Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5055 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5055)
Sort by:
Albert U. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
Very contented

Location, Good food, Good staff
10
Made for an cenjoyable 6 day stay in Kuala Lumpur
Bader A. Couples Bahrain, September 4, 2013
Hotel need to be renewed

Breakfast, location and room view
6.3
I'm not happy with the wifi service as guest has to be for it and its not available even at lobby, management enter my room without permission to repair the safe box while do not disturb sign is on also I was out of the room.
Khang C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
so far so good

clean, convenient, food
5.7
Ignatius D. Couples India, September 4, 2013
Good. Breakfast options should be improved.

Centrally located, train station walking distance.
8.3
Mar D. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
worth it

easy access to train, near my drop off point for my coach, value for money
9.7
I am satisfied with everything in the hotel. From the cleanliness to the assesibility.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
good

place, food, people
7
i enjoy the hotel very much, i will again next time with my friend, my girl friend, my mother, my father, my grandmother, my grandfather, and my brother, and also sister, i love them very much, so i must recommend this hotel to them. The place of the hotel is very good very near shopping center. And the staff very nice, they always help me so much and give me lots of extra service. I love them!
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Location
7.3
Ket K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Large room, Clean room, good staff
7.7
Big room n clean, i stay here for 5 nights. Breakfast supber must try and many choices. you can get public transport jz outside the hotel, there is a shopping mall jz opposite this hotel. there also many restaurant surrounding, **Lot 10 food court Must go** many good food, .
Birgita G. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Great Stay

location, breakfast, price
8
We had a good experience. The check-in and check-out were fast. The buffet breakfast was good. More importantly, it's located next to monorail station. Berjaya Times Square is also at the opposite of this hotel.
Nurjannah J. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
It was a comfortable stay

Comfortable, Easy access, Central location
8.3
A pleasant stay.Central location. Nice staff. Spacious room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08