or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4979 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4979)
Sort by:
Mehran C. Groups Bangladesh, June 26, 2014
good stay no fuss good location

location location location
6
David S. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Nice

Location, friendly staff and very good wifi
8.7
My first stay at this hotel. I probably expected too much - was disappointed with how the room looked: simple. Nevertheless, it was clean and cosy. The parking is not free even for hotel guests, so please take note.
Hanny C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
It is quite nice stay in kuala lumpur

Convinience location, close to shopping mall n restaurants.
5
The hotel looks like a bit old, not really good in hotel maintanance
Widyashanti R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
near public transport

nice staff, near monorail station, near shopping mall
8
It was great to stayed at melia, near monorail station, easy to get food.
Joanna F. Groups United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Excellent location, clean comfortable hotel.

Location Pool Price
7.3
Great location, clean hotel at a great price! Would stay there again.
Joost M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
perfect locations for shoppings

Breakfast, locations, gym
7.7
Receptions need to be more polite to guests. Better put a woman in the front instead of men.
Danny R. Groups Canada, June 25, 2014
Excellent location, staff

Location Staff and close proximity to public transport, aioli and local food street
8.3
Excellent, great value for funds. Location is central to public transport, airport transfer. Weekend Steamboat Dinner was an excellent poolside experience.
Vsevolod R. Solo travelers Russia, June 25, 2014
Good location, disappointed service

Fast internet, close to shopping area, close to monorail.
7
What I like: 1. Excellent wi-fi (free of charge) in the room 2. Big and comfortable desk (even two of them if you use the tv table) 3. couch 4. quite enough big room 5. very close to monorail (imbi) 6. very close to restaurant/shopping areas What I didn't like: 1. In the bathtub NO hot water! It's extremely disappointing regarding the climate. Only "well-worm" water, so if I'm sitting in the bathtub, after one minute it becomes cold. All 3 days were the same. I think it's inappropriate even for 2 star hotel... 2. There is no adapter for western two-pin plug! And they didn't give it for free, didn't even sell it! They have seen the western tourist for the first time in their life?? The manager on reception just said me joyfully "sorry, we don't have" and that's all. So after airplane my laptop was discharged, it was late evening and as a result I have no opportunity to use my laptop, use email etc. Is it VERY difficult to sell this adapters through receprion? I regard it as dilettantism and disrespect. Especially was annoying that joyness in the voice of manager when he answered my question. 3. Design of room is very poor. 4. Not enough light in the room - chandelier. 5. In night time the noise from highway could be disturbing, especially if there is some fixing jobs on the road.
Caecaria D. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
,

Room,strategic location to the shopping area and near the monorail
9
Great hotel with complete facilities along with spacious room which suitable for family .
Phua C. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
gegenrally ok but could not get my type of room

near sho[[img, near monorail near eateries
8.7
generally ok but could not get the type of room I requested in my agoda online booking. However a walkin western couple got the room I=they wanted...i.e. high floor, queen bed, facing Times square. very disappointed that regular agoda online customer like me get no special priority over walkin customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06