Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5124 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5124)
Sort by:
Samrat M. Business travelers India, January 29, 2014
Very well located hotel close to shopping areas

centrally located, lots of eating places and shopping areas nearby
7
Comfortable stay with good, clean hotel. The hotel is very well located with large shopping areas within walking distance.
Koh S. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2014
Ideal location for shopping

Location, service and comfort
8.7
The service crews were excellent! From front desk to room attendants, they were all very friendly And helpful. The location of the hotel was great. We can easily travel around the shopping areas by walking and the train station was right in front of the hotel for us to get to other locations.
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 28, 2014
very good location

location, taxi and money exchange
6
Taufique C. Groups Bangladesh, January 28, 2014
It was OK for group travelling.

location, comfortable room, price worthy.
7.7
Loy L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Near to MRT station & Shopping Centres

Near to shopping area, easy access to mrt station
8
It's very convenient access to shopping malls like Times Square, Sg.Wang, Pavilion. Few minutes walking distance to MRT station. Children can play in hotel swimming pool & walk to times square theme park for fun
Qiang Z. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2014
Melia Kuala Lumpur

check in /out
8.7
Augustine H. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Do not feel safe staying in room

Location to transportation; shopping centres and eateries
6
We do not feel safe staying in Room on our late night. Someone tried to enter our room with key access. The only thing that saved him from entering was the safety key chain which we are glad what we did. We reported the incident to the front desk and was told that another hotel guest had mistakenly access the wrong room. How is it possible that another guest had key access to our room? Security has obviously been compromised. We will not stay at Melia Hotel again.
Anthony E. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Very nice and relaxing

Location to shops and transport and room size are good
7.3
The hotel is very good location and the room size is big and comfortable but the internet is only at reception which is not good service
Zhang J. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
comfortable, close to shopping and dining

location, comfortable room and ease of commute
9
The stay was great as the location of the hotel is very good with easy access to shopping and dining options
Sook Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Comfortable, worth paying for da room

Comfortable room, clear
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04