or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5579 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5579)
Sort by:
My P. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2015
Great location

Very good location. Friendly staff and nice room
9.7
Lim D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 24, 2015
good. the bathroom to small in room 209.

strategic
8
Good
Bernie B. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
First Time

Location;Bed; ease of checkin.
7
Room service was very bad. Twice I had to ask for the room to be cleaned. No one smiles or greets when you go to breakfast. Food choice very limited. Services improved by my second complaint. Staf even became friendly. But the Management is not up to the usual Melia standard. 3 stars only.
Inyoman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
good Location

The location is closed to Imbi station, easy to find food and 7eleven, cross to Berjaya Time Square.
8.3
The stay was nice, i spent a lots of time out of hotel. The wifi is good,the gym is clean,but the pool is too small as a 4star hotel.
Sakinah A. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
5 days 4 nights

nice food clean room and good location
8
i got a good deal frm agoda as i signed up as a member with agoda.I used my points to deduct the total amount when i booked the hotel. The hotel is clean breakfast was superb. variety n nice. The location was good coz i drop of frm the bus opposite the hotel. Overall im satisfied with my stay
Douglas C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Can recommend this hotel....

Friendly staff, 24 hour room service, large breakfast buffet
8.3
My room was spacious and comfortable. The bathrooms are a bit tired, but they are to be renovated. A toilet a bit taller than a Hobbit-like size would be nice, especially for taller people. While the breakfast buffet is very large, it was just not very inspired. And not a hint of pork anywhere, which I missed especially at breakfast. I do understand it is a Muslim country- but, from my experience, most of the hotel guests are not Muslim. The very unsuccessful chicken sausages at breakfast were a big miss for me, as was the turkey ham. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful during my 10 night stay.
Yin T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
The best for business meeting

food , location and room confort
9.7
excellent.
Sayed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, January 19, 2015
very good hotel

in front of Times Square Shopping centre .. 5 minutes walking distance to Pavilion Mall
8
Awesome
Sayed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, January 19, 2015
Very good hotel

location, clean, comfortable
8
Awesome
Nur F. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
It was a pleasant experience

Location, comfort, cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02