or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5229 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5229)
Sort by:
Mimi A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
It is a great stay.

Location, Food is great and the Nightlife is excellent
8
The stay is great. The location is superb as it is near to shopping areas and also night entertainment. It is very easy to get food and there is a variety of it.
Haris O. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2013
the stay was great

close to the shops and restauranta
6.7
the location is close to everything shops and restaurant and bukit bentang monorail just outside the hotel which takes you every where
Haris O. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2013
nice

shopping and food
7.3
really nice hotelto be at the shopping is great and the food is very nice
Mina F. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
Perfect location

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
We liked that it was close to the shopping area. Since we would have very limited time for shopping after spending the whole day sightseeing, it was very convenient to run to the nearby malls for shopping. We enjoyed starting our day with breakfast fare we love. The only thing we didn't like was the 24 hr wifi connection for a min charge. We didn't avail of it since we will be using it only for a few hrs., ie end of day and start of day. The hotel should provide wifi coverage at the lobby at least.
Beng L. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7
The hotel is in a great location for shopping and Bukit Bintang night entertainment. The room was comfortable and clean. Not a bad selection of tv channels. Comfortable bed and usual/basic amenities provided i.e. fridge, safe, iron/ironing board, kettle. My only complaint is that the bell boy expected to be tipped, and when we did not, he wasnt too pleased. From experience, hotel guests in Malaysia are generally not required to tip , but I suppose the general demography of guests who stay at the hotel has changed this trend for the staff at Melia. Otherwise, it is not a bad hotel for the value you're paying.
Gorah N. Business travelers Mauritius, August 26, 2013
We had a nice stay. Staff very careful and helpful

Location,cleanliness and service.
8
We had a nice stay and it was easy for my suppliers to come and meet me for business purposes except that the hotel does not supply wi-fi free.
Hans V. Couples Netherlands, August 26, 2013
Hotel is conveniant, very well located, bad intern

Big room, nice breakfast and location
7.7
Apart from the very bad internet/wifi connection, the stay was very pleasant.
Sunghee K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 26, 2013
Was great stay!

clean, modern, comfortable
9.3
we were so tired at the moment, so wanted to go really good place to stay. and this was good enough! it was quite out of our budget but was worth it!
Yin T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
VERY GOOD LOCATION

CENTRAL LOCATED
9.7
VERY GOOD BUFFET BREAKFAST, COMFORTABLE ROOM AND GOOD FOR SHOPPING
Sirin R. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Comfy & relaxed

Staff, the location & fast check-in & out
9
Comfy. The fittings are old. Need upgrade to new. Give the hotel a fresh new look.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01