or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5708 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5708)
Sort by:
Carl I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Good

Central
9.7
4
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Excellent

Shopping
10
Kathryn P. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
great location - excellent if you don't know KL

centrally located, quick and easy to get everywhere, excellent tours and location if you are a solo traveller or don't know KL
8.7
Wonderful. Convenient relaxing. I was actually extremely stressed having my travel friend ditch me at the last minute and needing to find a hotel without knowing KL. Would recommend this to anyone. So close to monorail, across the road from Time square (but don't bother going above level 4), excellent tours, really great all around.
Jim B. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
just a so so hotel, no wifi in the room

located very near to shopping centre,reasonable price, easy access to transportation
7
we stay in melia hotel just for a one night transit.so we choose it because it is centrally located and have a reasonable price. no wifi in the room is very regretful for all our family members as every body nowadys need internet connections every where,especially when during travelling. the breakfast just a standard breakfast.
Leow T. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Stay in KL

Location of hotel, comfort of room and friendly staffs
9
had a great stay here. The room was comfortable and clean. Staffs were friendly and most important hotel is just along the shopping district.
Hengki K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Just a few minutes walk to sungei wang

Location, Good food, Shopping
6.3
Quite a good staying, But got to walk a few mins to Bukit bintang and Pavilion
Andrew J. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2014
Comfortable inner-city with a nice view

View, Level Club pre dinner cocktails, Free infant cot.
8
Had a great five night stay at Melia after extending a few nights. Really enjoyed the stay and was made to feel welcome including a comfortable cot for my 5 month old daughter. Booked a Level Club room after reading a few poor reviews of lower floors but great reviews for club level rooms. Room was comfortable and clean (except for an in bath shower that was hard to stop running onto floor). A great touch was the daily seasonal fruit that greeted us each day. A big tip is to ask for a Twin tower view, The hotel V's into two wings and one side has preferential city views. View from the level club was also great, so to were the free pre dinner cocktails before heading out to local restaurants or Jalan Alor for street seafood. Monorail out the front of hotel and flag down able taxis on busy street (Hotel supported taxis were a bit of a rip off and don't offer meter).
Yolanda G. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
A very good hotel with excellent staff

location and staff service
7.7
very satisfactory and staff were real helpful; location is very good and walking distance to shops..
Sarita D. Families with older children Netherlands, March 20, 2014
practical hotel in the city center

staff, location, comfort
9
This was our second stay at this hotel and we were pleased to see that the standard was maintained. on our next visit we would certainly choose again for this hotel.
Md K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 20, 2014
good comfortable hotel with good location.

shopping, food and good location...
8
This is my third stay at the hotel in 2 years. For its rate, the hotel is quite good in terms of location and easy access to different areas of Kuala Lumpur (the monorail is nearby) Food and shopping are also quite near. The room was comfortable although the furnitures are aging a bit. The hotel also has a very nice little gym In conclusion, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to come Kuala Lumpur with comfort in mind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02