Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5688 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5688)
Sort by:
Mansor M. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
excellent WiFi connection in room

location, friendly staff, cosy room
8
the Melia Guest rooms are being gradually upgraded to have WiFi connection in each (the Premier and Club rooms already have Wifi connection). we got one of the rooms with WiFi. connection was fast, excellent and did not falter even when being used by multiple gadgets at the same time. plus the spacious and cosy room, it made for a splendid stay for us.
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Great location and nearby shopping malls and food

Good location, shopping mall and easy access to food
8.7
Friendly staff and fast check in
Jeremy F. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
A joy to return to each time

Location, facilities and most importantly great staff!
9.3
Always a pleasure to return to the Melia each time I'm in KL. The staff there are fantastic as always, though this time they really went above and beyond. There had been an error with my booking dates but the staff did everything to make the situation as painless as possible and before long everything had been sorted out!
Mila M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
The best price for the club room

Good location
9
Kaye W. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Great staff Great location would stay again

Location, Friendly staff, good rooms
10
Fast check in hotel staff were very helpful and got us to our room in record time. The location is fantastic right opposite time square and the monoroail goes along just outside the hotel
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Right across the road from Times Square

Walking distance to monorial station, Good Taxi Delivery and Good location for shopping
7.3
Adelien V. Business travelers Belgium, May 23, 2014
friendly staff - tiny pool under renovation -

staff, spacious room
6.7
Good, the staff are very helpful. Parking a little troublesome, leaving the parking lot there were always issues with the tickets - someone always tried to help so no major issue but hopefully this will be resolved.
Jason Y. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
I will never stay in this hotel again

Clean, opposite times square
4.7
Bad, booked a total of 14 rooms and special request for large bed (Queen size) as there are quite a few couples in our group. Only 2 rooms are large bed and we enquired the staff, they told me that our booking is only twin bed (2 x single) and special request are upon availability. Such a big hotel and they only have 2 large bedrooms? I made my booking early, 1 month in advance and the hotel was not crowded at all due to non-peak period. Staff attitude was bad and service was the worse ever. I will never book this or recommend this hotel to anyone. Some of the rooms are opposite a mall nearby and there were KTV singing all night long. Really not worth my money. Many better hotels just nearby.
Jason Y. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
I will never stay here again

Clean, opposite times square
4.7
Bad, booked a total of 14 rooms and special request for large bed (Queen size) as there are quite a few couples in our group. Only 2 rooms are large bed and we enquired the staff, they told me that our booking is only twin bed (2 x single) and special request are upon availability. Such a big hotel and they only have 2 large bedrooms? I made my booking early, 1 month in advance and the hotel was not crowded at all due to non-peak period. Staff attitude was bad and service was the worse ever. I will never book this or recommend this hotel to anyone. Some of the rooms are opposite a mall nearby and there were KTV singing all night long. Really not worth my money. Many better hotels just nearby.
Pauline E. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good Location

Location is good, room is clean and big
7.7
stay for 1 night at this hotel. Location is good, opposite is Time square shopping mall. 10 min walk to pavillion shopping mall ,lot 10 , Star hill & bukit bintang street. Good experience in melia hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07