or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5303 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5303)
Sort by:
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Quiet and relaxing hotel.

Location, clean room, close to public transport.
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. The hotel is in a prime location with the monorail outside and with many local restaurants nearby.
Premanand M. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2013
Very comfortable stay - nice room

Lovely bed, clean room, great breakfast
8
Really impressed with service right from check in - our rooms were not ready so the manager immediately upgraded our rooms. Rooms were very clean, good bed and pillows, fast internet, good toiletries etc. A great place to relax after a hectic shopping trip out in the heat of KL. Buffet breakfast was very acceptable. Yes the decor is older and could use a re-furbishment but would definitely stay again due to great service, food and location.
Jeffery N. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Awesome Service

Perfect location for all your shopping needs and the customer service was outstanding. clean rooms and comfortable beds made it a perfect stay.
10
recommend that you pay a bit more and stay in Level area rooms great custom service. The cocktail between 5pm and 7pm made you feel special, however only in the Level area.
Shing M. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Good stay,

great location. good door man ,
7.7
the bad is, no wifi , use computer has to pay , no breakfast . the door man is good service .
Callum C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Better that others and great location

Room, Location, Staff
8
I always enjoy my stay here, still have to pay internet which should be free, apart from that great stay.
Seng K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
Brief but comfortable stay

Location, No-frills, Value-for-money
7.7
Overall was fine other than no free wifi access. Wifi charged at MYR29++ for 24 hrs.
Nurhidayah A. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Great experience! Staffs are great

attentive staffs, near to shopping malls, clean room
7.7
The stay was awesome. Staffs are very attentive and helpful. My wifi did not work after attempting to connect several times and the staff came up to my room to guide us. As the hotel is very near to various shopping malls such as Pavillion, Bukit Bintang malls, Berjaya Times Square, we could just walk to the nearby malls and not waste money on taxi.
Sherif A. Couples Egypt, October 20, 2013
great and I Will come again next year .

best location-friendly staff -good breakfast.
8.3
I would like to thanks all the stuff member of melia hotel wishing them all the best and sucess and i will recommed the hotel to all my friends and collegues to stay in melia kula lumper.
Burhan S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
enjoyable stay staff at the level very friendly

location, excellent staff n wide varieties of food
10
thanx a million team at the level for their excellent service
Sia K. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located, Easy accessto public transport and large room
8.3
We have a wonderful stay at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the room is big.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07