or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5402 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5402)
Sort by:
Leslie N. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Not a bad hotel with decent rooms. Good value

Clean room, great location and decent price.
7.3
Overall quite happy. I traveled as a couple, and they only had 2 single beds which was annoying. But other than that, good hotel, great location and decent price.
Zawawi K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
safe comfortable and satisfied

location shopping and entertainment
8
enjoyed a week stay at melia as always. having stayed at this hotel before, would recommend to anyone. the hotel is close to shopping, entertainment and business centers.
Lee B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Centrally located in City Center

Located in the middle of the city center, easy access to transportation, shopping center with variety of restaurants
7.7
My Family and I just stay for a day and I love this hotel because it is very convenience to shopping area. There are many western and oriental food restaurants around this hotel. Transportation is also easy to access, especially LRT station is just opposite the hotel. Behind there are two complex selling electronic components, computers and all sorts of hand phones.
Ferlicia C. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Good stay with great location and nice breakfast

Breakfast, location, price
8.3
It was a hotel at a very good location with main shopping malls within walking distance. Breakfast was nice too! Will stay there again
Hisham H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Good Location

Location, Food 7 Shopping
10
Karon C. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great location, great food

Central location, nice room, friendly staffs
8
I have 2 old folks and 1 older child, take our time to go around to look for nice food. Opposite Bejaya Times Square and next to monorail station Imbi. Just 1 stop to Bukit Bintang station. Easy to walk around to all the shoppings near the hotel, also can find food almost anywhere - front, back, left and right side. Great stay.
Mohamed N. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Comfortable Stay at Melia Hotel KL

Location, Comfort and Price
8.3
We had a wonderful stay at Melia Hotel Kuala Lumpur. The location is prime, at Jalan Imbi, at the city centre of Kuala Lumpur. Parking is easy too.
Cheryl B. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Great hotel, fabulous location

Location, The Club Level, Staff
9.7
This is our third visit to the Melia, and we loved it. The Club Level is good with attentive staff and good happy hour food and drinks. The location is fantastic, directly opposite Times Square shopping centre, and Monorail stop just outside the hotel. Just 2 blocks behind the hotel is Jalan Alor (food street) packed full of restaurants and atmosphere. Look forward to our next visit here.
Elena A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2013
not so bad

near shopping centre, monorail and restaurant
7.3
it was ok, not so great but not so bad. it would be better if they have hose or bidet in the toilet. room was big, very near to berjaya times square and bukit bintang. monorail just in front of the hotel.
Tan P. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Enjoy my stay except no free wifi in room

convenient location and spacious room
7
Enjoy my stay except no free wifi in room, rather disappointed. Room condition need reno but for rate I paid, I shouldn't expect too much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01