or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4672 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4672)
Sort by:
Hengki K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Just a few minutes walk to sungei wang

Location, Good food, Shopping
6.3
Quite a good staying, But got to walk a few mins to Bukit bintang and Pavilion
Andrew J. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2014
Comfortable inner-city with a nice view

View, Level Club pre dinner cocktails, Free infant cot.
8
Had a great five night stay at Melia after extending a few nights. Really enjoyed the stay and was made to feel welcome including a comfortable cot for my 5 month old daughter. Booked a Level Club room after reading a few poor reviews of lower floors but great reviews for club level rooms. Room was comfortable and clean (except for an in bath shower that was hard to stop running onto floor). A great touch was the daily seasonal fruit that greeted us each day. A big tip is to ask for a Twin tower view, The hotel V's into two wings and one side has preferential city views. View from the level club was also great, so to were the free pre dinner cocktails before heading out to local restaurants or Jalan Alor for street seafood. Monorail out the front of hotel and flag down able taxis on busy street (Hotel supported taxis were a bit of a rip off and don't offer meter).
Yolanda G. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
A very good hotel with excellent staff

location and staff service
7.7
very satisfactory and staff were real helpful; location is very good and walking distance to shops..
Sarita D. Families with older children Netherlands, March 20, 2014
practical hotel in the city center

staff, location, comfort
9
This was our second stay at this hotel and we were pleased to see that the standard was maintained. on our next visit we would certainly choose again for this hotel.
Md K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 20, 2014
good comfortable hotel with good location.

shopping, food and good location...
8
This is my third stay at the hotel in 2 years. For its rate, the hotel is quite good in terms of location and easy access to different areas of Kuala Lumpur (the monorail is nearby) Food and shopping are also quite near. The room was comfortable although the furnitures are aging a bit. The hotel also has a very nice little gym In conclusion, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to come Kuala Lumpur with comfort in mind.
Charles M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Busy and enjoyable

Close to shops and transport and friendly staff
9
Good. The rooms and breakfast was very good and the staff were very helpful. The shopping and stores where in walking distance.
Janine A. Families with older children Australia, March 19, 2014
Excellent value central Hotel

Great location, Comfortable beds and Lovely Breakfast
9.7
This is my 3rd visit to the Melia and it still doesn't disappoint. It is well located close to shopping and a close walk to Bukit Bintang where we ate every night. The breakfast has improve considerably since my last stay and I have to say it was outstanding. I had asked for a non-smoking room which I found did still have a slight smell of smoke. Unfortunately I think it must come through the air conditioning. Other than that a great stay once again.
Shukor K. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Short stay

Locality. Accessibility. Amenities.
4.3
I am dismayed with the run-down furnishings. It does not portray the city hotel like others.
Rohaizat J. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
pleasant and comfortable stay

near to shopping complex, restaurant and bukit bintang
8
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
excellent location right next to the monorail

location, spacious room, check in and out speed
8.3
Negatives: no WiFi reception on 5th floor, take a taxi from kl sentral to hotel with luggage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06