Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5850 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5850)
Sort by:
Yolanda G. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
A very good hotel with excellent staff

location and staff service
7.7
very satisfactory and staff were real helpful; location is very good and walking distance to shops..
Report this review
Sarita D. Families with older children Netherlands, March 20, 2014
practical hotel in the city center

staff, location, comfort
9
This was our second stay at this hotel and we were pleased to see that the standard was maintained. on our next visit we would certainly choose again for this hotel.
Report this review
Md K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 20, 2014
good comfortable hotel with good location.

shopping, food and good location...
8
This is my third stay at the hotel in 2 years. For its rate, the hotel is quite good in terms of location and easy access to different areas of Kuala Lumpur (the monorail is nearby) Food and shopping are also quite near. The room was comfortable although the furnitures are aging a bit. The hotel also has a very nice little gym In conclusion, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to come Kuala Lumpur with comfort in mind.
Report this review
Noorhafizah H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
it is a good hotel

easy to go shopping
8.3
overall it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Choonsong T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Great for Family

Good location. Friendly staff. Great for Family. I stayed at this hotel every other year. The coach company from Sin to KL "Grassland". Stopped at just outside the Hotel. Very convinient for luggage
9
Report this review
Charles M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Busy and enjoyable

Close to shops and transport and friendly staff
9
Good. The rooms and breakfast was very good and the staff were very helpful. The shopping and stores where in walking distance.
Report this review
Janine A. Families with older children Australia, March 19, 2014
Excellent value central Hotel

Great location, Comfortable beds and Lovely Breakfast
9.7
This is my 3rd visit to the Melia and it still doesn't disappoint. It is well located close to shopping and a close walk to Bukit Bintang where we ate every night. The breakfast has improve considerably since my last stay and I have to say it was outstanding. I had asked for a non-smoking room which I found did still have a slight smell of smoke. Unfortunately I think it must come through the air conditioning. Other than that a great stay once again.
Report this review
Shukor K. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Short stay

Locality. Accessibility. Amenities.
4.3
I am dismayed with the run-down furnishings. It does not portray the city hotel like others.
Report this review
Rohaizat J. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
pleasant and comfortable stay

near to shopping complex, restaurant and bukit bintang
8
Report this review
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
excellent location right next to the monorail

location, spacious room, check in and out speed
8.3
Negatives: no WiFi reception on 5th floor, take a taxi from kl sentral to hotel with luggage
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02