or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5235 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5235)
Sort by:
Ingemar L. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2014
Good location - very good breakfast buffet

Location, breakfast, staff
7.7
Nur M. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
Amazing Stay

Comfortable, Convenient, Friendly Staff
9.7
My stay for a night with my fellow friends was great! The hotel rooms were clean and tidy. Extra bed was given as requested. Hotel was just opposite of Berjaya Times Square which was a plus point. It was really convenient as we could travel to other places via the monorail which was near to the Hotel. Highly recommended! Hope to return back to Melia Hotel in the future.
Thierry Y. Solo travelers Mauritius, February 15, 2014
Pleasant stay in a city hotel

animation during the end of Chinese new year festival/ closeness to Times square/availability of parking.
8.3
The stay was very pleasant close to good shopping centres. The staff was helpfull, and attentive. Cleanliness and breakfast were quite good.
Najmuddin A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Good location

Good location, superb food and cleanliness
8
Christian H. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 13, 2014
wellcoming frendly clean hotel

location /food staff roomserice
9.3
great close to shopping nightlive good taxi mitro and train service i happely stay ther again
Jane S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Great hotel, centrally located and great value

location, price, good breakfast
8
Great stay in centrally located hotel near to shopping and transport. Would recommend this hotel for families who want to visit the tourist attractions of KL
Irwan J. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2014
good hotel with a good location

good location for shopping, good food and breakfast, easy access for transportation
8.7
we have a wonderful holiday in Melia Hotel, they give us a free upgrade for room and we have a big room for stay. location of hotel are very good center in Bukit Bintang, easy access for transportation, monorail station are in front of the Hotel, and easy to access shopping center. location for find a good food in area Bukit Bintang. hotel are very clean.
Suraya K. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Good shopping holiday

Average but good location
6.3
Very convenient hotel in KL, in front of times square, and one station of MRT very near, so if you not have car with you in KL, Melia is very good choice. The hotel location and its services would give you a nice return from the money spent.
My J. Couples Sweden, February 10, 2014
Good comfort

Location,breakfast and good bed
9.3
Very good breakfastbuffe with LOTs to choose beteende. Clean, big. Room with comfortable beds. Very good location close to shoppingcentra and skytrain.. A very nice foodstreet just some minutes away with local food. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Taxis just outside the hotel for transfer to the airport. We never tried dinner. No wi-fi on the room just in lobby.
Rodney L. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Great staff, rooms and location.

Clean, right price, great staff.
10
Loved the Melia. Location was great. KLIA express to Central. Short walk to Monorail and Impi station was just outside the Hotel. Clean rooms, great staff, tours from the Melia were great as well as the guides. I would not hesitate to stay at the Melia again. Only thing that was a small problem was wifi was not in the rooms due to upgrading. Had to go to lobby to use. Lobby was nice and had a great bar there. Loved our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01