or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5634 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5634)
Sort by:
Koo L. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2014
My stay in Melia Kuala Lumpur

Location, location and location
5
There was no delicated queue for check in, staff are not attentive and observant enough to assist the person who came in first and take on anyone who just went to them. This is not fair for those who were already waiting and people just cut the queue. Waited for more than 30 minutes before we get our turn and keys to the room. Beds are soft and the rooms are near to the main road and it is very noisy even during the night. There is no standing shower in the bathroom which make bathing the kids tough. Bathroom is pretty small and layout of the sink is not well planned. Water get flow to the floor and make the flooring extremely wet and my gal slipped and fell. Air condition does not work on the first night and it get extremely cold on the second night. Approached the staff to get assistance for cab but got ignored. Service is bad.
Hean T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Strategic Location

Food, Location, Roon
8.3
Great
Shok M. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good Location

The location
6.7
I like the location of this hotel. It was very convenient. I have my standard room upgraded to the Level, because they gave me twin bed. The room at The Level was so much better except I don't like the bathroom. The water was slow on the shower.
Jennifer H. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Good central place to stay

location is fantastic, Breakfast is very good.
8.3
Stay at the Melia was comfortable, the rooms needs updating but for the money you pay and the location this is a great place to stay. The breakfast choice was fantastic and food great.
Ho W. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
best in location

location, location, location,
6.7
Bagazale B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 16, 2014
good plus

good design n comfort
8
Good
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
MELIA

CONVIENENCE,EASILY ACCESS BY TRANSPORTATIONAND EASY TO LOCATE
7
QUITE DISAPPOINTING. NO INSTANT HOT WATERS FOR BATHING. ASK TO RUN THE WATER FOR 15 MINS BEFORE YOU CAN HAVE HOT WATER, RIDICULOUS.
Kowi J. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Great location

Location, shopping and food
8.3
First time staying in Melia and overall was above average. Room and washroom need some upgrading...great location for shopping and food...strongly recommend if u r shopping in Bukit Bintang area
Therese L. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Over promised and under delivered

Location, location, location
5.3
Overwhelmingly average. Our room had two separate beds as oppose to our request of a queen bed, and staff were not proactive
Chii W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Good hotel. Recommended to all

Foods, location, comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03