My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4975 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4975)
Sort by:
Chua L. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Enjoyable Trip

Near to shopping malls, large room, clean room
7.3
Rooms are relatively clean, but bathtub has peeling surfaces and blood stains. We requested for a change of room but there was no rooms available. We waited until the next day, after breakfast, and room is still not ready. Concierge took care of my belongings and helped to place in the new room. When I arrived back to hotel after shopping, my belongings were in the hotel room. Satisfied after the change.
Karen D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 8, 2014
Great Location

Breakfast, Location and helpful staff
9.7
Found Melia KL very close to shopping and the monorail station right next to it. Staff were very helpful especially helping with getting my lost bag to the Hotel.
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 8, 2014
Bad menejement

Room service ,place
4.7
They give me fist floor room after that I change room and this room no included wifi important you read in Arabic I wait for replay my massage
Hui G. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2014
Just soso

Location good
7.3
Soso,noise at night for big bed rooms. Cos all along the street and train station.
Gan D. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
very good

friendly staff,nice environment,comfortable
10
Sui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Great location but poor service

Location, nice breakfast and decent room
6.3
Normal but customer service could be improved. Check in and check out process should be handled tactfully and fast.
Tjhang S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Great hotel, close to monorail and mall

Great room, breakfast, staff friendly
8
Good hotel, close to monorail, taxi, local restorant, fast check in and check out, good staff.
Lo Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Centrally located, Closed to shopping malls

Centrally located, Closed to shopping malls
7.3
It's around RM 103 to take a budget taxi from LCCT to hotel (40 min) and the rental car (7 people mini van) arranged by hotel to LCCT was RM 120 (55 min). The location is good, closed to shopping malls and the imbi monorail station is next to the hotel. It's easy access to highway so I didn't experience any traffic jam. We're in the room of 1/F twice facing the Berjaya times square. You could hear the noise of cars but I think the noise level was acceptable. Overall is good, breakfast was nice, except the facilities are a bit old and we felt inchy to sit on the sofa. We could keep the luggage in hotel for 2 nights and headed to Melaka. Rental car RM 30 from hotel to TBS terminal while budget taxi RM 22.5 from TBS terminal to hotel.(around 20 min)
Muhammad F. Couples Malawi, February 3, 2014
Public transport and location.

Location in front of berjaya time square. Walking distance to monorail. In front of low yatt plaza.
7.3
Location in front of berjaya time square. Walking distance to monorail. In front of low yatt plaza. Close to other shopping area.
Veronica T. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Good Location

Good location and breakfast. The best thing we enjoyed was their, wedges from the bar.
6.3
The rooms are comfortable and the hotel good for short term stays. Public transport and Times Squares shopping Plaza a cross the road. The hotel has a good breakfast and snack food at the bar. Staff could be a bit more friendly and helpful. Considering the price of the rooms WiFi should be included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01