Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5150 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5150)
Sort by:
Welly W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
great experience near to many shopping center

near to shopping centre clean room afforable
8
Steven R. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Good hotel with excellent location

Closed to shooping area, fast check in and check out, staff is very polite and helpful
8.7
First time, I didn't expect too much because I know this hotel is on Shopping Area with quite cheap also. But when I came, I'm so amazed with staff's hospitality to greet and help us. And it continues with the service from receptionist too. This hotel have a great room with big size and very close to transportation (Monorail Imbi). And with its prime location, I'm very sure that this hotel will be a great choice for a shopping tourist.
Frederick T. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
very clean and comfortable

service price friendly staff
8
very pleasant and comfortable only downside no free wifi Friendly staff clean hotel. good location convenient to all facilities and shopping. just outside monorail station. Good food and service. concierge staff very helpful. Hotel should provide free wifi like most other hotels do. Had a very pleasant stay and was satisfied with level of service.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3
Hany H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Old room with very good location

Location, friendly bellboy, nothing else.
6.3
The hotel and the room itself were much older than we have expected which caused a bit dissapointment. They need to renovate the hotel. Definitely I will look for better hotel next time. However the location is very strategic, close to Bukit Bintang and monoral station is right in front of the hotel. The bellboy staff was friendly.
Marcus G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Good location...!

Delicious breakfast, close to shopping center, near monorail station
7.3
Delicious breakfast with variety of foods Close to shopping center area: Berjaya Times Square, Low Yat Plaza, Sungei Wang Mall Less friendly and skilled staff
Eddie S. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Good but quality of pillows need to be improved

Centralised location next to shopping malls & monorail station, big room & breakfast served with nice bread/ loaves
7.3
The stay is overall good except that the pillows were too soft & flat. Toilet should be provided with Muslim friendly facility (hose with tap). On our day of check out, there was a male stranger trying to access to our room with his card key but failed. He approached the housekeeper asking them to open our door and was turned down. We called the reception to feedback on this, very quickly one of the staff came and chek with the housekeeper. This give us an assurance that Melia Hotel is safe & secure to stay.
Guo X. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Old hotel

Nothing, price ok for me
7.3
It was pleasant. I will surely visit again. Love it to the max. Thank you for the wonderful experience. A lot of shopping nearby.
Fu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Centrally located hotel but a bit old

Location, accessibility, bubble lift
5.7
The room is comfortable. However, there was bad smell in the corridor and also in lift lobby, which is unacceptable for the hotel since it's a 4 star hotel. Furthermore, there is no in-house doctor, nurse or medical practitioner which we could seek medical advise since my cousin is feeling uncomfortable and a bit sick when we were in KL.
Chantel G. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2013
Fantastic hotel

location, staff, child friendly
9
From the moment we arrived with our 7 year old granddaughter the staff were fantastic. They all had a smile on their face every time we saw them and we were there for 12 nights. Check in and check out was so easy. Shopping and transport was just outside of hotel. Would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06