or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Juraimi H. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
A wonderful stay

Easy access to public transport, shopping mall & good location
8.7
Its was a wonderful stayed, good foods and friendly hotel staffs. A big set-back is, internet access can only be acceesed at hotel lobby. (free internet access!!!!!)
Anne U. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Fine

close to shopping malls
6
Not very plasant as the toilet doesnt have facilities for cleaning after you ease youself. I buy my own small water scoop to clean my self. Toilet quite small.
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Nice Hotel with great room and attentive staff

central location nearby Time square, great food surrounding
8
Perfect location for coach traveler, opposite Time square, easy to move around and nice food in near by area. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang area
Chee H. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
centrally located

economical, firendly, central
8
the stay at melia hotel was generally pleasant. the breakfast was nice. the staff was nice. opposite the hotel has berjaya times square.
Tan C. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

friendly staff, comfortable rooms and location is convenient
7.7
it was comfortable throughout the 2 night stay. Room size was average. Room facilities were adequate such as having sofa, mirror, table, toiletries and various kitchenwares. Room lighting was good as well as the air-con. The staff also provided excellent services and even go the extra mile by providing a safe place for us to keep our bags upon checkout. I also like the friendliness ambience of the hotel lounge. It was quiet and comfortable. The staffs have also easily achieved 4 of the RATER qualities. Throughout my stay, i did not eat at the hotel. I remember one night, i went to the restaurant called kitchen. The staffs were not receptive. Worst of all, the food does not look appealing. The hotel does provide a 30% discount for dining for in house guests which is reasonable. The good qualities of this hotel have easily bypassed its poor ones. Overall i am satisfied as a customer and would definitely recommend to others.
Zulkifli Z. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
location location location

Locatiob and price
7.3
Mediocre but acceptable. Location was accessible by public transport.
Fauzan W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
This is the second time they not maintain well

Location, price reasonable and closed to monorail
7
Nice because a lot of Christmas decoration every where
Mohd A. Couples Oman, December 27, 2013
was excellent ..except no free intenetlocation ,

location, breakfast , room space
8
i like Kuala lumpur.. it is pleasant city.. i go there regularly
Hafiza H. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Nice and will be back again:)

Clean/Friendly/Nice
10
It was wonderful-Me and My husband love the people and area. Very accessible and near to shopping malls and restraunts. We will definately recommend this to others:)
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Good

Location
6.7
it was ok. Everything is satisfactory. don't mind to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05