or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5150 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5150)
Sort by:
Madeline L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convenience
7.7
good, satisfaction, convenience but heavy traffic jam
David C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
hotel with great location with basic facilities

hotel is situated just opposite berjaya times square
6
nice hotel .. however, the furniture are old fashioned and are clearly out of date ... hotel does not provide free wifi not even in the lobby .. they charge rm 50 for in room wifi per day. when we checked in, we were entitled to join the membership of the hotel, and the receptionist said that it was free of charge. however, during check out, they charge rm for that. the staff is not very friendly though. however, the hotel is very near to shopping malls like pavillion, sungai wang, and lot 10.
Shopping Tip: there is a bridge to klcc in pavillion with air conditioning. it is very convenient and comfortable. it talks only approximately 10 minutes to reach there.
Ee T. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with Great Location

Location, Comfortable
8.7
Love the location and the hotel. Always stay here whenever i come KL. Nice Gym, great place to stay which is near shopping area
Rj L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great Location for City Shopping

Near Shopping Malls and Convenient
7.3
Walking distance to KL shopping district; Berjaya Time Square(Opps), Low Yat Plaza (Behind) and Sungei Wang Plaza (Further Behind - 10 mins walk). Room was very spacious but no free Wifi.
Linda M. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great hotel & service

perfect location within walking distance to major shopping centres & next-door coffeeshops
9.7
enjoyed my stay - spent a lot of time out shopping though breakfast was good though variety could be improved
Sulaimi K. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Hotel's room OK. Hotel did not provide Malay paper

Strategic location n convenirnce to shop srounds.
8
My 2 days stay with my family is pleasant. But I noticed the price is slightly higher than other hotel service provider.
Shireen H. Families with young children South Africa, December 16, 2012
central location, great for shopping

centrally located, well priced, good breakfast
9.3
love the location. opposite Berjaya Times Square so great for shopping. IT mall is next door and Pavillion shopping mall is only about a 5min walk away
Shopping Tip: opposite Berjaya Times Sqaure- many shops and restaurants
Malini K. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Convenient location

Like the sumptous breakfast by The Kitchen
7
worth the stay as it is very convenient but too bad no late check out allowed eventhough yr flight is in the evening
Desmond B. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2012
Great hotel and service

Polite and helpful staff, great central location, great rooms
9.7
We have always found the Melia staff to be very helpful.
Guat H. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great location but room looks old

location is good for shopping and food
7
Given 2nd floor and was very noisy early in the morning, the room was very old and carpet was dirty. Requested to cahnge room but the staff say was full which I don't see many customer during breakfast. Though it is very connvenient but I don't think I will stay here again. With the price think we can hv a better hotel nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03