Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5850 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5850)
Sort by:
Rizal S. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great Location

shopping nearby, food easily available, lrt nearby
8.3
very pleasant
Report this review
Cheah H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Convenient, cozy and clean

Location is the best. Hotel also great but slightly old.
8.7
Comfortable rooms, security no issue. Very nice enjoy and comfortable stays.
Report this review
Lorraine K. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Good Location Afforadable stay

Service, Location, Value for money
8.3
It was so far so good, I like the location and this is my second time staying at Melia. Very affordable rates too booking from Agoda. Thank you for making my trip to KL wonderful!
Report this review
Voon L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Excellent Location Great Service

Location,Service,Spacious room
8
My wife and i am very happy staying at this hotel. The staff are friendly and the room is spacious and clean. The location of the hotel is great, walking distance to shopping malls and train station. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Low J. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
So far the hotel is near the shopping area.

Location is good, not that crowded at the lobby and wifi is good.
7
So far quite comfortable and enjoy the stay at Melia
Report this review
Mike H. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
OK hotel

Good location, cleanliness
7.7
Booked the Level rooms so I would expect something a little better than a loose front door handle and gaps between the window frame and wall which allows outside noise to filter in, which is especially noticeable at night. The card reader for the lifts do not really work either, you need about 3-4 tries for the card to be read. The general cleanliness and the location of the hotel does make up for the above issues a little, but probably not enough for me to return again the next time I visit KL.
Report this review
Antony M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
The 'go to' hotel in KL

Location, Staff, Consistant
10
We stay at the Melia every time we go to KL. We're up to seven stays here now and don't even bother looking anywhere else anymore. The location is fantastic, the staff very attentive and more importantly, consistently very good at their job. No issues, highly recommended.
Report this review
Lock K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Excellent location and hotel room.

Location, Room cleanliness and easy check in/out
8.3
wonderful
Report this review
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great Stay at Melia

Location, High floor and room comfort
7.3
The location of the hotel is right opposite Times Square. We were situated at the higher levels which enhanced our stay. We enjoyed the room and the bedding was comfortable.
Report this review
Eldon S. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great :)

Convenient . Spacious.
9.7
Overall great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06