My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4973 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4973)
Sort by:
Tina L. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Location location location

location
8
Fine hotel if you are not a fussy person. Location is central with a train station out the front.
Md F. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Just splendid

Nice room, lovely staffs, great service
9
It was splendid! Checked out of Royale Bintang Hotel because of the insanely bad experience and made a good choice in Melia. Customer service was superb, just made my stay there so comfortable and enjoyable. Keep up the good work Team Melia! It was just great, nuff said.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Centrally Located at shopping

Hotel is centrally located at shopping district and entertainment night life
8
Excellent. It was close to the shopping area which is just a walk away
Wee K. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
value for money. generally clean

Value for money, good location, fuzz free
8.7
The location is good as it is near to shopping and dining areas such as Bintang Garden and Sungai Wang.
John T. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
Pleasant experience

Clean, affordable, good location
7.3
My first stay at The Melia in KL, it was in a good location, with pleasant staff. The breakfast was unexpected and a great start to the day!
Kah H. Business travelers September 10, 2013
Very Good Hotel

Good location, near to shopping mall, near to public transport
8.3
Clean and tidy room, and worth the price, will definitely choose back the same hotel next trip.
Nancy P. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2013
Comfortable, affordable stay.

Location to public transport and shopping areas, buffet dinner at Kitchen, staff.
6.7
Had a good stay although it is not 4* hotel, more like 3.5* hotel. Room was spacious. Bathroom was small but functional.
Melisa M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Great breakfast but poor in customer service

centrally located, near to everywhere, and clean
7
A bit disappointing with the customer service, because I booked for premium guestroom, he gave me only guestroom in the first night but promised me to change room on the next day, then tomorrow he changed the room for me but also with the same guestroom so I asked him, I booked premium guestroom, why u gave me a guestroom only. He felt a bit shy because I knew what type of the room that he gave me, then he said, okay, I upgraded your room to premium guestroom without any payment anymore. I said of course, because I had paid for the premium guestroom because I want larger room for my baby. It was a bit disappointing of the customer service.
Mohd R. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Waited for more than 2.5hrs to be checked in.

near shopping center, easy transportation.
6.3
The stay is ok. However, we were made to wait for more than 2.5hrs to be checked in, from 2pm to almost 5pm. We were already so tired due to the 5hrs bus/coach ride and could not rest properly. No internet / wifi access unless you pay. Other hotels provide free access.
Eileen L. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
convenient hotel with friendly hotel staff

location accessibility spacious
7.7
Stay was good. Staff was kind and anticipated our needs as we were travelling with an infant. However check in counter could be more efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02