Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5831 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5831)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2015
VERY GOOD

VERY CLEAN AND EPLOYEE ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE
9.3
VERY RELAX AND GOOD FEELING MY SON ENJOYING SWIMMING
Report this review
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Need improvement

Big Room , City Center and Good
7
My wife and I stayed for two night to celebrate our anniversary.The room are big and nice. The staff very polite and helpful. But they need some improvement and upgrade. First the air-cond in my room not very cold and already made a report on first day but the air-cond still the same. In bathroom suggest to management to add hand bidet easy for cleaning. Overall I give 7/10.
Report this review
Johan P. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Nice Location but a little bit old fashion hotel

Good breakfast, Very Good Location nearby monorail station, Nice staff
6.7
My First stay in Melia is about year 2006, and my first impression about this hotel that time is, this hotel has a great location, easily to reach by public transport, you can just reach it by walking about 2 minutes from Imbi monorail station. And also the facilities is a 4 stars hotel. But when I came here in 17-19th June 2015, it just like this hotel has loss some of its former glory, nothing much change, the carpet a long the corridor smell like old carpet, the bathup curtain also had a strange smell like never been washed, this hotel should had been restored for many years before, but they didn't. And in my order, i do order a double bed room, but what i got is 2 single bed which has been joined become a double bed. And 1 of the bed is not flat, but sunken in the middle. I did ask for changing room, but they said the other rooms is occupied, so i had a little disappointed. So tomorrow in the morning, i complained about the bed asked about changing it. And a better solution came from them, free upgrade room, so i stay in a higher grade room without extra charge. The swimming pool is very cold if you want to swim in the morning. Unless they do renovate the interior, i feel like don't want to come there again.
Report this review
Ikhwanudin Z. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
holiday

location.food.
9.7
incredible stay
Report this review
Ng B. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
8.3
Overall, the hotel is very good. Staff accommodate to my request for a big bed. The breakfast spread looks good but is quite sick after eating the same things for 3 mornings. Location is very good, in between Sungei Wang and Berjaya Times Square. Will want to stay here again :)
Report this review
Rizal S. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Great Location

Location, Spacey, Clean
6.7
Report this review
Faz A. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
near enough to pavillion

food, location to times square
6.7
across d road to times square. room was carpeted but no slippers were provided. 10mins leisure walk to pavillon
Report this review
Riyan S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
One of the better hotels in the Bukit Bintang area

Central location, good breakfast spread, comfortable rooms
9.3
Melia Kuala Lumpur is quite a good hotel, with its central location in Bukit Bintang. For shoppers, it's located near malls like Berjaya Times Square, Low Yat Plaza for techies, and, if you're in a walking mood, Pavilion Mall and Suria KLCC approximately 15 and 25 minutes away respectively. There's a bridge linking Pavilion Mall to Suria KLCC for convenience, so you'll be sheltered all the way from end to end. The rooms at the hotel are also fairly spacious, with extra space for a nice comfy sofa in the corner of the room. The front desk is efficient and polite and will lend a hand if you need one. The breakfast buffet is a decent spread, with a few new food items each day, but then again, you're in Bukit Bintang so you can always get breakfast outside. There's a "mamak" (Indian) restaurant behind Low Yat Plaza which serves cheap rice and noodle dishes, as well as local fare such as roti canai and naan. All in all, a good experience at Melia KL, and will definitely choose it again if I return to KL
Report this review
Richard A. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
fridge not cold but staff said it was due pending

location
6.7
Toilet no spray n no anti slip mat on long bath. One international news channel n lousy tv programs.
Report this review
Khatijah A. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2015
Happy Stay♥♥

near to shopping n good food. excellent an efficient front desk service.
9
my stay of 3d2n in Melia was a excellent. the service of the front desk by the name of MR Chandra was exclusive. He remembered my name. The room was clean. the heater was great. wifi is very strong. view was nice. house keeping was efficient. the only thing i dun like was the door to the room, i had difficulty opening it. overall i had an enjoyable stay in Melia Kuala Lumpur... Will definitely stay there if we visit KL.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01