My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4953 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4953)
Sort by:
Dang N. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Great value for money, too bad about the internet

Clean rooms, excellent breakfast buffet, good services
9
Excellent stay overall except that internet was NOT available in the rooms despite what it said on the booking page. Supposedly they were fixing it. Wifi was available in the common areas IF you signed up for a Melia rewards membership though.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Fun and enjoyable

centrally located, accessible to public transport and close to shopping centers
8
Great hotel to stay when visit Kuala Lumpur. Time square shopping center is just opposite the hotel. Accessible to public transport and LRT is just within walking distance. Room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Will stay in this hotel again the next time we visit Kuala Lumpur.
Samrat M. Business travelers India, January 29, 2014
Very well located hotel close to shopping areas

centrally located, lots of eating places and shopping areas nearby
7
Comfortable stay with good, clean hotel. The hotel is very well located with large shopping areas within walking distance.
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 28, 2014
very good location

location, taxi and money exchange
6
Taufique C. Groups Bangladesh, January 28, 2014
It was OK for group travelling.

location, comfortable room, price worthy.
7.7
Loy L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Near to MRT station & Shopping Centres

Near to shopping area, easy access to mrt station
8
It's very convenient access to shopping malls like Times Square, Sg.Wang, Pavilion. Few minutes walking distance to MRT station. Children can play in hotel swimming pool & walk to times square theme park for fun
Qiang Z. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2014
Melia Kuala Lumpur

check in /out
8.7
Augustine H. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Do not feel safe staying in room

Location to transportation; shopping centres and eateries
6
We do not feel safe staying in Room on our late night. Someone tried to enter our room with key access. The only thing that saved him from entering was the safety key chain which we are glad what we did. We reported the incident to the front desk and was told that another hotel guest had mistakenly access the wrong room. How is it possible that another guest had key access to our room? Security has obviously been compromised. We will not stay at Melia Hotel again.
Anthony E. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Very nice and relaxing

Location to shops and transport and room size are good
7.3
The hotel is very good location and the room size is big and comfortable but the internet is only at reception which is not good service
Zhang J. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
comfortable, close to shopping and dining

location, comfortable room and ease of commute
9
The stay was great as the location of the hotel is very good with easy access to shopping and dining options

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05