Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 6063 reviews

4847 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6063)
Sort by:
Medy S. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2014
One of the best hotel at Bukit Bintang Area

Great Location, Affordable Price and Comfort
8.7
Dont forget to request the room view of Berjaya Times Square for best view
Report this review
Soo Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great location for convenience and comfortable.

Location in the hub of Bukit Bintang, transportation convenience & close to shopping area.
8.3
As usual, great.
Report this review
Sim P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
disappointed

NIL
4.3
THIS IS MY 4TH TIME TO STAY HERE, MY HUSBAND & I FELT DISAPPOINTED FOR THIS TIME. THE HOTEL OF ACCESSORIES LOOK OLD AND FOOD ARE NOT SO GOOD AS BEFORE.
Report this review
Priyadarshi A. Solo travelers India, December 20, 2014
wonderful

the breakfast spreads are awesome, location strategic,staff courteous overall great experiences
9
Really enjoyable they upgraded me without asking, good breakfast choices.location good, cleanliness and internet connectivity great
Report this review
Hafidzah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Good location but old hotel

location, friendly staff, shopping
8.3
This was my second stay at Melia. The main reason for coming back was the location. Train station is just outside the hotel and there are so many restaurants and shops nearby. Bukit Bintang is about 10 minutes walk. The staff are friendly and always smile at you. I was lucky that on both occasions, I received a free upgrade to the Premium Room. However, the condition of the room is average. My bathroom sink was leaking and the technician could not repair it because he did not have the parts. Since it was minor, I just ignored it and didn't bother to pursue the matter. What really irks me was the key card. Apparently, you cannot put the key card close to a mobile phone. This will somehow deactivate your key card. I have never encountered this problem in other hotels. I may return to the hotel again mainly because of its strategic location.
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Central Location of Bukit Bintang

Close to shopping complex, near to monorial station & easy access to KLIA
7.3
Report this review
Tet Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Hotel with great location

location
8.3
Report this review
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Superb Experience

Location, staff & comfort
9.7
No. My parents had reccomended the hotel based on their pleasant experience previously.
Report this review
Vincent T. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
So, so only

Location
6.3
The stay was just so, so....
Report this review
Muhammad B. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
boring

nothing much.. the best thing its covenient to go shopping centre.. just opposite...
7.3
Hotel is ok.. but the swimming pool is so upset...
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 4847 reviews Next page
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03