Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5131)
Sort by:
Goh W. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Sucks
5.3
Sucks
Rosalind C. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Short Getaway for Wedding Anniversary

Good Location, easily accessible to shopping, good breakfast
7.3
Stayed at Melia Hotel in July 2014, hotel is centrally located, very good location and easily accessible to shopping malls, such as Berjaya Times Square, Sungei Wang, BB Plaza and Low Yat Plaza, etc. Breakfast - very good with wide variety. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Our assigned room on Level 6 was spacious, comfortable bed with facilities such as TV, hair dryer, ironing board, complimentary drinking water, coffee and tea. The only issue we encountered was the room key cards, to get the elevator up to your room. The key cards did not seem to work on multiple occasions in one of those elevators. Overall, our 2 nights' stay at the hotel had been pleasant.
Mei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice, comfort and secured

quiet, clean and nice piano lounge
8
I booked a last minute hotel room through agoda. Unfortunately it was only smoking room available when i reached. I needed to upgrade my room by paying extra to change to a non smoking room. Agoda should have mentioned the condition upon our booking. It's a bit disappointing in this matter. For the hotel , it's good enough to stay.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Staff friendly. Hotel ran down & noisy

Near to shopping area. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
7
Need to be sound provide for room. Too noisy. Need renovation for this hotel. Too ran down.
Kian T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Unpleasant Stay
4.3
When I extend my stay for another half day, the room was without water. The hotel staff direct me to another room for shower, which is at the other end of my room, The shower room looks like a store room to me as they store the unused chair in the room. Very unpleasant. I give up shower after that.
Nurul A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
Melia Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Location, cleanliness and security
8
I am very happy with the location of the hotel to the Bukit Bintang area and Berjaya Times Square. The staff were okay and friendly. At night the main glass door were locked and only one side door was open for security reasons and I welcome that. I was there during the fasting month of Ramadan. They started their breakfast early for sahur.
Thomas W. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, good air conditioning and wifi connection
8
Generally good, room was large enough but no newspaper delivery. Concierge helpful but didn't take up offer of taxi to Ipoh for $400 RM
Ser S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
-Nil-

Location,Service and pricing.
8
Good.
Charles T. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Within expectations. Rm decor and amenities inadeq

Rm size, location and access to LRT.
6.3
Ok generally. Receptionists can be more friendly and helpful.
Binh K. Families with older children Vietnam, July 14, 2014
good but nothing special

location, restaurants
7.3
Overall the stay was smooth and pleasant. I was impressed that the restaurant has reasonable-price dishes and the food was quite delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05