or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5520 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5520)
Sort by:
Wai J. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2013
A standard hotel

good location and comfortable
7
this hotel was recommended by our client for its convenient location. room is comfortable though not very new. It is a standard hotel with standard quality that you would expect.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great location but breakfast have room to improve

Good security control for guest safety
8.7
I've stay two nights during CNY weekend period. Amazingly there are many events Organized for the end of Chinese New Year celebration (include many firework). My wife & daughter also enjoy the shopping trip at nearby mall. I'll sure to recommend my friend to come when they plan for a short trip.
Shopping Tip: Very conveience & near major shopping mall within walking distance.
Gabriel G. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2013
Friendly staff and good location

Location is best!
10
This is my donkey times staying at this hotel and i loved it. They had very nice and friendly staffs and best, location is good. opposite Melia is Berjaya times square and on the left side is Sungei Wang and Lot 10. Monorail is also right beside the hotel. The room is spacious and value for money and they even had bathtubs! Housekeeping is also thorough. However, during this stay with my 18mth girl, is quite unpleasant as she had an eye infection. Pharmacist says it might be that the bed is not clean which causes her eye to have an infection and my hub also had some insect bites on his back. Feedback to the staff and they immediately take note and sterilized the room again.
Husein Y. Couples India, February 24, 2013
lovely hotel

neartimesqer
9
vary good hotel near good resteran shopping mall massge room are vary good
Restaurant Tip: near by good restarent like arbic pakistani indian food
Nam V. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
great location, room need upgrade

location
6.7
this is fourth times at melia , this time stayed on 2nd floor not as good as the last 3 times, there is no safe box , the wash basin partial blocked and room need upgrade .
Song W. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great place to put your feet up after a long day

Great location, friendly staff who's eager to help, great range of breakfast to choose from!
7.7
Aellan C. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
no frills hotel

location, cleanliness and value for money
6
nothing in particular, it was a pleasant experience staying at this hotel. I will consider staying there again.
Reginald W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
well located hotel

location is the best aspect of this hotel
6.7
hotel not bad but food quality in coffee shop was not good. Otherwise the location made. up for it. Lobby staff were very helpful. The location is directly opposite Tomes Square with access by covered walkway.
Steven B. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Business Acceptable

Location
9.3
i'm a business traveler and sometimes hotels are not business friendly. in this case they had a nice business center, friendly staff, and a monorail station next to the hotel which made it easy to connect different office locations in the city cheap and efficiently. also, not a lot of kids screaming and running around and they had some nice live piano entertainment in the evenings by the lobby bar.
Travel tip: There is a great night market about 3 streets behind the hotel to sample some nice local food.
Jeffrey I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Great location with large rooms

Easy access to KL monorail, closeby shopping
6.7
Its a convenient place to stay. There's a 24 hour 7/11 right next to it, monorail infront, huge mall across the road, lots of late night dining behind. However, its an old hotel so if you're bothered by musty carpet odors, then this place isn't for you. my sinus was acting up the entire time so i might not be visiting here anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07