Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5054 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5054)
Sort by:
Siew H. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
feeling safe , comfortable and great .

1- friendly staff. great location. and the best is the loss and found department . ( they email me in regards of my loss of my sunglasses.
8.7
I feel great staying in Melia during my 2 night stay. Melia got friendly staff and they are very obligation to direct you the direction of your inquiry.I have been staying with Melissa more than 3 time on my visit to Kuala Lumpur.
Norherdi K. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfort although a little quiet and old.

Friendly staff, food at The level and the staff service
6.3
The stay was gd although it would be better if there's a proper shower room for a family with young children. Heard the rooms were filled. No hose for washing
Johnny J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Good ambience. Accessible to shopping malls and re

City central location, easy access to food restaurants, shopping malls are just nearby.
8
It was a pleasant stay. I will stay at Melia n my next trip to KL.
Soendoro S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 18, 2014
it was a fun to stay there.

location food clealiness
10
It was superb
Shaun C. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Good Location

Good Location
10
Good hotel with excellent location. Room rates are very reasonable. Will choose to stay here again when I visit Kuala Lumpur.
Isti N. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
good location

location, near bukit bintang, and spacious room
6.7
overall was good, but we got old room so the smell was not very good, we can smell the dust.
Mohamad E. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Clean, Friendly and Centrally Located
10
Its very good hotel. Located in Bukit Bintang. All around is shopping complex. Easy to get food, there's a few restaurant, Chinese, Muslim, Indian, and also Arabian. Staff are so friendly. Room are spacious and clean. Just one thing is about the parking, its very narrow. If you are driving a big car, just be extra careful. Thanks
Md N. Couples Bangladesh, April 17, 2014
I was feeling gd.

overall gd
8
Nothing to say.
Wiechrisdianto G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Great

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7.7
this is my second time stayed at Melia, and still feels great to be back here.
Wee H. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Going Through A Revamp

Location
6.3
Had stayed at Melia Kuala Lumpur a few times over the years. Location is the selling point of course; with LRT at its doorstep and in the heart of Bukit Bintang. Other than that, things had been going downhill. There was no internet available in the rooms; be it LAN or Wi-Fi as the hotel is reworking on it during this time. Breakfast spread appears to be smaller from past visits. Room size though, was rather generous for the price. Would stay here if only the price is right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01