or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5402 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5402)
Sort by:
Mansor M. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
take note of the endorsement your parking ticket

location, location, location !
8
as always, our stay was greeted by friendly staff, friendly service and a comfortable room. the only issue doesn't involve the hotel directly - if you drive, after paying your parking fee, take note of the payment time printed out on it. as what happened to us, the time was printed as much earlier; meaning we "lost" the "15-minute to leave carpark" rule. got stuck at the exit barrier won't go up. parking attendant (3rd party contractor) wasn't even in her booth. also, the car behind us already getting impatient. hotel staff had to call her over (thankfully the parking contractor's office is just beside the hotel). wasted 10 minutes to exit - and not even our fault ! thumbs down to the faulty parking machine and the irresponsible attendant for leaving her booth.
Sok P. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Business trip for short stay

Location
7.7
Average standard, Overall not too bad.
Johnson R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
near

near shopping centre, monorail and nice place
6
Tan S. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
Stay at Melia KL

Hotel is near of most of the shopping centers in Bintang, good food easily available and the LRT is just next to the Hotel.
7.7
we enjoyed the daily breakfast, especially the freshly brewed coffee. The staff were always attentive and requests for top up of coffee quickly attended to. Like the proximity of the hotel to surrounding shopping centers and food outlets so that most things are within 'arm's reach'.
Karen G. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Horrid Stay

Location
5.7
It was most unfortunate that our stay in Melia will be our first and last stay. We were traveling to KL for the first time, and opted to stay in Melia due its location and proximity to the Imbi station. However, that ended up to be the only plus point of the hotel. We changed a total of 3 rooms within our first day due to dirty bedsheets, mosquitoes, and a shower which did not dispense hot water no matter how long we ran it according to the maintenance team's instructions. However, what irks us most was the staff attitude and lack of service recovery over the inconvenience and distress we had to endure. We were made to feel like we were difficult customers with the hotel staff avoiding eye contact whenever we walked past for the rest of our stay. Melia KL has a long way to go to reach the 4 stars rating hotel they claimed to be.
Lionel L. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Weekend getaway

Great location. Large hotel rooms.
8
Rolando R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good location, Nice Staff

location, breakfast, clean
9.3
This hotel has best location since it takes short walk to Imbi Monorail. The breakfast is super with very nice staff at restaurant. Good value for 4 star hotel. The furniture and staff in room is lil bit old fashion but it's very clean. Suitable for staying with kids.
Mansor M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
got upgraded room !

location, friendly staff, cosy room
8
Geoff N. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Melia Review

Cost, location, comfort
8.3
Very nice hotel with very good location
Chee K. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good Location, Comfort Accomodation

Located right opp Times Square KL and near to MTR. It is within 5-10mins walk to Sungei Wang & Lot 10.
9
Comfort, Good Location, Close to shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02