Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5751 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5751)
Sort by:
Zoltan S. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Old hotel,entry hall modern ,renovated,but

location
3.7
at arrival they only had room with 2 single bed,we booked king bed,they recon that extra request ,thrue as our late arrival they gave away our room,they have room but they wanted to pay for upgrade,after argument and 20 minutes waiting they set up 2 rooms on lower floor(2) and will move tomorrow.that floor was smelly and room dirty,old,Internet doesn't works.next day moved ,but second room wasn't ready until late afternoon,they promised 2 o'clock ,but it was Around 4 finally.
Roddy G. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Easy & Convenient

location, easy to access to dinning, meeting
6.3
to my surprise below my expectation as per my last stay in this hotel, I noticed the reception is not clear on her work? waiting time too long for check in. Room Not access to internet? To my surprise no toothbrush set given?
Gemayel K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Short Stay But Quite Pleasant

Great Location, Close to Public Transportation
7.7
Stayed for a few nights in Melia KL, didn't get to experience a lot about the hotel due to the majority of time spent outside. But too bad when i was there, the WiFi in the room was not working so I had to go to the lobby to use the WiFi. It's located close to shopping centres, public transportations and malls.
Byoungmin P. Business travelers South Korea, February 19, 2014
It was great hotel in Malaysia in my opinion.

Location, Food, and Service
9
I stayed 2 days with my boss. We are really satisfied everything. Food, Location, Service, and Price. Now I can come to Malaysia again this weeked. I choose this hotel again. I believe this hotel is best hotel for me.
Senthuran S. Couples Sri Lanka, February 18, 2014
Total Failure

Nothing
3.7
Total Disaster, Nothing was right since start of our stay, bed-sheet was very dirty, TV is not working, bathroom was horrible, one person even cannot move inside.
Ahmad M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Not friendly for Muslim

average
7
Room was basically old design and the air-corn was not function well and not cool at all. The toilet was not friendly to Muslim where the are no water pipe. Only provide toilet tissue.The lift was not all operated in the same time where got 4 lift and function only 2....cut power saving i guest and wait long in pit hour like lunch hours.
Seng K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Old Hotel But Still A Good Property

Location (multiplied by 3)
7
Smooth check-in. Had to wait 30 min for room to be ready. State of room was clean and tidy. Throughout stay, housekeeping did good and quick job of cleaning and tidying room. Check-out was smooth and quick. Rooms facing Berjaya Times Square may be a tad noisy for families with young kids. 2 min walk to Berjaya Times Square and KL Monorail. 8 min walk to nearby Bukit Bintang area where all the entertainment and nightlife are. Cannot go wrong with a Melia stay.
Julian G. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Perfectly decent hotel

Close to Monorail, Time Square Shopping Centre and minute walk from Bintang Walk
6
The hotel was fine, but little aged around the edges but we stayed for 3 nights. Nice to stay in a hotel with 4 pillows on the bed. Staff are not the friendliest I've encountered, especially when checking in but overall they were ok. No internet in the hotel but when I asked I was given a password that would connect to wifi only in the reception area.
Ingemar L. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2014
Good location - very good breakfast buffet

Location, breakfast, staff
7.7
Nur M. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
Amazing Stay

Comfortable, Convenient, Friendly Staff
9.7
My stay for a night with my fellow friends was great! The hotel rooms were clean and tidy. Extra bed was given as requested. Hotel was just opposite of Berjaya Times Square which was a plus point. It was really convenient as we could travel to other places via the monorail which was near to the Hotel. Highly recommended! Hope to return back to Melia Hotel in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04