or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5708 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5708)
Sort by:
Maimunah M. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2014
bad service by staff upon checking in

location . clean
6.3
Bad experience upon checking in . Which ruined my whole trip . Not coming to melia ever again. Get ur staff a proper customer service class.
Natthanan S. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
It's a very nice and clean hotel.

1. This hotel is located very close to Imbi Monorial station. 2. The room is very nice with all things you need such a ironing matchine and hair dryer. 3. Hotel staffs are very polite.
7.7
We are very happy with the nice staff who always taking care of us.
Mira A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
The Best Honeymoon

location, service, food
9.3
With the supporting hotel staffs and good service, I was able to surprise my partner eventhough we checked in the hotel very much late at night. It was her birthday and also our honeymoon and given that I don't have much time to plan a surprise, also given that we were from KK (only reached kl that night at 9pm) I have consulted the staff's on arranging for a surprise room to my specifications. It did surprise her, and me, and it became one of the most memorable night of our lives. Thank you.
Zhang J. Families with older children Singapore, September 28, 2014
Excellent Location

Location Location Location
8
Nice and comfortable
Yiping L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Rude staff

location, big rooms, food around the hotel
7
staffs at the front counter is very very rude. Arrived early at the hotel. Staffs are very unfriendly, refused to let us check in early even though I'm willing to pay the early check in charges. Rooms were available but they waited till 11am to let us check in WITH the additional charges when I reached at 5am. Does it take so long for your hotel to sort out the reservation? It's too disappointing and I will not stay at this hotel again. Staff wasn't apologetic at all.
John Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Good location in Bukit Bintang

Location, price, comfort
7
Enjoyed my stay there. Good location near Pavilion, Times Sq and Jl Alor with huge range of shops, restaurants and night life. The reception staff could have been more efficient and seemed a bit overworked.
Roy C. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
It is ok for a stay and go hotel

location & next to LRT station and malls
7.3
OK lah....
Khoo T. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Facilities need to be revamped..looks jaded

Breakfast food at the cafe was good. Rooms basic, service average but housekeeping quite polite. Location very central and rates are good value
6.7
Average but Breakfast food was good
Jia L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Up to expectation

Good location, good service and very clean
8.7
Check in was a breeze, smiles on all the staff, clean room and comfy bed. Location was great, so easy to just walk out and go shopping! Very helpful and patient staff.
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Best Location to explore the golden triangle of KL

Close to shopping complex, near to monorial station & easy access to KLIA
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02