Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5981 reviews

4784 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5981)
Sort by:
Andri L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
right across berjaya shopping

location, location, locatiom
6.7
room is quite old need renovation. good location in front of berjaya times square.
Report this review
Devester C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
A comfortable stay

clean, convenient, worthwhile
7.7
Report this review
Yungky L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Very good location hotel

Location location location
8.7
As good as before, since we always stay in this hotel every time we go to KL. Nothing to complained, except for the main entrance stairs (they said they will renovate it to make a path for luggage, trolley, stroller.
Report this review
Yungky L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
The most favorite hotel in KL

Strategic location
8.7
As good as before, since we always stay in this hotel every time we go to KL. Nothing to complained, except for the main entrance stairs (they said they will renovate it to make a path for luggage, trolley, stroller.
Report this review
Mohamed Z. Families with young children Maldives, January 4, 2015
Very bad
3.3
I feel staffs performance and breakfast are zero at this time. They need good staffs to deal with guest.
Report this review
Soohock O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Melia KL

Good location, good shopping at Bejaya Square and staff are friendly
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here, even it was for only one night. The hotel is clean and room is spacious. Value for money for sure. The location is good as it is next to the LRT station so going around is made easy. I did not experience the restaurant so cannot comment on food.
Report this review
Cindy C. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Great Location

location, Monorail station, Big room
6.3
The location was great. Imbi monorail station was in front of the hotel. Came to this hotel at 2pm and the room was not ready. Told that the room will be ready at 2.30-2.45pm. I went back to the hotel at 3.15pm, waited until 4.20pm and room still not ready.
Report this review
Tamieka T. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Slightly unpleasant

Spacious room, old, cosy
8.3
Upon arrival we took forever to check in, front desk staff seem extremely clueless and unorganized. After about half hour we managed to get out keys to go straight up to our room on the 2nd floor. The rooms are very spacious have offer all facilities you would require. We were facing directly the Times Square which looked great, however be prepared for a rough night sleep, you can hear all the traffic etc through the night! Buffet breakfast was okay. On the 2nd day we went back to our room to relax in the afternoon, we returned to the sound of loud drilling and hammering next to our room. We were not informed of any of this at all and called reception 5 times until we went down to ask what was happening as it was so loud in our room!! This went on everyday we were there. Overall the rooms are old but cosy, don't expect much from the staff though, extremely useless!!
Report this review
Muhd A. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
Good Service & Location

Location, service, value for money
8
Good stay and service
Report this review
Karen C. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
NIL

Good location, convenience, walking distance to all place we want to go.
10
Enjoyable.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 4784 reviews Next page
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08