or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5415 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5415)
Sort by:
Edna G. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Enjoyable & funfilled vacation.

Close to shopping, dining and scenic spots.
8
It was an enjoyable trip we had with my family. Hotel is located very near to shopping centers and good restaurants. The staff were friendly and accommodating.
Anna T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Centralize, city spot.

Clean, good service and big rooms.
8
It was a great experience even though it was a day.
Van V. Families with older children Vietnam, January 1, 2014
Lovely with hotel location.

Good location, be convenient for transport, good place for shopping
6
Room and Bathroom are not clean with bad smell especially mouldy smell. Hotel is quite old. Everything is normal except the location only.
Zainal B. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great place to stay & shopping

Location, food and shopping.
9.7
It was an splendid experience spending new years eve at the hotel. The room has an exquisite view of the Petronas Twin Tower. The night sky were filled with beautiful fireworks. Happy New Year 2014. A memorable new year indeed with the help of "Melia Hotel" !!!
Mohd A. Couples Oman, January 1, 2014
was excellent ..except no free intenetlocation ,

location, breakfast , room space
8
I like Kuala lumpur.. it is pleasant city.. i go there regularly
Van V. Families with young children Vietnam, December 31, 2013
Great and fun time

Comfortable room
8.3
Ashleigh P. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
Very convenient for access to shopping

Breakfast, location and staff friendliness
7.3
Our stay at the Melia Kuala Lumpur was problem free and convenient. The room was a bit old and tired and the bathroom quite small with very old inbuilt hair dryer that didn't work efficiently. The staff were attentive and friendly and breakfast was great with a huge variety. The pool was clean and well tended to. The biggest fault for me was the fact that there was no wifi in the rooms only the lobby, however there were signs to say the wifi is undergoing an upgrade so this may change in the future? We had no problems during our stay, I have seen comments from management that the rooms are soon to be refurbished and I would be keen to stay here again after this happens.
Kamsiah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Pleasant

wifi, food, location (good shopping spots)
9
We had a great experience during our stay. Everything was up to expectation. We love the wide spread of local and western delicacies that was served during breakfast. I'm just disappointed with the WiFi as we have to go down to the lobby just to get connected and there's also no water spray near the toilet bowl. The hotel was located near to the shopping center.
Dk N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2013
Value for money - but no internet available!

Close to shopping areas, comfortable stay, friendly staff
7
Went there for shopping. Only few minutes walking distance to a couple of major shopping malls, restaurants and clubs. Had friendly staff. However, when I made my booking for Melia Hotel through agoda.com, it clearly stated there was FREE WIFI INTERNET in our rooms, but when we arrived there, we were informed that the Hotel was currently undergoing internet upgrading/maintenance so we weren't able to go online. There was not even broadband at least! So that was a major disappointment. Also it would be nice if the bathrooms had a bidet or hose. The water faucet/showers werent that warm. Tried having a bubble bath but water was instantly cold after 5 minutes. Difficult to get budget taxi (red taxis), so we had to cross the flyover bridge to Berjaya Times Square to queue. Only took us 5 minutes to get there though. Location was very good. I'd give it 7/10.
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Good

Location
6.7
it was ok. Everything is satisfactory. don't mind to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01