or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5064 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5064)
Sort by:
Lynnette G. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
good location

location
8
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Good location and comfortable

Close to subway station, close to shopping areas and very clean room
9
Bee L. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Comfy room

The room is reaally comfortable especially after a long tiring day.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here as the room is comfortable. The location is superb as it is surrounded by so many shopping centers. Its convenient and I will definitely come back again.
Khaled N. Couples Egypt, November 7, 2012
fantastic hotel with comfort service.

kindly, freindly and smily
9.3
I had spent honeymoon there. It is fantastic hotel. I was in room in level 12 with twin tower view. Very good service. Clean room and bathroom.
Pam G. Groups Australia, November 7, 2012
Good location, great service

Great service from all staff
9.3
I have a couple of improvement suggestions; 1. Free access to WIFI even if it's just in the hotel lobby. 2. Remove the extra cost for a Latte at breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must see is the KLCC tower crossing, but don't go at 7:30am to line up for tickets, we walked in at 9:30am and did not have to queue.
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Stratergic Location.

nil
8
Very convenience, close to Berjaya Time Square, Sg Wang, Plaza Low Yatt, Pavilion etc. The hotel room is clean, well maintenance of all facilities e.g. gym, swimming.
Jeou S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
My usual business hotel

Big and clean room, nice location
9.7
This is my usual business stay hotel which i like the location and the access around it.
Al B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Service, service, service.....

Anybody and everybody who works here is willing to help
8.7
When you go to a city for the first time, and you naturally try a hotel for the first time, you never know what to expect. But I can definitely say that the Melia Hotel in Kuala Lumpur was an absolute pleasant surprise. Appreciation goes to Ayu, one of the people who works the front desk. Aside from her great smile and pleasant demeanor, she has got to be one of the hardest-working people there. She was there one night when I was coming home, and then she was still at the desk the next morning when I was leaving. Talk about dedication. An assistant manager (Sazali) was also very helpful, offering advice on where in the city to go, what to do, and how to get there. But all in all, everyone, including the bellmen were willing to help as well. The room was spacious and comfortable. Though I was on the second floor, I wasn't bothered by noise at all. Everything about this hotel made me feel very comfortable. Oh...and the hotel is mere footsteps from the monorail (which can hook you up to the train station), and directly across the street from the mega-mall (Times Square). You can't ask for much more than that. Restaurants of all kinds are within walking distance, too.
Nazia N. Families with young children Bangladesh, November 5, 2012
Spacious room, good location

Rooms are big enough but bathrooms are small
9
our stay at melia kualalampur was good. we just faced few problems like bathrooms didnt have any hand shower and lservice of the lifts were a bit poor. otherwise everything was good.staffs are very friendly and prompt.rooms are spacious and location is vey good. near to almost everything..
Swee G. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Great hotel, clean with friendly staffs

Nothing to comment overall
9.3
Very happy with overall stay as hotel are well maintained with well trained staff that Make you feel at home.such a convenient location for food and shopping and also Public transportation. Stayed there for 5 nights within 2 weeks as we travelled to Hong kong and Phuket in between. This Melia KL is highly recommended and We will surely stay there again when we are back to KL next time. Malaysia boleh to all staffs in Melia KL and keep up to the good service And standard. Cheerssss...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06