or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5232 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5232)
Sort by:
Nabillah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Extremely disappointing

Near to the shopping areas and clean room.
4
It was very disappointing. The staff did not have a very good understanding of my instructions and was not helpful.
Mathieu B. Solo travelers Belgium, December 14, 2013
Convenient hotel

Location, Staff, Overall Quality Ok
6.3
Internet is a desaster in this hotel. Rooms need refurbishment Somewhat expensive for value offered Attentive and helpfull staff Slow checkout
Robert N. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Very comfortable, great location and easy access

Staff were attentive and helpful, the location is perfect... Close too many city attractions. The food is high quality and great choice.
8.3
Our stay was great, definitely return to this hotel
Aw W. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Adequately satisfactory

Location, Room size and ok cleanliness
6.3
Satisfactory? Was shocked that hotel wifi is chargeable whereas a nearby cafe offer free wifi.
Sebastian D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
This hotel just okay and near to shopping area.

Nice lobby, good design and very good lobby staff helper.
7
This hotel is just okay for me but I'm not very happy the hotel services especially the room smell the cigarette smoke(dizziness) and the receptionist a little bit rude and never say thank you to the hotel guest. I expected more from the hotel services with the rate of 4 Star Hotel. But the rest is okay. I will stay here at Melia again if can but I just hope the hotel to do some improvement regarding on their services especially the housekeeping.
Calvin M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
good location

location, price, rating
8
Good, comfortable. Location is excellent as it is near the main shopping district and accessible with public transport.
Oi J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Great Location

Clean, Great location, near shopping centre & monorail
8
It was a hotel a very good location with main shopping malls within walking distance. Transportation is also easy to access, especially monorail is just opposite the hotel
Nicholas P. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2013
Good for budget travellers

Clean nice fun
5
Shirley G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Hotel Need Renovation - OLD

central city
3.3
This hotel need renovation & the bedsheet was very dirty. Old television, Bathroom got stuck, water doesn't flow down I stayed here for 4 days 3 nights but i felt very uncomfortable,the staff said I not yet make payment when the time I checking in.. I told them I used credit card for payment but they said its only verified.. I felt very shock that time and immediately I need call agoda for checking my booking..After a while the staff said its ok already without any apologise. They gave me 1st floor for my staying. Very Noisy on Road side room.. Feeling Angry.. Won't stay here anymore...
Rachel D. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
upgraded and appreciated

location to shops, helpful staff
6.3
Initial room was dirty however we were upgraded and had no complaints. The staff were very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04