or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5150 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5150)
Sort by:
Jennifer S. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 6, 2014
I woulld stay there again

Breakfast,very quiet room,good room price
9
Very good,if I were to go to Kuala Lumpur again I would stay there....
Wei T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Good location

Good location and comfort bed.
6.7
Nothing special. Called twice for the room cleaning service after 1pm.
Hanslee A. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Excellent service from the hotel staff

Location, pricing and cleanliness
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Melia, they had great staff with superb service. I look forward to my next stay at Melia Kuala Lumpur.
Yeng S. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
excellent hotel , centralised location

clean , friendly staff and good foods
8
excellent and enjoyable with good quality foods at the hotel cafes
Weibin L. Couples China, March 3, 2014
Great

Location
6.7
Muhd H. Families with older children Singapore, March 3, 2014
not bad.

breakfast buffet spread.location & location
8.7
location was good in front or next to shopping centers.buffet spread was superb.staff was helpful in helping us to get around town. down side though need to go to lobby for wi-fi , wi fi unreachable when in the room.
Livia T. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Pleasant stay

close to public transport, centrally located, near shopping malls
6.7
We have a pleasant stay in Melia Kuala Lumpur. The staff is pretty friendly. The room is a bit old, but it was clean enough.
Kate B. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, location
8
As expected except the Wifi only worked in the lobby - a massive inconvenience
Helen K. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Comfortable

Location, comfortable bed, mono rail outside the hotel
8.7
My stay was pleasant. The bed was very comfortable. Good water pressure in the shower. Convenient to mono rail. Across the road from time square shopping centre. Buffet breaky was ok, but food was not always hot.
Nadiah A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Convenience location at center of night life

Location, easy access, shoping and nightlive
8.7
Great and worth it..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06