or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5252 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5252)
Sort by:
Hui G. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2014
Just soso

Location good
7.3
Soso,noise at night for big bed rooms. Cos all along the street and train station.
Gan D. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
very good

friendly staff,nice environment,comfortable
10
Sui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Great location but poor service

Location, nice breakfast and decent room
6.3
Normal but customer service could be improved. Check in and check out process should be handled tactfully and fast.
Tjhang S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Great hotel, close to monorail and mall

Great room, breakfast, staff friendly
8
Good hotel, close to monorail, taxi, local restorant, fast check in and check out, good staff.
Firas F. Couples Iraq, February 4, 2014
GOOD

Food hygiene and service and breakfast
8
GOOD
Lo Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Centrally located, Closed to shopping malls

Centrally located, Closed to shopping malls
7.3
It's around RM 103 to take a budget taxi from LCCT to hotel (40 min) and the rental car (7 people mini van) arranged by hotel to LCCT was RM 120 (55 min). The location is good, closed to shopping malls and the imbi monorail station is next to the hotel. It's easy access to highway so I didn't experience any traffic jam. We're in the room of 1/F twice facing the Berjaya times square. You could hear the noise of cars but I think the noise level was acceptable. Overall is good, breakfast was nice, except the facilities are a bit old and we felt inchy to sit on the sofa. We could keep the luggage in hotel for 2 nights and headed to Melaka. Rental car RM 30 from hotel to TBS terminal while budget taxi RM 22.5 from TBS terminal to hotel.(around 20 min)
Muhammad F. Couples Malawi, February 3, 2014
Public transport and location.

Location in front of berjaya time square. Walking distance to monorail. In front of low yatt plaza.
7.3
Location in front of berjaya time square. Walking distance to monorail. In front of low yatt plaza. Close to other shopping area.
Veronica T. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Good Location

Good location and breakfast. The best thing we enjoyed was their, wedges from the bar.
6.3
The rooms are comfortable and the hotel good for short term stays. Public transport and Times Squares shopping Plaza a cross the road. The hotel has a good breakfast and snack food at the bar. Staff could be a bit more friendly and helpful. Considering the price of the rooms WiFi should be included.
Mohd A. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Horrible Staff

Only the location and the hotel breakfast
6.3
It was a very bad experience. Got a room at a very low floor despite requesting for a high floor before arrival. The bed frame had some issue as it courses noise when i sit or lie down on the bed. Changed to another room the next day. But i never thought it would get worst. It was actually a connecting room. When returned after a long tiring day, we could smell some cigarette which was lighted up earlier in our room. It was a non-smoking level. Called the manager and spoke to him about the issue. They called up the neighbouring room beside us and informed them not to smoke. We could not get another room as they informed us that all were fully booked. The issue was not rectified as the occupants in the next room were still smoking. I called up the manager again and informed him about the same issue. The only thing the manager could do is to smile at us and say they could not do anything about the smoking issue. Since it was about time to check out, i just told him that thank you for your time and hope not to see you again. A very bad customer service by the manager.
Dato R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 2, 2014
confortable room and clean

clean, big and comfortable room
8
During my stay at Melia Hotel, I really enjoy my stay there, the room quiet big and very comfortable. Its very good location and the Hotel very close to the shoping Mall and easily to acess public transportation. In future well come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05