or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5132 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5132)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Perfect Location but the hotel is old

Location & Good Breakfast
6
We are regular visitors to KL but it was sad to say that our stay at Melia was kind of disappointed. We checked in to the hotel at about 1pm but was told the room would only be ready at 2.30pm. In great despair the room was not ready until 3.30pm. Given it is rated as 4* we would expect a service recovery be extended to the guest. In comparison to other 4* hotels in KL, Melia should not be rated as 4* though its location is very good. Furthermore the hotel needs refurbishment to maintain its competitiveness.
Steven F. Families with older children Australia, October 15, 2013
clean and comfy

staff, Price and clean
8
Great, will be staying again on our next visit to KL
Ah T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
well, comfortable stay,but room a bit dirty.

central area, nice breakfast, nice room
5.7
nice staffs at counter. but take sometimes to bring up our belongings carparkj need to charge....disappointment
Peggy E. Couples New Zealand, October 15, 2013
Value for money

Large spaceious floor plan in the room, good selection of breakfast and friendly staffs
8
WE enjoyed our stay in Melia Hotel as it is centrally located, value for money! Only one issue.......the drain was block or I should say it was going very slow in the bath tub.
Meow L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
Great stay at a good price!

Big Room, Close to shopping complex, good attentive staff
9
Was upgrade to the club floor, room was bigger then expected and staff are very attentive.
Stephan B. Solo travelers Reunion Island, October 14, 2013
great stay

location, price, standing
8.7
really enjoyable. great location for shopping and food orgy
Rubialam S. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Clean Room , comfortable bed

centre area, Nice Staff and comfortable bed
8.7
Recomended to all my friend when visited KL , please atay here and enjoy your night there. Don't miss it. Besides the location, we can enjoy shoping time all times.
Theresia M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Great for money, great for staying

great location, easy access to monorail, large room
8.3
it was my 2nd stay at Melia. The staff quite helpful. The breakfast has a great variations. the only thing i dont like from this hotel is i have to pay for the wi-fi.
Nancy F. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2013
Comfortable bed,good location,good breakfast

location, breakfast, comfortable bed
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at Melia. Accommodating staff,good choices for breakfast, centrally located for shopping and sightseeing.
Xu S. Groups China, October 11, 2013
Central location, OK room

location, location and location
8.3
The hotel is centrally located opposite the TIMES square, where all the major spots are within walking distance. No complain except the expensive internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07