or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Tan R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Good service and friendly
8
Hendra C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Close to the shopping malls

Location, Friendly Staff
6.7
The 2-days stay I had with Melia was nothing special. The hotel was just ok. I requested for a higher floor room and although the staff said okay and there are still room available, I was put on a second-floor room and facing the backside of a building. When I enter the room, the TV was broken and had to call someone to fix it. Luckily it was promptly resolved. On the positive side, the location is superb. Berjaya Times Square is just opposite and other shopping areas are very near, just a quick stroll to SungeiWang, Lot10, etc.
Natalie N. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, dinning and shopping
8
It has been pleasant. Been staying at Melia hotel each time i visit KL.
George T. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Wonderful

Location, Room & Hotel Staff
8
1. Overall good but would be good if the opening hours for the swimming pool be extended till 10pm 2. It would be good if wifi service is provided FOC
Gilbert W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Room was old however staff was pleasent

Location is ideal, pleasant staff and located near to an MRT station
6
The housekeeping was poor, our room wasn't cleaned for 2 days in a row which is rather shocking. Room was old however reasonably clean.
Yew K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Convenience

Centralise locations , near to shopping and Restaurants
6.3
Surround by major Shopping Malls and Restaurants . Infront the hotel ,is the monorail station .
Welly W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
great experience near to many shopping center

near to shopping centre clean room afforable
8
Steven R. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Good hotel with excellent location

Closed to shooping area, fast check in and check out, staff is very polite and helpful
8.7
First time, I didn't expect too much because I know this hotel is on Shopping Area with quite cheap also. But when I came, I'm so amazed with staff's hospitality to greet and help us. And it continues with the service from receptionist too. This hotel have a great room with big size and very close to transportation (Monorail Imbi). And with its prime location, I'm very sure that this hotel will be a great choice for a shopping tourist.
Frederick T. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
very clean and comfortable

service price friendly staff
8
very pleasant and comfortable only downside no free wifi Friendly staff clean hotel. good location convenient to all facilities and shopping. just outside monorail station. Good food and service. concierge staff very helpful. Hotel should provide free wifi like most other hotels do. Had a very pleasant stay and was satisfied with level of service.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08