or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5591 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5591)
Sort by:
Samihah S. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Value for money

Great location, great staff, and great value for money
8
Old furniture hotel, clean, the bell boy staff very polite n always remind us about our hand bag, location is super... U can walk to pavilion, bukit bintang, jl alor etc.. Monorail station infront of the hotel. Very easy to find. From airport u can take bus or train to KL sentral and take monorail to imbi station. The hotel is next to imbi station. Bus is cheaper than KLia express. If u wanna go to genting, just take monorail to kl sentral n take bus to genting. U have to cross the mall from monorail station to bus terminal. Very confinient.😊
Irene L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
2 stars. Hotel smells

Locality
4.7
I booked 2 rooms. I of them the toilet was flooded with water when we checked in. The hotel smells
Sandra H. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2014
location

location
5.3
Average
Indra C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2014
5 star but check out time very strict not good

dinner.aircon location ok
7.7
Ok.but pls considered time for check out if with family 1_2 pm so family can relax
Noraishah B. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
convenient n nice food

nice food in restaurant,location n nice toiletries
10
It was nice as we had access to v lounge n the staff were friendly.i cld walk over to berjaya within 2 mins.room was clean n toiletries were very nice.
Lee X. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Melia Kuala Lumpur Review

Location, Staff performance, value for money
7
Rubialam S. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2014
nice place and clean

good location, good services and good staff
8.3
Variety breakfast with a good services . Nice room and clean , very comfort bed and fresh room.
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Good Location but standard room needs an uplift

Location, Value for money
6.3
Nothing fantastic. Staff was not that friendly. Room needs an uplift. Breakfast was ok. But like i say location wise, it is just opposite Berjaya Times Square and Imbi LRT station is just infront of the hotel.
Rubiah S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Melia Hotel KL

1)Location of Hotel 2)Friendly staffs 3)Clealiness of guestrooms
5
Not a value for money as I was required to pay an additional of money if I wanted a high floor. Besides that, in the room there is lack of long wall mirror. There is also lack of powerpoint for my own usage in the washroom for my hair roller. Other than that, I also did not see any bidet spray in the washroom as it is a neccesity for me. Thank you.
Max M. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Good location hotel

Location, room, clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06