Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5134 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5134)
Sort by:
Ong P. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Not four star hotel , only 2/3 star hotel.

Only location
6.3
No free wifi and parking. Hotel and furniture all old. Check in time too slow. Hotel need to be renewed and maintenance. Breakfast value for money.
Ahmad Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
I had a good time in KL

Easy access to public transport, friendly staff & shopping centre all around.
7.7
I will always stay in Melia Hotel due to it's location and friendly staff. There is not much choice in the restaurant for breakfast.... but it's enough for me...
Yaw S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Cozy but no free parking and wifi.

Good variety of breakfast choice, near to shopping malls and comfortable room.
8.3
Teck P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Nice and fantastiic Hotel

This hotel is centrally located with nearby shopping malls. It's located right next to the MRT station and a fun and mid class shopping mall with indoor theme park.
8.3
Firas F. Couples Iraq, September 11, 2013
good

Breakfast quick service and cleanliness
8
good
Sasykaran R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
A comfortable one day stop over.

Efficient chk in/out. Clean. Centrally located
8
Did not get the king size bed I wanted but as it was a one day stop over and I was travelling alone it was ok. Given twin bed room was clean and comfortable. Did not use many of the facilities as I had to check out early.
Betty-Jane L. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Good location, but getting a bit tired.

Location, breakfast and cost.
7.7
We enjoyed our second visit to the Melia. It is a great location for getting around the Golden Triangle area and right next to a mono-rail station. It is next to and within walking distance for major shopping malls. we did find that the carpets are getting a bit old and could do with an update.
Jacqueline W. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
well located hotel in the golden triangle

It would be better if they gave free wifi
7.3
Hotel is easy to get to and close to all the shopping centres. Things in the area are more expensive compared to other parts of Malaysia but you can still bargain. We didn't have free wifi in our package and they were charging $20 per day for internet. It would have been great if this was free.
Liew L. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2013
good.nice

service.near shopping.
8
Good..will stay again. Hope regular customers ge special offers
Tina L. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Location location location

location
8
Fine hotel if you are not a fussy person. Location is central with a train station out the front.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05