or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5418 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5418)
Sort by:
Kui T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
great location. busy road and noisy.

good location, easy to access public transport and close to shopping centres
6
Noise from the road and disturbing sleeping time suring my stay at Melia hotel. No wifi and internet access is big disappointment.
James L. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
happy

close to shopping area
8
Pitchian A. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Excellent, came to relax , my wife and I had plenty of it. Good quality time spent together, shopping, dinning and relaxing.
Mohmad A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great hotel for business and shopping traveller

centre of almost everything; shopping, leisure park, reserve forest, and public train (monorail) station
8
My wife and my 7 years kid accompanied me during my business traveling shared great shopping experience. Food in the hotel excellent
Ho W. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
shopping right at the door step

shopping, food and entertainment
7
We enjoy our stay in Kuala Lumpur and because we drove here, am glad and surprise that the infamous traffic jam was gone. Driving in Kuala Lumpur was smooth and fast, we love it and will definitely come back soon.
George T. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
value for money

Good service from front desk and dining
8
Excellent
Sachithanantham K. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
centrally located, great hotel . Will stay there a

great location near all the shopping centers. Friendly staff always keen to help.
9
Had a great experience in both Kuala Lumpur and in the hotel. Only negative was that there was no sauna in the hotel and no wifi in the rooms.
Loh C. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Centrally located, Shopping, Food

Centrally located, Shopping, Food
7.7
The hotel is location is very nice. It is just beside a LRT station. And across the hotel is Berjaya Times Square where you can shop and have some Taiwanese street food. Behind the hotel is Plaza Low Yat and the Bukit Bintang area. Plenty of local food, pubs, restaurants here. A few minutes walk from the hotel is the Golden Triangle, where the high end shopping malls are located: Lot 10, Pavilion, Fahreinheit etc etc. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Kieran O. Business travelers Ireland, April 25, 2014
Excellent all round, how a hotel should be run!

Food, Room, Everything.
10
Great, hard for it to be better. The only issue was hit and miss wi fi in the room.
Rohaidah R. Business travelers Afghanistan, April 24, 2014
pleasent stay

good food, pleasent hospitality, room comfort
7.7
Pleasant stay!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02