or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5304 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5304)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
good but the parking so narrow

good but the parking so narrow, big room and location was great
6
good but the parking so narrow, big room and location was great
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Good

Location
8
Zanariah A. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great

Cockpit Cocktail cause we upgrade to executive room
7.7
Stay was perfect but the bad point toilet they dun have water spray
Phoay L. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Value for Money

Location and Comfort
8
Value for moneay. Centrally located.
Rahimah R. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Excellent location & service

centrally located, fantastic staff, very very clean!
10
Stay was excellent! Value for money, attentive staff, great breakfast (though had to queue about 15 - 20 mins... it was worth it), spotless lobby, fast service. Only unhappiness was the spotty internet service - only available at lobby even though package stated in-room as well- BUT it was being upgraded at that time so should be fixed now. Will definitely stay there again!
Bernard J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
reasonable

dinning fitness centre
7.7
good
Yit F. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Value for great location and comfortable room

Great location close to shopping area Comfortable room with breakfast included
7
Good experiences with the staff and value for money even just one night stay
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Terrible and horrible

Central loctaion, near to LRT station, opposite Berjaya Times Square
4.3
All i can say, this hotel does not live to the name of Melia group, i book the room 2 weeks prior to my arrival, requested for a Queen bed, high rise floor. I was given a low rise floor, the room was old, carpet was worn out, the bathroom was old and dirty, got 2 single beds combine. the breakfast menu is the same for the pass few years. Totally spoil my vacation.
Mohammed E. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Quality, Comfort at an Affordable Rate!

Standard on par with ratings. Surrounded by shopping malls. Centrally located.
9.3
It was superb. A last minute booking 3 days prior to the stay turned out pleasantly wonderful. I did not even checked the standard of the hotel and just booked the room as the price was a real value for money. Turned out to be a 4* hotel. Live up to its standard. My wife was impressed and even thought of recommending it to her father who is very fussy about hotels in KL. My kids love the spacious room and they ran totally wild upon entering. Comparable to Intercontinental Singapore which I have been to. Highly recommended hotel.
Audrey G. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Renovation. No Wifi

good location, near to time sq
6
We are negatively surprise to know that there was no wifi due to upgrading renovation works onging in the hotel. The management was nice and upgraded us to a larger deluxe room with WIfi. Even then this room is quite run down. Overall, the location was the only highlight for us during our stay in the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05