or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5054 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5054)
Sort by:
Danis A. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Great Stay

Location, staff, large room
7.7
Good stay overall. Room was clean, large, bathroom need a little bit upgrade. Centrally located in front of mall. Easy access to public transport. Attentive staff.
Law S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
great location!!

location,location,location
7.7
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Standard

Standard hotel
6
For me is standard hotel with standard facilities and there is not wifi in the room , must go to the lobby.
Tay R. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Happy Stay

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Clean
8.3
Overall was good except that the hotel was upgrading their wifi during our stay thus we had no access to wifi at all.
Peter K. Families with young children Denmark, December 26, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Good Location, Transportation, Friendly staff
8.3
We had some really nice days in KL. The hotel is centrally located and give a good base for investigating the city :-)
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Centrally located, will stay again

Location, professional,
8
Wifi in the room was down and we had to use the free wifi available at the lobby. Swimming pool is small, not worth going there. However the location and easy access to everywhere (i.e. Times Square, Jalan Alor, public transport) makes this a very attractive hotel in the area.
Benjamin L. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Hotel condition is a bit old and tired.

Staff, breakfast, cleaniness
7.3
I thought I booked a premium guest room. On arrival the first room I was given had a broken bathtub and the bathroom was not up to standard. The reception insisted Melia does not have premium rooms - all rooms are guestrooms. The substitute was slightly better. The room looked old and in need of renovation. I had booked into Melia before through Agoda. The experience then was very good. The rooms were fresh and inviting.
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Could have been better

Location, comfort, security
7.3
Love the location - stone's walk away from Berjaya Times Square and major coach companies. Have booked the Premium room as it's supposedly comes with free in-room wifi - but alas, due to internet upgrading work (as so guests were told), wifi is only available in the lobby. Large and spacious room, though some refresh works will make it more attractive. Swimming pool was small and poorly maintained though (it's not even warm and quite dirty). The buffet breakfast caught me by surprise though - reasonable spread and variety. Due to its central location, it's good to see that there are at least 1-2 security guards on active duty at the main gates at night.
Azlin K. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
relax

near shopping area. near train station.
7.3
Everything was fine except there's no spray faucet in the toilet. Not so convenient for us to washup during toilet break. Wifi was not available in the room due to upgrading thruout our 4days stay.
Xiangyuan Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Excellent location and service

Centrally located near major shopping centers and the LRT. Good customer service
8.7
The check in was efficient and the staff were courteous and polite. The customer service was great and they tried their best to meet many of my requirements. A place worthy to stay as it is situated just beside Imbi station and across Times Square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05