or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4665 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4665)
Sort by:
Xiuzhu H. Couples China, February 23, 2014
check in slow

bed uncomfortable, check in slow and wifi slow
6.7
Rajali A. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
enjoy my day n nite at melia..

comfortable,superb breakfast,near to shopping complex
7.7
the hotel is awesome..clean..frieny staff..delicious food..near to shopping complex,easy to find public transport & local food..enjoy nightlife at bukit bintang..
Duc N. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel, nice place, nice staff.

Nice hotel, nice place, nice staff.
9
I'm very satisfied with Melia Hotel. Nice staff, nice place. Easy to access to attractive places. Near IMBI monorail station (only 100m)
Xin L. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2014
ok hotel but tooooo old

better english
5.7
it is ok. but the building is too old. looks ok from outside, but too old inside. carpet very dirty. not looks like a 4 star hotel at all. the price for breakfast is much much expensive. even expensive in Australian hotel. anyway, the room price is ok.
William K. Families with young children Australia, February 21, 2014
Like KL and Melia

Location, food, nightlife
6
OK
Mary D. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Great location in the centre of k.l.

Clean, swimming pool near public transport
8.3
Very comfortable with friendly staff and great buffet breakfast to choose from. The rooms were cleaned in the morning and later beds turned down and chocolate placed on pillow. Nice touch
Rini R. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2014
it is centrally located, next to commuter line

location, old hotel, vintage
6.7
the stay was so so, only location is good. the room got funny funny smell in the bed room and toilet
Kang H. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Centrally located with excellent facitities

Excellent breakfast, well serviced room, attentive staff
8.3
We had a relaxing stay. We were able to arrange sightseeing easily and enjoyed wandering around the local shops which were nearby. Overall, a very enjoyable holiday.
Zoltan S. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Old hotel,entry hall modern ,renovated,but

location
3.7
at arrival they only had room with 2 single bed,we booked king bed,they recon that extra request ,thrue as our late arrival they gave away our room,they have room but they wanted to pay for upgrade,after argument and 20 minutes waiting they set up 2 rooms on lower floor(2) and will move tomorrow.that floor was smelly and room dirty,old,Internet doesn't works.next day moved ,but second room wasn't ready until late afternoon,they promised 2 o'clock ,but it was Around 4 finally.
Roddy G. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Easy & Convenient

location, easy to access to dinning, meeting
6.3
to my surprise below my expectation as per my last stay in this hotel, I noticed the reception is not clear on her work? waiting time too long for check in. Room Not access to internet? To my surprise no toothbrush set given?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04