or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5578 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5578)
Sort by:
Mohamed M. Families with young children Egypt, August 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Location , Clean , Near to everything
8
Pg R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 28, 2014
Shopping

Shopping area
7.3
Nice place. Room that we stayed was a bit smelly. Apart from that it was ok
Wenjoko S. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Great hotel with a great location.

Location, value and internet access.
10
Joseph G. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Satisfactory

good location and english speaking staff.
7
Satifactory.
Manjula K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 25, 2014
Great Location,Comfortable Stay

Staff,Location,flexibility
7
Hotel agreed to waive off one night cost since i could not go the hotel as scheduled even though i was on a non refundable package since i was a frequent traveller and stays in this hotel chain wherever and whenever i go.
Liang J. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Stay at melia kl

Good location. Value for money. Good n cheap food
8.3
The location is great. Just opposite of berjaya time square and within 5 min walk to sungei wang and lot 10. Nice and cheap food in the area. And lots of shopping all within walking distance even to klcc.
Yan J. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Nice location

Convenient, Shopping, Eating
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at Melia, located directly opposite of Berjaya Times Square. The coach station to take Grassland Express coach is just beside the hotel, so it is very convenient in terms of transportation. Also within walking distance to Jalan Alor, where there are nice seafood restaurants! Didn't get the room together with breakfast, so can't comment much about the food there.
Pang T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Location

Clean. nice place, good foods
6
Pang T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Shopping

Location, foods, shopping
10
Swee K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Comments on service level

location, breakfast, decent room
6.3
I have stayed more than 5 times at this hotel in the past year. I always request for a non-smoking room with a double bed and say that I will arrive at around 1-2 pm. I usually arrive around 1.30 pm and EVERYTIME they will tell me that the room is not ready and that they have only twin beds available. On my insistence, they will ask me to wait for an hour or two hours before getting a compromise room for me. I will usually end up in a twin bed room where they join the two beds (not so comfortable as there is a gap between the beds) or a smoking room with double bed. And I always book at least two weeks before I arrive there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01