Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5169 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5169)
Sort by:
Matej G. Families with young children Sweden, February 24, 2014
Good affordable stay, but no wifi!

loction, location, location
9
Good stay overall. Great big breakfast buffet. Superb location by MRT and across from huge mall. A big minus is not having internet access in the rooms, furthermore very slow wifi in the lobby area. Rather embarrassing for a business hotel of this magnitude!
Xiuzhu H. Couples China, February 23, 2014
check in slow

bed uncomfortable, check in slow and wifi slow
6.7
Rajali A. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
enjoy my day n nite at melia..

comfortable,superb breakfast,near to shopping complex
7.7
the hotel is awesome..clean..frieny staff..delicious food..near to shopping complex,easy to find public transport & local food..enjoy nightlife at bukit bintang..
Duc N. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel, nice place, nice staff.

Nice hotel, nice place, nice staff.
9
I'm very satisfied with Melia Hotel. Nice staff, nice place. Easy to access to attractive places. Near IMBI monorail station (only 100m)
Xin L. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2014
ok hotel but tooooo old

better english
5.7
it is ok. but the building is too old. looks ok from outside, but too old inside. carpet very dirty. not looks like a 4 star hotel at all. the price for breakfast is much much expensive. even expensive in Australian hotel. anyway, the room price is ok.
Sze P. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Great stay in a conveniently located hotel

Location, location and Location!!
8
Took an overnight flight and arrived at hotel at 10am in the morning and staff was very helpful and assisted us to check in immediately so that we can catch some rest before heading out in the afternoons. As the preparation of the room took sometime, the staff offered us to have our breakfast in the lounge before waiting for our room. Rooms wise, the furnitures looked a little tired but it didnt bother us as we not fussy over the decor. In terms of food, we didnt dine in the hotel so cant comment too much. Overall, the room was still clean and comfortable, good for those who are looking for a convenient hotel with good access to public transport, shopping malls and good street food! Would stay again if I visit KL!
William K. Families with young children Australia, February 21, 2014
Like KL and Melia

Location, food, nightlife
6
OK
Mary D. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Great location in the centre of k.l.

Clean, swimming pool near public transport
8.3
Very comfortable with friendly staff and great buffet breakfast to choose from. The rooms were cleaned in the morning and later beds turned down and chocolate placed on pillow. Nice touch
Rini R. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2014
it is centrally located, next to commuter line

location, old hotel, vintage
6.7
the stay was so so, only location is good. the room got funny funny smell in the bed room and toilet
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
pleasent customer service

concierge service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02