or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Devan R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Great hotel near shopping centre

clean room, near to Berjaya Times Square, friendly staff
9.3
The room was big&clean..... the room service was fast, breakfast was awesome. However the bathroom was small& no separate shower&bathtub.
David T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Very Convenience and Value for money

Value for Money, Very good location and near to many facilities.
8
It is always my favour hotel when i come to Kuala Lumpur from Singapore. The Hotel rate is very reasonable. Staff are generally made you feel wellcome. I chose this hotel because it is ear to many areas i frequently visit when i am in town. I highly recommend people to choose this hotel!
William D. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2013
Our Second Home in KL

Convenient location, Accessible to public transport & surrounded by good Chinese food stalls
10
This was our third stay in Melia Hotel. we requested for rooms at higher floor & with connecting door since we"re a group of four but unfortunately our request was not granted.
Norlizah M. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2013
It was pretty decent

The room, the location and the service
8
Nyalawaly M. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Very nice stay

Good,comfortable,enjoy
10
Sangat memuaskan keseluruhan,layanan yang mesra,berdekatan dengan pusat membeli belah
Claude D. Couples France, July 27, 2013
Very good stay, updating my view of KL after long

location, helpfull staff
7.7
Quite good with interesting shop at first floor, a bit disappointed that guestrooms must buy internet access
Raeleigh D. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
very comfortable pillows

location,
8
good. Although when I booked it said free wifi, but that is not true you have to pay for the room that I chose and in the public areas you have to buy a drink then wifi is free. But starbucks is right next door and across the road so we just went there
Lombard L. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
The room smelt like cigarettes and poor wifi

good location, good location, comfortable beds
6
The room smelt like cigarettes, service was slow from the hotel to activate the wifi. I expected more from this kind of hotel and they didn't meet my expectations. Location was the only good aspect.
Lim Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Comfortable and pleased stay

Location, Shoppings, Foods
7.7
Pleased, the best part about Melia is its superior location. five to ten minutes walk to local foods and shopping centre
Lim Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Nice breakfast, staff and clean

Shopping mall, Metro station and Location
8
Superior location, located just next to city train station. five minutes walk to famous shopping area and locate foods. the only negative about the hotel, don't intend to swim there as the pool is only for children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04