or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Ronald P. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
excelent all round

location, rooom size, frendly staff
7.7
very plesant
Jonathan C. Families with older children Singapore, April 2, 2014
Short rush, just a night swing over from genting

Fast housekeeping service, attentive front lobby staff, secure lift
8
All good except for bad check-in procedure. booking did not transmit details on my booking such as extra bed and triple room arrangement. Poor !! But the front counter staff was efficient and resolve it immediately. Thanks
Nicole H. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2014
another great stay

staff, location and lots of great local food close to the hotel
8
another fantastic stay, look forward to our next visit :-)
Alvin N. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Reasonable pricing hotel

Location near food street & shopping. carparks available.
7
My 3rd time staying here. Reasonable price for the room. Near shopping n food street. Carpark lots available.
Elma S. Couples Ireland, April 1, 2014
Great value central hotel

Excellent value, good location, large room
8.7
We stayed here for the second time in a few month, really like the hotel, lovely big room, nice swimming pool, great restaurant, would highly recommend this hotel, nice staff.
Heather L. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Clean, accessible, fine

Porters, location, room size
6.7
Porters were really helpful, rooms were big and clean, desk staff were not very approachable, Internet only in lobby
Dwi A. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Good Location, Good Hotel

Good Location, Good Hotel
8
This hotel is very close to Imbi Monorail Station,in front of Berjaya Times Square, and alot of Shopping Centre around. Just walk in a few minutes. The room is big, room amenities is good, just the adaptor is suck.. I can't do anything with my electronics stuff, can't charge my phone, my camera and etc. Breakfast is good variance, friendly staff
John L. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2014
Warm Staff, Comfortable, Great Breakfast

staff, nice beds, breakfast
10
Only complaint was the smokey room, but the staff tried their best to freshen the room with an aerosol.
Hj M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 31, 2014
Nice place to stay. Close to all shopping complex

nice bar, near shopping complex, easy transportation
9.3
Great... will stay again
Ron Z. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Very old hotel carpets in hall way disgusting dirt

big room lobby and location
5.3
Great city good food F1 racing good but disorganised transport miss leeding information by locals

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06