or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5711 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5711)
Sort by:
Shaikh M. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 16, 2014
Good value for money

Excellent staff, location value for money
8.7
Stay was very comfortable. When checked in, there were some issues in the room, which were soon resolved by the duty manager. His attitude and cooperation was exemplary. I have forgotten his name but I remember he was on duty from 3.00pm to 11.00pm on 4th Oct 2014. He even offered to relocate me to a better room and as a gesture sent a complimentary fruit platter. On my next visit, I will surely be staying in this hotel again.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
easy to go anywhere

clean , good staff and value for money
10
Agustina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
PERFECT LOCATION

location, staff, value money
9.3
I am solo business traveler, stayed in this hotel is perfect choice for me because just cross the street and I got everything
Kiang H. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Good location to shopping and dining

Location, Monorail access, Shopping Areas
7.3
Comfort
Siti Z. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2014
Nice Place but need more touch up in the room..

check in, room size and breakfast
7.7
Upon arriving to the hotel, noticed the hotel had a nice exterior and also a nice lobby. i would presume they have recently renovated the lobby area as it looks new. the receptionist was nice even helped us to apply for the Melia Rewards. Got our keys took the lift. My daughter especially loved the bubble lift (unfortunately is just 2.. the other 2 are normal lifts.. haha).. the moment we reached our floor, we noticed how run down the area was.. the worn out carpet smell was there as we walked to our room. getting our room, the room was decent enough (as mentioned only the carpet smell was someting that bothered me) everything else was nice.. my daughter loved the room and i loved the scenery (facing berjaya times sq) only 1 down side.. the swimming pool was on the same floor as the function rooms.. as we were going to the pool, we realised there was meeting going on.. people was staring at us wen we walked passed them to the pool (of coz i have a 3.5yr gal hu will be noisy and super excited.. lol) definitely will re visit the hotel (hopefully they refurbished their rooms soon)
Byoungmin P. Business travelers South Korea, October 14, 2014
I will chose again this hotel.

Food, Location, and Price.
8.7
This hotel is really great location but not really clean room. Ant can smoking in side hotel lobby. unbelievable for me.
Mohamed M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
great stay

right opp times sqaure and 5 minute walk to bukit bintan, yummy breakfast, lovely room
8.7
good on the whole no ramp so if you have a stroller or are disabled it can be annoying to carry up stairs bathrooms need updating room was perfect
Khairunnisa A. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
SUPERB!

strategic location, comfortable, nice breakfast
10
Have been here one night stay just to try the service. found that the service and accommodation are very very good. worth it!
Safarina K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Room, Cleanliness
9.3
Hotel is just opposite Berjaya Time square and the monorail is just beside as well. We took coach (Grassland) from Singapore to KL and bus stops just beside the hotel. Room is big and clean and will stay here again if I go KL.
Boon W. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Bad stay

Location, Staff, Price
7.7
Reception: Polite and efficient. Keep it up. Room: very dated and old. Door handle was even so worn that it is very difficult to open door. Can see many stains in toilet already. I asked for a highfloor room much earlier and was actually disappointed that they have given me 4th floor which I believe it is the lowest floor. Sleep was difficult as I am facing the main road and traffic noise is so loud. Considering that I am a repeat customer and I am treated this way, I probably would not go back to this hotel anymore. Carpark: they were doing some roadworks during my stay and had blocked up the ramp leading out of the hotel ie that same ramp that is used for entry would be used for exit. Now this is a one-way ramp. Yes they positioned some staff to guide the traffic but o one is supervising them. I saw that they were equipped with walkie-talkies but they were all placed on the florr and staff were all sitting on the exit gantry and not watching traffic. And so it happened I entered the hotel thru the ramp and was met with an opposing car trying to get up the ramp. That poor fella had to precariously reversed his car all the way down to B2 in order to give way for me and another car behind. Poor management! Others: There were other points I would like to say but I think it is enough for today. I hope you guys improve for the sake of your other guests as I wont be coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01