or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5055 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5055)
Sort by:
Nilesh P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
disappointing - no internet as they were upgrading

clean central
6
not great - big disappointment not to have internet in my room as it was the main reason why I chose this. Internet could have been available at an extra charge!!!! not good...
Saifuddin A. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2014
Great service

Attentive staff, Reliable and Cleanliness
9.3
The stay was great from the valet parking attending to the check-in counter,to the room and the breakfast. All is superb,no delays,no questions ask and always meet to our demand.
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Great Stay, Room & Location!

Great location, nice room and friendly staff.
9.3
It was a wonderful stay with Melia Hotel with my loved one in Kuala Lumpur. First of all was strategic location as it just opposite of famous shopping mall Times Square and Imbi monorail station. It's great that we had upgraded to Executive room, room was big, nice design and clean with city view. The staff was very nice & friendly especially the indian valet man. It's a nice hotel that worth for return in the future! :)
Kian H. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
nice & great

Room Staff & dinning
8.3
Great & highly recommend hotel to all of you.
Esther L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Nothing special

Clean, Gud location
6.7
No Gud in the service unable to provide us with the room that we. Need n no free wifi in the. Room
Zubair M. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Satisfied

Easy access to shopping mall, public transport and entertainment
8.3
Easy access to shopping mall, public transport and entertainment
Ralph W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 12, 2014
Decent Hotel in a central location

Great location, friendly staff and good facilities
9
Everything is possible from here, sightseeing, shopping ( 1 min walk to Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall), good breakfast, just a minute to take the Monorail, extremely nice, friendly and helpful staff, clean room with a very comfortable bed, near Bukit Bintang for many, many Food opportunities
Jing J. Families with young children China, January 11, 2014
wonderful and relaxing

good staff and high performance
9.3
very nice hotel. just walk outside, you will get train. in fron of it, times quare shopping mall. If booking, booking high floor rooms. just a little noisy at night because of traffic.
Raden Z. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
nice experience and greatfull moment

clean, cheap, very helpfull
6
Yun P. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Poor customer service, good location

Good location , wide spread buffet, big room
5.7
This is my third time coming back to melia..my worst experience! Smelly bathroom curtain and lamp button not working well. Room cleaning staff took away my room key during house keeping which upset me badly about the security of this hotel.. Staff or manager attitude does not make my stay pleasant at all!!! Regret coming back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07