or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4948 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4948)
Sort by:
Ng B. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Good location

Location near to shopping mall and train station
6.3
Hotel was nice.. Room large n bed is good just only need to renew the room cause kinda old...
Gunawan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Good Location

Near with center city, big room and easy to reach
5
Stuff skills in this hotel is not good to give solution about room availlable. Many stuff is broker rent car because rent car price is not standard. This hotel easy to reach from bus station and we just walk to mall shopping. Although the bath room is not big but pleasant enough.
Marwan Y. Families with young children Iraq, August 14, 2013
Nice place but Hotel

Location, resturants near by
5.3
I didn't like it it wasn't good, the toilet was spoiled, the power sockets spoiled. the only thing is the perfect location.
Jun W. Couples China, August 14, 2013
good location

ts very good location which very easy access to other shopping centers and public transportation. Rooms may look a bit old, but very clean. Decent breakfast and polite guess staff. The only drawback i
8
Christine C. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
centrally located good value for money

centrally located, close to great dining, shops and public transport. Good gym facilities.
8.7
Great! This is my third time now however I did note that the breakfast did not have the selection that it used to provide.
Weng S. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Centrally located. Shppoing area

shopping malls nearby. next to monorail. easy access to food
6.7
Grace T. Families with older children Australia, August 13, 2013
Great shopping experience.

Room size, close proximity to shops and friendly staff
8.3
Great stay at Melia Kuala Lumpur. Hotel is close to all the major shops. Room was good size. Staff were friendly. Would've been nice if hotel offers free WiFi for everyone.
Jozef D. Families with older children Netherlands, August 13, 2013
Necessary evil

Location, Location, Location
8
The internet policy of the hotel is severely outdated, especially for a country that pretends to be tech savvy. I will not choose Melia again because of its internet policies (10USD per DEVICE !!)
Guru P. Couples India, August 13, 2013
Not bad

Near to twin tower, shopping, China town
5.3
Room was not bad but breakfast service poor. Swimming pool is small. It's better if airport transfer is free.
Tizbe T. Business travelers August 13, 2013
Great location

good location, nice rooms, security
8
I've always wanted to stay at Melia but prices were too steep during the times I wanted to stay there but I found a great offer and I finally got a chance to. I like that Melia is so closely located to shopping malls such as Time Square, Sungei Wang, Fahrenheit and Pavilion. It is also close to my favorite food haunt: Jalan Alor!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01