Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5741 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5741)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 12, 2015
review

wifi , location , shower
4.7
passing time
Rita L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Pleasant

Location, comfortable beds and courteous
6.7
Pleasant and comfy but no cold water on the second day stay until noon. Pls put bidet it's better in the toilet. I really like the 2 queen beds when requested at the counter and the staff were courteous enough to let me check in early as my toddler was running high fever and needed rest. Mayb can gv more tv channels like HBO, AXN or starworld.
Nurhidayah A. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Staff are very attentive to our needs. Friendly

Good location, spacious room, convenient
7.7
Excellent
Myra G. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Good location, value for money..

Good location, value for money, nice breakfast buffet
8
our stay is quite ok. the problem is that the water heater i think got problem.. water inside the rooms are very hot, you cant even take bath.. u cant even wash face.. the aircon inside the room is not that cold. as if only fan coming out.
Robert K. Business travelers Czech Republic, April 11, 2015
good

breakfasr. location, staff
9.3
Good for byz trip.
Mohammad S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 10, 2015
review

wifi , location , shower
4.7
passingtime
Ann T. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2015
Big room and city view is clear

Central of city area, walking distance to nearby shopping n dinning area, environment is quiet
7.7
Price is worth for value as the room Is big, behind the hotel is a famous Japanese Zenmai restaurant and about 10min - 15 min walking distance to Jalan Alor or Jalan Imbi for dinner.
Chun K. Business travelers Taiwan, April 8, 2015
good location

location, clean room,
8
it is a good location, there is a station just front of the hotel and close to the famous shopping street.
Sari R. Families with older children Indonesia, April 8, 2015
Very good location, comfort and clean room

Location, food, clean
10
Diana N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Checkout Process

location safety clean
6.3
The only problem was the checkout process..take too long. There have 4 staff at the moment busy with 1 lady that have allergic. I handover the refund receipt, the Indian man receptionist ask me to wait because he have a guest to check in..after that i handover to one shemale, he just looked. After that the Indian man pass the refund to the shemale but he dont want..waving his head. So im waiting about 20 minutes in front the counter waiting for them. 1 supervisor there busy with that allergic woman and 1 more staff just looked the drama between supervisor and the allergic woman. Not professional..me and my friend standing there like a stupid. One more thing the day before i checkout, me and my friend went out for dinner, after we come back, we enter the lobby one of the security approaching us like we are not guest at the hotel maybe because our dress not like a guess who pay to stay at Melia hotel. Maybe because we dressing simple not like richest people. This is my 1st time staying at Melia..just because the location stategic near with monorail. I stay they on 7 apr checkout 8apr because i have business trip to indonesia. Please brief your staff Dont judges people with their dress!!! Same with your receptionist..maybe they also think that we are not have money and we are not same like the richest people. And for sure i will not come back to stay at melia. Got a lot 4 or 5 starr hotel at bukit bintang..its more better i stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05