Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5152 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5152)
Sort by:
Geoff N. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Melia Review

Cost, location, comfort
8.3
Very nice hotel with very good location
Chee K. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good Location, Comfort Accomodation

Located right opp Times Square KL and near to MTR. It is within 5-10mins walk to Sungei Wang & Lot 10.
9
Comfort, Good Location, Close to shopping area
Mohamed N. Couples Maldives, July 29, 2014
Great location

Great location, Fast WiFi, Next to monorail station
7.7
The positives: 1) Great location; situated in the city center, close to major shopping centres like Berjaya Times Square, Sungei Wang, Low Yat Plaza, Pavilion, Lot 10, etc. There are a lot of good food outlets all around this area and inside the malls. 2) There is a monorail station just outside the hotel which allows you to get around the city very easily. 3) High speed Internet - the best I've personally experienced at a hotel, with speeds above 1Mbps. 4) Great bed; a comfortable king-sized bed. The negatives: 1) The decor needs an upgrade / refurbishing. 2) Bed bugs; we had a case of bed bugs during our second night - informed the reception, but the receptionist shrugged it off saying they will take care of it (it was almost as if she didn't know what bed bugs were or did not believe us). But the next night again we saw some bed bugs; this time I took a couple of bugs in a tissue and showed to the receptionist. This time they immediately changed our room - upgraded us to a room on The Level floors, with complementary breakfast. 3) No Muslim-shower (bidet shower) in the bathroom. 4) There was a good TV in the room, but with a very few international channels. Overall: Apart from the issue of the bed bugs, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Definitely would consider staying again - mainly due to the great location.
Terry T. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Location great , staff friendly and helpful

Gym , Lounge happy houors , location
6
Was OK , location great but staff at counter check in very slow maybe need more staff at counter during peak check out time
Chua J. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
very good hotel

good location, 4 star hotel, cheap carpark rate
9.7
excellent trip :)
Kam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
goog location resonable price

good breakfast safe and convenient
8.3
Lai W. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
In The Heart of The Shopping District

location, nice room, friendly hotel staff
8.3
It was my first time staying in Melia as the deal I got was one of the best I'd ever seen for this hotel. I was not disappointed at all as it is very conveniently located and just minutes away from my favourite shopping malls and dining outlets. I would definitely go back there again, if I ever come across another great deal on the hotel room rate.
Lee Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 27, 2014
NEXT TO IMBI MONORAIL STATION

BEST OF ALL IS THE LOCATION OF MELIA HOTEL
6.3
LOCATION IS GOOD, IMBI MONORAIL JUST NEXT TO MELIA HOTEL. NEXT STOP WILL BE BUKIT BINTANG STATION, VERY CONVENIENCE TO GET AROUND AT BUKIT BINTANG AND TIMES SQUARE AREA. RIGHT ACROSS OF MELIA HOTEL THAT IS TIMES SQUARE SHOPPING MALL
Marliyani S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
big room, clean, strategic location, free wifi

big room, clean, strategic location
9.3
Excellent
Madan M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Good Location

Location, Food and Transportation
7.7
This time we have bad experience since there were people beside our room smoking and we can smell from our room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06