or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5529 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5529)
Sort by:
Gillian H. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
Central, Clean, no smoking policy great!

break fast, location and cleanliness.
9
Extremely comfortable, staff were very attentive especially at reception. Check in/out very efficient.Great quality food at the breakfast buffet great selection of fresh fruits, pastries, western and Asian cuisine and very clean! Loved it the coffee was great too! Our thanks to Devan, Naelini, Rosa and Vijay food making our stay most enjoyable. I will return to the Melia.
Kevin H. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
The counter staff almost allocated me a wrong room

Location
7.7
I was allocated a standard room whereas I had booked for a club room. I had to highlight to the staff about this and found out that there was an error in the room allocation as the Agoda booking form clearly showed that I have booked for a club room. However, I'm please that they did put me in a room with internet wifi as during the last stay in Melia in December 2013, the internet wifi signal in the room was not good.
Irvin P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
relaxing in KL center

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
It was all pretty well. My only complaint is the internet sucked.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing one

Centrally located, accessible to public transport and shopping centre
8
Junainah J. Families with older children Singapore, January 23, 2014
easy access of monorail to the hotel

breakfast, large room, pleasant hotel staffs
6
-not much to comment about. Not much to expect and comment about from a fairly quite old and rundown hotel.
Abdul A. Couples Oman, January 22, 2014
very nice palce

access to attraction, nice desing , good room service
8
very nice place to stay , I recomend this hotel for those whom would like to be attached to shopping areas
Kui S. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Average

Location
6
The location near to Sungei Wang and Jalan Alor. Furniture very old.
Kenneth S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Location and comfort

Comfortable and clean room, good location and near to LRT station, helpful staff
7.7
Since I was there for a business trip, a comfortable and clean room to sleep in was good enough for me.
Li C. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Perfect loaction

Strategic location, 1 minute walk away from shopping malls
8.3
The location is very strategic. It is located right opposite Berjaya Time Square. Besides, other shopping malls are just 5 minutes walk away. Public transport are easily accessible. Rooms at lower floors were rather noisy as the train passes by all the time. However, we managed to change to a quiter room after a night of stay.
Soon F. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
nice comfortable

hotel room was big, nearby the shopping area
10
room was clean,big and comfortable. staff is nice and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02