My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4953 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4953)
Sort by:
Guo X. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Old hotel

Nothing, price ok for me
7.3
It was pleasant. I will surely visit again. Love it to the max. Thank you for the wonderful experience. A lot of shopping nearby.
Fu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Centrally located hotel but a bit old

Location, accessibility, bubble lift
5.7
The room is comfortable. However, there was bad smell in the corridor and also in lift lobby, which is unacceptable for the hotel since it's a 4 star hotel. Furthermore, there is no in-house doctor, nurse or medical practitioner which we could seek medical advise since my cousin is feeling uncomfortable and a bit sick when we were in KL.
Chantel G. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2013
Fantastic hotel

location, staff, child friendly
9
From the moment we arrived with our 7 year old granddaughter the staff were fantastic. They all had a smile on their face every time we saw them and we were there for 12 nights. Check in and check out was so easy. Shopping and transport was just outside of hotel. Would recommend this hotel.
Jimmy L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good

good good good
5
Cong Z. Couples China, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel but a little disappointed

Nice room, excellent location and good food
8.7
We reached Melia at 9pm and there was no guest room with twin bed available. So we have a free upgrade to Level room. The room itself is nice and we can see the twin tower from our window. It is also very closed to the local food center. Bed is comfortable and all utilities were easily available. There is no free WIFI either in room or lobby. The checkout process is really terrible and I spent nearly 30 mins in the queue.
Emily S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
centrally located

location, location location
6.7
front desk was a bunch of rude people. room was not ready even at 4pm. requests was not met even we booked the hotel months in advance.
Tina M. Couples India, August 10, 2013
relaxing

Clean, comfortable, great location
7.3
it was comfortable and relaxing..great location..good staff..
Chloe T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good stay for short vacation

close to shopping area, close to night market, friendly staff
7.7
Good stay for short vacation. Accessable and friendly serives.
Yossie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel with fantastic price

big room, clean room, near from LRT and shopping center
9.7
Shanae E. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Lots of shopping

Good location, comfortable accomodation and good food all around
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01