Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5150 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5150)
Sort by:
Tan T. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
A pleasant and quiet stay.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and central location.
7.7
Troubled by lifts that often failed to work via room cards. Upon checking out time , we forgot some stuff in the room and we were locked out of the room several times as card keys were deactivated already and we had to get them activated again.
Cyril T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good

Convenient, Good Staff, Big Room
8.3
It is worth the price we paid for. The room was comfortable, the staffs were attentive. Easily accessible to KL central shopping malls.
Daphne F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
i don't like this hotel

location, big room and easy access
5.7
i really don't like this hotel... the air cond in my room totally not function well. after i complain then only they service the air cond, and i been told by the technician that the air cond is too dirty then only malfunctioned. it seem to me that no routine maintenance at all.
Malekulashtar Y. Couples Tanzania, December 20, 2013
Lovely stay

Comfortable value for money and convenient as near to shopping areas located centrally
7
I had a great time staying there as I could enjoy the night view of the famous bukit bintang from my window as the service wuss nice room was quiet big comfortable staff were friendly as in general I loved my stay but need to improve on maintenance and hotel cleanliness
Cynthia T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Had an enjoyable time shopping

within mins of walking to shopping centres & makan places and just a stone throw from the coach drop off & pick up point
7.7
Enjoyable as the weather was cool & we could stroll leisurely to the shopping centres & makan places.
Kevin H. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Good

Location
7.3
Wi-fi internet was disappointing. Keep disconnecting.
Musliha M. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Great location, centralise, best hotel for family!

bfast spread was awesome, large room and located near to shopping centres!
7.7
Lai K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Good location for shopping

Good location, room comfortable, clean .
8
Plastic cover in the bathtub produced unpleasant smell.
Juay C. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Disppointed

central, convenience, comfortable
6.7
WIFI was not available in the room; not notified during booking. Hotel made little attempt to provide alternate solution other than WIFI in the lobby. If I had known no internet access, I would have booked another hotel.
Anuar I. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Good location and comfort

Locations shopping and nightlife
8.3
Good location with comfortable room, near to shopping complex and great nightlife other than easy to find food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07