or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Eleanor L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Good Location, clean room

Location, big room and clean
7.7
Kheng S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Great location

Great location, Monorail right in front of the hotel, shopping mall opposite
8.3
I really like the location. One can use the monorail and access many other places. My business was in another hotel, but it was too expensive (fully booked for an event). So, I don't regret choosing this hotel as always (I stayed here a number of times already). But the room service was not good for someone like me who is a vegetarian. Not many selections and the few options available are not good. Nevertheless, I'll still stay here for its good location and reasonable services otherwise, and good clean room.
Haw K. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Comfortable. Internet access not available in room

Near shopping centres, food and transportation
8.3
Comfortable but there is no internet access unless you pay for it. The Internet access at the hotel lobby was slow.
Mimi A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
A convenient stay

Location, comfortability and accessibility
8.3
It was good as it is where the training is being held. Easy access to good food and abundance of shopping areas.
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Nice business hotel

good for what I needed
7
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
The staff made my visit excellent

Thank you
7
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Company preferred hotel

Nice choice
8
Leonard A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Satisfied

Friendly staff, family-friendly place and Bukit Bintang shopping malls
8.7
A nice place to relax for a small family after 4 days of shopping in Kuala Lumpur.
Lo P. Couples China, December 4, 2013
easy accessable but no free wifi

easy accessible from Imbi monorail, just 1 minute walk distance. Nice breakfast with large variery. Near Jalan Alor.
8.3
I would recommend my friends to stay in this hotel as it is very convenient to take public transport. However, free wifi is expected.
Carole B. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2013
comfortable conveniently located

location, location, location
9.7
This hotel was everything that you would expect for a hotel of this rating. Overdue for an update but rooms are large and comfortable. Service was above and beyond when I left my Mobile phone in the safe - a simple phone call was all it took for the staff to locate it and forward it securely - much appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08