Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5831 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5831)
Sort by:
Chii W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Good hotel. Recommended to all

Foods, location, comfortable
8
Report this review
Denna O. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Excellent staff

1. Quality of staff 2. Excellent breakfast spread. 3. Location
8.3
Although the hotel looks a bit tired and badly in need of upgrading, we will still choose to stay here whenever we are in KL. As on previous stays, staff provided excellent service. All had ready smiles on their faces, no matter the time of day! Approachable and friendly, they are the reason behind the hotel's success.
Report this review
Carla J. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2014
wonderful, welcoming friendly staff

friendly helpful staff, convenient, comfortable
9
I had a very comfortable stay. I appreciate that the hotel was centrally located. The staff was absolutely amazing. The rooms were clean, perhaps a bit outdated but clean nevertheless. Overall, I had a very comfortable stay.
Report this review
Shaikh M. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 9, 2014
Very good location.

Value for money, very good location and friendly staff.
8.3
Very good experience. Comfortable stay, buffet breakfast was excellent, rooms very cosy. Every thing was within walking distance. All in all, I would suggest this hotel to all my friends and myself will stay in this hotel whenever I visit KL next.
Report this review
Ashish A. Families with young children India, August 8, 2014
perfect for family with children's

swimmming pool , location , food
10
nice very comfortable room was nice , easy acess , good staff , wifi and ambience was nice also
Report this review
Mansor M. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
take note of the endorsement your parking ticket

location, location, location !
8
as always, our stay was greeted by friendly staff, friendly service and a comfortable room. the only issue doesn't involve the hotel directly - if you drive, after paying your parking fee, take note of the payment time printed out on it. as what happened to us, the time was printed as much earlier; meaning we "lost" the "15-minute to leave carpark" rule. got stuck at the exit barrier won't go up. parking attendant (3rd party contractor) wasn't even in her booth. also, the car behind us already getting impatient. hotel staff had to call her over (thankfully the parking contractor's office is just beside the hotel). wasted 10 minutes to exit - and not even our fault ! thumbs down to the faulty parking machine and the irresponsible attendant for leaving her booth.
Report this review
Mohamed H. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
ONE OF THE BEST LOCATIONS

location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our stay here because of the great location and the rooms are quite spacious. The staff are always at hand to help out and are very friendly. Across from Times Square means youll be across the road most of the time, which means have a shop, go back and rest then back across the road again. Next time will be trying out The Level - Club Rooms.
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
A hotel that caters to my needs

location, room, value for money
8
my stay was solely for business purpose hence the location, room and price paid just benefits me.
Report this review
Sok P. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Business trip for short stay

Location
7.7
Average standard, Overall not too bad.
Report this review
Johnson R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
near

near shopping centre, monorail and nice place
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01