door - guests were not ushered to tables - tables (at least 8) were not cleared and set up for other guests - shot glasses for juices were not available numerous times - poor array of food served, severely lacking in variety (and taste) - food in some trays were not refilled for almost 20 mins (porridge, curry chicken, fish soup to name a few) - omelette servings were halved at some point - porridge had 2 different consistencies (1 bowl was rich and thick, while another bowl 10 mins later was very runny and bland) It really seemed like water had been deliberately added to overcome depletion! - the pancakes station was abysmal, salad station was in a sorry state, noodles station was a sorry excuse for an authentic representation of asian noodle dishes - Puteri Pan Pacific in JB is miles better in terms of service and taste. - TV signal in room was lost for almost an hour
Awotar Y. Families with older children Mauritius, November 27, 2012
great location.love this hotel

smiling staff.Very helpful
8.7
I stayed at Melia Hotel in Kl and am very satisfied with the service.
Shopping Tip: Next to all shopping centres
Lisa R. Groups New Zealand, November 27, 2012
Great Location and Breakfast

Great location, breakfast, pool, gym and Bar. Very Friendly staff.
10
we had a wonderful time, great location in the middle of all the malls and the monorail is right outside your door. wonderful staff and pool area. the room was fantastic and great view across to time square. looked so nice with all the christmas lights up. the hotel can organise tours and transfers also. the tour guide was fantastic and very helpful. we will be back for sure.
Oki S. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2012
Nice location

Only 20 meters from Monorail
7.3
Nice and cozy environment. Easy access to transportation and shopping centers.
Shopping Tip: Go to Bukit Bintang area. You'l find many shopping sites with comparable prices.
Chew J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great Hotel

Good location
9.3
This Hotel is very great, room was very big but the bathroom just a bit old. The staff also very friendly, good breakfast. I will stay again this hotel, when I'm visit KL again.
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Very comfortable hotel & value for money

Strategic location just walking distance to many shopping malls
8.7
This is value for money hotel and even standard room is so spacious. We travelled in 3 persons with my 10 yrs old daughter, but no extra bed needed as we brought our sleeping beg.
Shopping Tip: Time Square just across the road with sheltered bridge, Sg Wang Plaza & Low Yat Plaza just at the back of the hotel, Pavillion & Lot 10 just 5 to 10 mins walking distance.
Zaid J. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Great Location But No Complimentary Wifi

Very Good Breakfast and Very Clean Hotel.
8.3
Pros : Good location, good service, good breakfast, Big rooms Cons : No free Wifi , Small Pool Overall I would recommend staying here!Need internet? Starbucks is just next door.
Hotel Feature Tip: For return to the Airport by Taxi, Go to times square taxi counter which is just accross the street instead of hotel counter.
Nikita P. Groups Russia, November 24, 2012
Melia Kuala Lumpur

Funny front desk managers)
9
Everything was good. All time in KL i was outside, not in a hotel, but when i was come back at early mornings) it was comfortable to be there) sorry for bad english...
Pazilah A. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
great location

best shopping location
6.3
Melia Kuala Lumpur is the best hoteland location for all travellers who likes shopping & night life. Food is not a problem as there is a lot of food stall.Convinient place for all.
Gorah N. Couples Mauritius, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel with a very good location.

Location
8
Nice hotel with a very good location. Breakfast was very good. Had a variety of choices for breakfast.Staff very friendly.
Travel tip: Strongly recommend the hotel to anyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04