Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5169 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5169)
Sort by:
Toni H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
best location & breakfast

location, breakfast, room
7.3
we were stayed at melia kuala lumpur for 4 days, its really comfortable to stay there with my family .. clean room, nice location and very good breakfast :) ... i really recommended this hotel for anyone that stay with family. Ty
Deborah D. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2014
Great to stay if wanting to shop

Buffet Breakfast, walking to shops, Friendly staff
8.7
Great because you walk out the front entrance n the shops are there. Excellent buffet breakfast. Told the internet was being upgraded so no internet in the rooms, only in the lobby which was a pathetic site with everyone's heads in their laptops/computers. Bed was very uncomfortable but room was clean
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 31, 2014
very good location

location, taxi and money exchange
6.3
Mohd A. Couples Oman, January 30, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing one

break fast, location and cleanliness.
8
Extremely comfortable, staff were very attentive especially at reception. Check in/out very efficient.Great quality food at the breakfast buffet great selection of fresh fruits, pastries, western and Asian cuisine and very clean! Loved it the coffee was great too! Our thanks to Devan, Naelini, Rosa and Vijay food making our stay most enjoyable. I will return to the Melia.
Haji A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 30, 2014
Good hotel and environment.

Location, shopping and transport
9
Nothing much with my country and the best thing is shopping centre and foods
Dang N. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Great value for money, too bad about the internet

Clean rooms, excellent breakfast buffet, good services
9
Excellent stay overall except that internet was NOT available in the rooms despite what it said on the booking page. Supposedly they were fixing it. Wifi was available in the common areas IF you signed up for a Melia rewards membership though.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Fun and enjoyable

centrally located, accessible to public transport and close to shopping centers
8
Great hotel to stay when visit Kuala Lumpur. Time square shopping center is just opposite the hotel. Accessible to public transport and LRT is just within walking distance. Room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Will stay in this hotel again the next time we visit Kuala Lumpur.
Samrat M. Business travelers India, January 29, 2014
Very well located hotel close to shopping areas

centrally located, lots of eating places and shopping areas nearby
7
Comfortable stay with good, clean hotel. The hotel is very well located with large shopping areas within walking distance.
Koh S. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2014
Ideal location for shopping

Location, service and comfort
8.7
The service crews were excellent! From front desk to room attendants, they were all very friendly And helpful. The location of the hotel was great. We can easily travel around the shopping areas by walking and the train station was right in front of the hotel for us to get to other locations.
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 28, 2014
very good location

location, taxi and money exchange
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06