Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5132 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5132)
Sort by:
Rachel D. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
upgraded and appreciated

location to shops, helpful staff
6.3
Initial room was dirty however we were upgraded and had no complaints. The staff were very helpful.
Jessica W. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Great location, and value for money!

Close to shops, restaurants and nice room
7.7
Hotel was just across the road from Berjaya times square shopping mall and station.
Maria T. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Very enjoyable as everything is easily accessible.

Good location, Value for money, Comfortable stay
8.7
I have always enjoyed staying in this hotel as it is centrally located, with easy access to many amenities such as shopping malls and eateries. The staff are friendly and check in and check out is very fast. The breakfast was also good as it has a wide variety. That is why it is always my 1st choice hotel whenever I need to stay in Kuala Lumpur.
Lau S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Strategic located, near to monorail and nice stay.

Near to shopping mall, big and clean room and good lacation.
9.7
Having a nice stay and really enjoy staying here as easy to go to shopping malls which is nearby and also monorail station is just few meters nearby.
Jullian J. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Comfortable stay & conveniently located.

Location. Comfort. Affordability.
8.3
Overall it's a good stay. The hotel might be a little old, but it's comfortable, clean and conveniently located right next to Berjaya Times Square and Sungai Wang Plaza. A place for bargain shopping. It's just too bad the WiFi is not free inside the room. However, free WiFi is accessible at the lobby. There's also a transportation agent at the lobby who will gladly help you to arrange your trip to anywhere around KL.
Charles T. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Central location, steps away to train station.

Location,location and location
6.7
1. Overall it was okay at best. Check in staff was a trainee, hence took a long time to process my check-in until her supervisor came to help speed things up. 2. Unpleasantly surprised that, despite high room charge, internet was chargeable separately for close to MYR30 additional. To add further frustration, after disputing the hotel's practice for charging the extra for wifi and a senior staff finally agreed to the waiver, discovered that the hotel's room wifi was not working. How aggravating is that? 3. Great service and professionalism exhibited by bellhop Hasan (?) and night concierge Pawan from Nepal who was most helpful, courteous and a pleasure to engage with.
Mohd A. Couples Oman, December 10, 2013
easy access, shopping and close to good food

The room was clean and it is centrally located
8
It was close to the mall and had easy access to the nightlife. The food was ok but they had other places close to food.
Zarifah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Not that bad

Good location, near station, near restaurants
7.3
Overall was quite happy however lobby wifi access was terrible. Difficult to get in and always dropped.
Ho W. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Safe and Sound

Food, Accomodation and Safety
8
Syamsul S. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Best Getaway hotel for couples in KL!

i like the breakfast buffet full of varieties , room service is good and the location is exellent for shoppers with nearby shopping centres.
8
Our family had a great and pleasent experience and will always be the first choice hotel to stay when we are at KL for a holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04