My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4951 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4951)
Sort by:
Bobby C. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
good

clean, gd location & pretty gd security
8.3
Gek H. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Stuff not friendly Swimming pool too small

Location Breakfast Clean
6
I will try other hotel next trip Pool to me is important
Victor Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Great experience in Melia KL

1. staff was extremely friendly and attentive to our needs.
9.3
Fauzana A. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
Good service

Attentive staff, good location, comfortable rooms
9.3
Very comfortable & spacious room
Ali A. Groups Oman, June 10, 2014
good

good and fanny
10
good and nice
Hin K. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Pleasant and happy

Location and cleaniness and friendly staff
8
The friendly and attentive staff made our stay enjoyable.
Cheng H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Perfect location for shopping

location, comfort
7.3
It was a great experiences. However, the car park was charged by per entry which is not convenient.
Sofia R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
A bit chaotic and rushed but otherwise splendid

nice pillows and bed, easy access to shopping mall and public transport, spacious room
7.7
Other than the ones I stated above, I was quite upset that my room wasn't ready by the time I arrived (which was close to 3pm). And here it said check-out time was 12pm, but during check-in I was told that check-out was at 11am. And paid parking! Although it was only RM3 per entry, it should've been free for hotel guests.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Not satisfy

One good thihg is the location.
4.7
Poor check-in time which dragged until 5pm for the room to be ready. Swimming pool is too small and parking fees RM 3 for each entry. Furthermore, buffet was not good. Things in the hotel rather old and seems no upgrade for years. Not value for money.
Hairulisma R. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
A great and awesome exprience.

Cleanliness, city view room and luxury feeling
8
Awesome experience great ambience hotel is gracefully located near shopping area.great holidays

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04