or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5049 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5049)
Sort by:
Apple S. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
clean bed with old condition!

hotel parking for
5
Neal R. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2013
comfortable with a great breakfast.

room size. location. breakfast
7.3
It was great a stay, however due to being on a lower floor facing time square there was alot of traffic noise which was a negative for this trip. Might suggest a room away from main road.
Siti R. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Its near to shopping center & breakfast is superb

Breakfast, Large room & Centralised
10
Superb, it just opp the Berjaya Time Square and walking distance to the monorail.. Will come again....
Zheng Q. Families with young children China, October 6, 2013
it's nothing special

the first,the room service,it's fast; the second,the waitor was always with enthusiasm; the third,the breakfast is good.
6.3
It's nothing special,and I'm not very satisfied.Because it's a hotel with 5th level,I booked a cheaper room of two nights,it's far from my imagination.the room facilities looked old,no free wifi,and check in not very fast,some even slowly. But it's location is really good,breakfast is also good and with convenient transportation.
Justin Z. Couples China, October 6, 2013
Rooms with old facilities & Poor service.

Nothing to address!
3.3
Horrible. When we arrive hotel in the night, the staff tell us only have smoking and low level room. In fact, we already address it on booking info. We can but spend Ringgit to choose the same room. The cleanliness of the hotel was soso with low speed internet connection. Hotel even present incorrect welcome letter for other customer in ours room. The room is having old style of bathroom and was hearing lot of noisy in night. I personally like to suggest the travelers that don't choose this hotel for your stay. There are much more better choice!
Nurdafiqa R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Not recommended seriously

Service was average; room requested was granted because it was weekdays;near the monorail
5.7
Initially I thought I was okay, then I realized The toilet doesn't have pipe for the toilet bowl, the wifi was on off lagging, the worst was, Such a liar. , I left my facial wash too, that doesn't really matter, but I Iphone charger, usually other hotels will contact or will keep for us,total disappointment.
Mohamad E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Perfect Location

Clean, nice location and very comfortable
10
Its very impressive. The hotel is clean, well maintain. Staff are very friendly. Good location. Easy to find food. Shopping complex all around the hotel. Room also are very spacious. Its very suitable for business traveler, couple, family or solo. Its very convenient.
Sami J. Couples Finland, October 4, 2013
Basic hotel

Location, friendly staff, close to shopping, nightlife
6.3
We stayed one night. For that good and basic hotel. Staff friendly. Breakfast was average. The hotel is located close to the IT and other malls. It is also walking distance from Petronas Towers
Mohamad E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Clean, nice location and very comfortable
10
Its very impressive. The hotel is clean, well maintain. Staff are very friendly. Good location. Easy to find food. Shopping complex all around the hotel. Room also are very spacious. Its very suitable for business traveler, couple, family or solo. Its very convenient.
Sherlyn A. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2013
Not recommended

Nothing
3.3
The hotel room is very old and needs a lot of renovation! We had a sleepless night because it was too loud and noisy outside. Although we are in 5th floor, we can still hear the loud vehicles noises. The staffs are not courteous at all. A 4 star hotel doesn't have sleepers available in the room. Wifi is chargeable! Not good value for money and not recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08