Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5134 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5134)
Sort by:
Esther L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Nothing special

Clean, Gud location
6.7
No Gud in the service unable to provide us with the room that we. Need n no free wifi in the. Room
Zubair M. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Satisfied

Easy access to shopping mall, public transport and entertainment
8.3
Easy access to shopping mall, public transport and entertainment
Ralph W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 12, 2014
Decent Hotel in a central location

Great location, friendly staff and good facilities
9
Everything is possible from here, sightseeing, shopping ( 1 min walk to Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall), good breakfast, just a minute to take the Monorail, extremely nice, friendly and helpful staff, clean room with a very comfortable bed, near Bukit Bintang for many, many Food opportunities
Jing J. Families with young children China, January 11, 2014
wonderful and relaxing

good staff and high performance
9.3
very nice hotel. just walk outside, you will get train. in fron of it, times quare shopping mall. If booking, booking high floor rooms. just a little noisy at night because of traffic.
Raden Z. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
nice experience and greatfull moment

clean, cheap, very helpfull
6
Yun P. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Poor customer service, good location

Good location , wide spread buffet, big room
5.7
This is my third time coming back to melia..my worst experience! Smelly bathroom curtain and lamp button not working well. Room cleaning staff took away my room key during house keeping which upset me badly about the security of this hotel.. Staff or manager attitude does not make my stay pleasant at all!!! Regret coming back
Lida S. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Comfortable and accessible to all shopping areas

Clean comfortable friendly staff
8
Ashfaq R. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2014
Much below expectation.

Cleanliness, location,
6.3
Waited for 5 hours before we could check in in spite of a request for early check in and room available which ultimately I had to pay for getting in two hours before the normal check in time. Staff not friendly; seemed like they were doing us a favor; the room door handle was broke;
Lothar K. Couples Germany, January 8, 2014
Good location - good food - average room

Location, Breakfast, Staff
7
We had a good stay. It was pitty, that we couldnt use the pool after sighseeing, because it was allready closed at 7 p.m. For a sightseeing trip an average and good choice. Our room smellt smoky and it was a non-smoking room.
Alison T. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Generally pleasant stay, great location!

Location, facilities, service
7.3
+ve: Reception Services was reliable and prompt. After sale service was good, allowed storage of luggages after check out. Location convenient and easily accessible to the LRT. -ve: No free Wifi available, unlike otherwise stated on Agoda. Was given a room with poor view,it was facing the behind of a run down shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04