or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5520 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5520)
Sort by:
Brenda T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
comfortable

good breakfast, close to major malls and clean room
6
everything fine and closed to major shopping malls.
Amelia Y. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Nice stay

location, clean, good
8
Overall, it was good.
Anh N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 3, 2014
boring

nothing
3.3
worst hotel ever
Lorraine K. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Short and Sweet

Room Service, Location, Room
7.7
It was our first time staying at Melia KL. When we reached there, we learnt that our rooms had no wifi and we had to pay upgrading of RM59/night for Rooms with Wifi. As we needed the wifi, we agreed. Upon check in, we noticed the coffee table had a crack. It wasnt of much thought to us that we have to conplain as we wouldnt be using the table anyway. Second night after housekeeping, we received a notification that we have to pay RM150 for the crack table. The duty manager in charge was very unprofessional and rude. His attitude to me on the phone, was saying I should have inform them upon check in and he is only to inform me i need to pay RM150 for the broken coffee table, he mention he dont know anything, just to inform me. I told him obviously the supervisor who checked the room before our check in did not check properly. And the duty manager came up, his body language was unacceptable. Folding arms, twisting legs, smirking and laughing. not taking things seriously. Complaint to guest relation person the next morning as no higher authority was available. Got waived off HALF of the upgrading. Initially they did not want to compensate anything after ACCUSING the guests of breaking with no edvidence or proof. Not even wanting to check their side thoroughly first. I was very disappointed and angry in this matter. Ruined my evening on my last day. However, the room service was very swift and good. Location was good as well.
Soup K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
good location, nice room,

near Shopping center, big room, nice room.
7.3
at the back is the famous Bintang Walk. large room, comfortable beg but not very friendly reception staff.
Mohammad I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
One of the best hotel in Bukit Bintang area

Big room value for money
8.7
Nice room but look old need to renovate. The breakfast is the best a lot of choices.
Elsie J. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Convinient Hotel.

Convinient, Clean & Good Breakfast.
7.7
It was great. Very clean room. Very polite staff and very enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Kevin H. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
Pleasant

Good service, nice rooms & good location
8
Guek E. Families with older children Singapore, April 29, 2014
Very comfortable and very pleasant.

Good location, clean rooms and breakfast provided.
9.3
I enjoyed it very much as it close to shopping and dinning places.
Mano H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Big room, free wifi, proximity to shopping centers
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06