Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at Melia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5981 reviews

4784 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5981)
Sort by:
Xingxia C. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2014
Awesome location (opposite Berjaya Times Square)

1) Good location 2) Clean rooms with no after smell of cigarette 3) shower water pressure is good!
8.7
Good centralized location with taxis everywhere! Suggest to use mobile apps like easy taxi or grab taxi to get a cab everywhere you go! Nothing goes wrong with taxi meter.. Hah. Interior of hotel room is clean and comfortable. However, it's an older hotel, as such, don't expect the furnitures to be super new! Give n take :) will definitely stay at the hotel for it's location and service again!
Report this review
Chan P. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2014
hotel stay experience

friendly staff, convenient, hearty breakfast
8
One word....good!
Report this review
Floyd N. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
my stay is ok but my tioletries not deliver

location
5.3
so so. nothing great
Report this review
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Poor Staff Service

Location, location and location
5.3
I did a pre options on King Size bed. The staff told me point blank that all the king size beds has already long been sold out - 2 weeks was what was told by the staff. I was shock and puzzled as I book only days before my trip. this voice down to the hotel. I also witness the 2 front staff conversed in their own language and obvious talking about the other tourist. It was so obvious that the senior staff told the junior staff to sell higher category room . The tourist mentioned agoda is cheaper and has standard room but then the reply taught from the senior front staff to the junior staff in their language again saying Agoda has no room, even without checking the system. To me this is obvious cheating and unhelpful. I will never spend any single cent again on this crook hotel, especially with such quality front desk staff.
Report this review
Li F. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Good location

VFM good staffs good location
3.7
Perfect place to stay Good service staffs Keep it up See you again Melia my next visit K L
Report this review
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Disappointing this time round.......

Location, breakfast, gym
6
Seems like the quality of my stay has deteriorated compared to before. The room that I was given on the ground floor looks somewhat aged and in need of a facelift.
Report this review
Wan C. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
bad service

location,
4
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Central Location of Bukit Bintang

Close to shopping complex, near to monorial station & easy access to KLIA
7
Report this review
Keng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good Location, Clean and Big Room

Good Location, Clean and Big Room
7.7
I'm enjoying staying in this hotel. It located at the golden triangle of the KL city and surrounding with some famous shopping.
Report this review
Dennis S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
The Most Value For Money Hotel At Bukit Bintang

Near to Shopping Mall, Monorial, Bukit Bintang
8.3
A great, comfortable stay at Melia. Times Square shopping mall was just opposite of the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 4784 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03