Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6165 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Rubialam P.
Indonesia
November 04, 2014
nice place and clean
good location, good services and good staff
Variety breakfast with a good services . Nice room and clean , very comfort bed and fresh room.

Irene L.
Singapore
November 04, 2014
2 stars. Hotel smells
Locality
I booked 2 rooms. I of them the toilet was flooded with water when we checked in. The hotel smells

Sandra H.
New Zealand
November 02, 2014
location
location
Average

Antony M.
Australia
November 01, 2014
The 'go to' hotel in KL
Location, Staff, Consistant
We stay at the Melia every time we go to KL. We're up to seven stays here now and don't even bother looking anywhere else anymore. The location is fantastic, the staff very attentive and more importantly, consistently very good at their job. No issues, highly recommended.

Rohayah M.
Malaysia
November 01, 2014
Nothing special
Location

TAN S.
Singapore
October 31, 2014
Stay at Melia KL
Hotel is near of most of the shopping centers in Bintang, good food easily available and the LRT is just next to the Hotel.
we enjoyed the daily breakfast, especially the freshly brewed coffee. The staff were always attentive and requests for top up of coffee quickly attended to. Like the proximity of the hotel to surrounding shopping centers and food outlets so that most things are within 'arm's reach'.

Shaji G.
Singapore
October 30, 2014
Lovely Hotel
Location, food and cleanliness
Located right in front of a busy street I was apprehensive at first.But once you enter it you feel good. The Imbi station is right in front. All around it are places to shop, eat and drink. The higher floors have a good view.

NOOR B.
Singapore
October 30, 2014
Good Location but standard room needs an uplift
Location, Value for money
Nothing fantastic. Staff was not that friendly. Room needs an uplift. Breakfast was ok. But like i say location wise, it is just opposite Berjaya Times Square and Imbi LRT station is just infront of the hotel.

Nur H.
Singapore
October 30, 2014
superb stay due to an upgrade of room
staff, location and comfortable bed
our stay was especially wonderful due to an upgrade to The Level room. all thanks to the manager who upgraded us due to the fact that our initial room had a broken and not working toilet. The Level room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable though the toilet surprisingly was a little bit small but still good. Location is superb, right in Bukit Bintang. Opposite Berjaya times square mall. and just in front of the train station so you can easily get around KL. there is a mini pasar malam just in front of the hotel. the chendol is very delicious. sungei wang mall, BB plaza is just right ard the corner from the hotel. 15 mins walk to pavilion mall or a train hop away since the train station is just in front of you.

indra C.
Indonesia
October 29, 2014
5 star but check out time very strict not good
dinner.aircon location ok
Ok.but pls considered time for check out if with family 1_2 pm so family can relax