Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5981 reviews

4784 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5981)
Sort by:
Abdikhadar H. Couples Somalia, October 6, 2015
not bad

location location location
7
satisfy
Report this review
Chen G. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
quite hotel in the centre of city

quite, clean, spacy room
7.7
quite quiet hotel in the centre of city. spacey room and easy to go for shopping and food.
Report this review
Kelvin A. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Feedback and review

Location, services and cleaniness
8.3
Pretty good with all my requirement expected. Only set back is do not have a good view from the room and some renovation on progress.
Report this review
Rozita S. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2015
Comfortable Room, Good Location and Friendly Staff

Comfortable Room, Good Location and Friendly Staff
7
I have always stay in Melia when I am in KL. This time I booked 2 rooms @ The Level and very impressive with the service. Speedy Check-In/Out @ Level 18. Friendly Staff especially Ms Nuraya Shareen and Anna.
Report this review
Aruna C. Couples Australia, October 3, 2015
Friendly Staff

Staff, Location, Lobby was good.
8
Our stay was good, after renovations it will be a perfect place to stay. Dinning area was perfect & food was delicious from breakfast to dinner.Staff were very friendly & helpful.I won't mind going back there to stay again.
Report this review
Justin O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Great Location and Service

Location to our event, spacious rooms, polite and competent check-in
9
Booking process was easy through Agoda. Checking in process was simple. Room was spacious, amenities were sufficient. If you are here with a car, be cautious while maneuvering through the carpark as it can be a little tight. Location was good as our event was over at Berjaya Times Square. Convenient location for Bukit Bintang Shopping as well. Check out was easy as well. Receptionist were well dressed and polite.
Report this review
Lauren D. Couples Australia, September 29, 2015
Good location

Breakfast had good options, location was excellent, large bed
6.7
Reception tried to charge us for mini bar items we didn't have and we had to wait a long time to sort the issue while we were on our way to the airport. Rooms a little dated but quite comfortable. Good wifi.
Report this review
Kyle A. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2015
Good as usual

Breakfast, room , facilities
9
Good but the beds are to short and I'm only 178cm
Report this review
Sean C. Couples Australia, September 25, 2015
Good location

Location close to food and shops
7.7
Hotel is ok expected better for the price
Report this review
Ser H. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2015
Excellent location

Location, Gym, Size of room
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 4784 reviews Next page
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01