or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5068 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5068)
Sort by:
Karon C. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great location, great food

Central location, nice room, friendly staffs
8
I have 2 old folks and 1 older child, take our time to go around to look for nice food. Opposite Bejaya Times Square and next to monorail station Imbi. Just 1 stop to Bukit Bintang station. Easy to walk around to all the shoppings near the hotel, also can find food almost anywhere - front, back, left and right side. Great stay.
Elena A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2013
not so bad

near shopping centre, monorail and restaurant
7.3
it was ok, not so great but not so bad. it would be better if they have hose or bidet in the toilet. room was big, very near to berjaya times square and bukit bintang. monorail just in front of the hotel.
Tan P. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Enjoy my stay except no free wifi in room

convenient location and spacious room
7
Enjoy my stay except no free wifi in room, rather disappointed. Room condition need reno but for rate I paid, I shouldn't expect too much
Cheryl B. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Great hotel, fabulous location

Location, The Club Level, Staff
9.7
This is our third visit to the Melia, and we loved it. The Club Level is good with attentive staff and good happy hour food and drinks. The location is fantastic, directly opposite Times Square shopping centre, and Monorail stop just outside the hotel. Just 2 blocks behind the hotel is Jalan Alor (food street) packed full of restaurants and atmosphere. Look forward to our next visit here.
Jaycen C. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
Comfortable stay

Easy access to public transportation, comfortable room and close to shopping places
7.3
Our stay in melia kuala lumpur hotel is a comfortable one. The hotel is very near a station of the monorail, it is just outside the hotel. Shopping places surrounds melia hotel, within walking distance. Restaurants are also just nearby, plenty of selections to choose from. The room we had was big although the linens are not clean. The hotel staff are very helpful.
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2013
good shopping location

attention and friendly staffs, mins walking distance to LTR, close to the shopping areas
8
Happy and value for money. very good shopping and dinning areas, Melia Kuala Lumpur is closes to all major shopping area ,just a short walking distance. Monorail is just the corner of the hotel for your easy access to other part of the KL city attraction.
Kylie B. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2013
Excellent Club level facilities

The free cocktails and snacks in the clublevel were excellent. The room was great and location near shopping excellent.
8.7
We had a short 2 day shopping and sightseeing stay. The hotel was in a great location, very central to everything. The afternoon drinks and snacks in the club level were excellent and great value.I would stay there again.
Pauline T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
nil

nil
7.7
Good. Easy to access public transport. Suggest to include more varieties of breakfast.
Eleanor L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Good Location, clean room

Location, big room and clean
7.7
Kheng S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Great location

Great location, Monorail right in front of the hotel, shopping mall opposite
8.3
I really like the location. One can use the monorail and access many other places. My business was in another hotel, but it was too expensive (fully booked for an event). So, I don't regret choosing this hotel as always (I stayed here a number of times already). But the room service was not good for someone like me who is a vegetarian. Not many selections and the few options available are not good. Nevertheless, I'll still stay here for its good location and reasonable services otherwise, and good clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04