or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5418 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5418)
Sort by:
My J. Couples Sweden, February 10, 2014
Good comfort

Location,breakfast and good bed
9.3
Very good breakfastbuffe with LOTs to choose beteende. Clean, big. Room with comfortable beds. Very good location close to shoppingcentra and skytrain.. A very nice foodstreet just some minutes away with local food. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Taxis just outside the hotel for transfer to the airport. We never tried dinner. No wi-fi on the room just in lobby.
Rodney L. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Great staff, rooms and location.

Clean, right price, great staff.
10
Loved the Melia. Location was great. KLIA express to Central. Short walk to Monorail and Impi station was just outside the Hotel. Clean rooms, great staff, tours from the Melia were great as well as the guides. I would not hesitate to stay at the Melia again. Only thing that was a small problem was wifi was not in the rooms due to upgrading. Had to go to lobby to use. Lobby was nice and had a great bar there. Loved our stay.
Mohammed J. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 10, 2014
good

breakfast, location & cleanliness
6.3
good
Isabel M. Groups Spain, February 9, 2014
Good location! Room clean but not well maintained.

Location. Breakfast. Service
7.7
It was good. The rooms were clean but linen and furniture were not really well maintained; holes in sheets bed, and towels really old, (below the Melia standard). Breakfast was really good. Good environment in bars and restaurant. Staff was friendly and supportive. Really well located; close to the public transportation and malls to do shopping.
Gavin M. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Disappointing but good location

Location, food, checking-out
6
Check-in was long, complicated and seemingly without concern from a staff who seemed jus a little too surly for me. I boo hotels which offer good internet connection to help with work and just staying in touch - it's 2014 after all! Despite advertising in-room Wifi, my first room had neither wifi nor a cable connection. So after the difficult check-in, I then had to move rooms. Even then, the connection was marginal. Not good enough for a hotel claiming this standard. The room was clean but desperately in need of a refurb. The bathroom is old with a "step-in" shower over the bath. This needs a refurb too! One good point, the restaurant is excellent. Another good point, the hotel is well located for getting around central KL and for shopping. I'd try somewhere else over this hotel when I visit next time.
Chua L. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Enjoyable Trip

Near to shopping malls, large room, clean room
7.3
Rooms are relatively clean, but bathtub has peeling surfaces and blood stains. We requested for a change of room but there was no rooms available. We waited until the next day, after breakfast, and room is still not ready. Concierge took care of my belongings and helped to place in the new room. When I arrived back to hotel after shopping, my belongings were in the hotel room. Satisfied after the change.
Karen D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 8, 2014
Great Location

Breakfast, Location and helpful staff
9.7
Found Melia KL very close to shopping and the monorail station right next to it. Staff were very helpful especially helping with getting my lost bag to the Hotel.
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 8, 2014
Bad menejement

Room service ,place
4.7
They give me fist floor room after that I change room and this room no included wifi important you read in Arabic I wait for replay my massage
Hui G. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2014
Just soso

Location good
7.3
Soso,noise at night for big bed rooms. Cos all along the street and train station.
Gan D. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
very good

friendly staff,nice environment,comfortable
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04