or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5520 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5520)
Sort by:
Cindy C. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Great Location

location, Monorail station, Big room
6.3
The location was great. Imbi monorail station was in front of the hotel. Came to this hotel at 2pm and the room was not ready. Told that the room will be ready at 2.30-2.45pm. I went back to the hotel at 3.15pm, waited until 4.20pm and room still not ready.
Tamieka T. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Slightly unpleasant

Spacious room, old, cosy
8.3
Upon arrival we took forever to check in, front desk staff seem extremely clueless and unorganized. After about half hour we managed to get out keys to go straight up to our room on the 2nd floor. The rooms are very spacious have offer all facilities you would require. We were facing directly the Times Square which looked great, however be prepared for a rough night sleep, you can hear all the traffic etc through the night! Buffet breakfast was okay. On the 2nd day we went back to our room to relax in the afternoon, we returned to the sound of loud drilling and hammering next to our room. We were not informed of any of this at all and called reception 5 times until we went down to ask what was happening as it was so loud in our room!! This went on everyday we were there. Overall the rooms are old but cosy, don't expect much from the staff though, extremely useless!!
Karen C. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
NIL

Good location, convenience, walking distance to all place we want to go.
10
Enjoyable.
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Not as good as it used to be

Location
6
We stayed The Level this round but it is not as good as it used to be. The food selections / drinks on The Level were not fantastic. The food are all so soggy. No wifi in the lobby. The bed was only the plus point - comfortable. I think the hotel needs a revamp.
Sylvain B. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Very good serice, excellent location

Location, service, breakfast
9
We had an excellent stay. The hotel was very busy around the New Year period and there was a little issue at check-in. This was very well handled very well by the assistant manager Murni. The hotel staff (concierge, reception, resto) were all very pleasant.
M N. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2015
location is good

1.front and behind hotel walking distance to shopping mall. 2.easy access to bus coach pick up point. 3. infront of monorail station.
10
Friendly hotel staff and willing to help when in needs of assistance.
Elvis C. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Location

Location, breakfast, price
6.7
Not bad
Pramual T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2015
Good location good test!

1.location. 2.breakfast 3.room facility
8.7
I find the hotel from Agoda.I went to the hotel with my family.I was surprise about location because it was very closed to the monorail station.
Wai M. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Nil

Nil
8
Good
Ng P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Manage your expectations

Location, concierge service
4.7
Stayed with my parents with 2 young children from 29Dec2014-1st Jan2015. When I checked in, I presented my Melia membership card to the front desk, he said it was expired and took the card from me, he did not sign me up again. Despite writing in that we were having a belated wedding anniversary, there was no special efforts from the hotel. This is the first time I experienced such nonchalance from a hotel each time we mentioned that we were staying to celebrate an occasion. When I requested for 4 bottles of mineral water to the front desk, he said that each room was only entitled to 2 bottles. I asked him why was the hotel so petty with drinking water, he made a call and said 4 bottles was ok, but, only 2 bottles was sent up. Disappointing. The hotel room is extremely dated, nothing fanciful, please manage your expectations about comfort. Overall, the concierge service was very efficient, we are pleased with this aspect only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06