or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5523 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5523)
Sort by:
M N. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2015
location is good

1.front and behind hotel walking distance to shopping mall. 2.easy access to bus coach pick up point. 3. infront of monorail station.
10
Friendly hotel staff and willing to help when in needs of assistance.
Elvis C. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Location

Location, breakfast, price
6.7
Not bad
Pramual T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2015
Good location good test!

1.location. 2.breakfast 3.room facility
8.7
I find the hotel from Agoda.I went to the hotel with my family.I was surprise about location because it was very closed to the monorail station.
Wai M. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Nil

Nil
8
Good
Ng P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Manage your expectations

Location, concierge service
4.7
Stayed with my parents with 2 young children from 29Dec2014-1st Jan2015. When I checked in, I presented my Melia membership card to the front desk, he said it was expired and took the card from me, he did not sign me up again. Despite writing in that we were having a belated wedding anniversary, there was no special efforts from the hotel. This is the first time I experienced such nonchalance from a hotel each time we mentioned that we were staying to celebrate an occasion. When I requested for 4 bottles of mineral water to the front desk, he said that each room was only entitled to 2 bottles. I asked him why was the hotel so petty with drinking water, he made a call and said 4 bottles was ok, but, only 2 bottles was sent up. Disappointing. The hotel room is extremely dated, nothing fanciful, please manage your expectations about comfort. Overall, the concierge service was very efficient, we are pleased with this aspect only.
Patrick H. Couples Mauritius, January 1, 2015
Poor hotel conditions

Location, Popular name, Easy to access
5
I stayed at Melia previously but this time I think the hotel standards are really going down. The bathroom was not very clean, the corridors and room contained a stale smell compared to the welcoming aroma smell from other 4 star hotels. The amenities were poor, no flip flops provided and the waiting time before getting assisted was long. Breakfast food was also not good this time.
Fathuddin A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Good hotel with helpful staff

Location, staff and the overall atmosphere
10
Very good and friendly staff to help me
Joseph L. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014
Easy & Convenient

Nice
10
PERFECT
Amy E. Solo travelers South Africa, December 31, 2014
Melia satisfactory b

location pool convenient
6.3
Satisfactory,stay here mainly for location.Room cleaning was very late and had to ask 5 times for someone to make up room.
Suniwati S. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Hotel location is very convenient.

location location location
7.7
Ok except that front staff could have explained clearly that additional breakfast bought at the restaurant will cost more than if it's booked earlier at the counter. The staff only said "you can also purchase the breakfast voucher at the restaurant..."

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08