or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4992 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4992)
Sort by:
Venkata D. Business travelers India, July 24, 2014
Melia Hotel Stay

Proximity to shopping malls, restaurants, easy access to cabs
7.7
As always, it is a very pleasant stay in Melia.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
ok - spot on average for this price.

location
6
Claimed the hotel was full so gave us two single beds... the hotel was no way full! Room was tired and shabby. Was there for two days and no housekeeping came to tidy the room.
Christine C. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Comfort at an affordable price

location central to shopping malls and transport, size and comfort of rooms, breakfast
8
This is my fourth stay at the hotel. The location is perfect, and the comfort and size of the rooms are great. The gym is fairly well equipped, and enough room if there are a few people using the equipment. Due to its' popularity, there is no guarantee of requests made in advance such as king size bed, high floor. I travelled to another city for three days and was able to leave luggage in storage at the hotel. The WiFi in the rooms is an added bonus
. Families with young children July 20, 2014
we had a pleasant stay

big room..helpful staffs..strategic location
9.7
Goh W. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Sucks
5.3
Sucks
Mei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice, comfort and secured

quiet, clean and nice piano lounge
8
I booked a last minute hotel room through agoda. Unfortunately it was only smoking room available when i reached. I needed to upgrade my room by paying extra to change to a non smoking room. Agoda should have mentioned the condition upon our booking. It's a bit disappointing in this matter. For the hotel , it's good enough to stay.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Staff friendly. Hotel ran down & noisy

Near to shopping area. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
7
Need to be sound provide for room. Too noisy. Need renovation for this hotel. Too ran down.
Kian T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Unpleasant Stay
4.3
When I extend my stay for another half day, the room was without water. The hotel staff direct me to another room for shower, which is at the other end of my room, The shower room looks like a store room to me as they store the unused chair in the room. Very unpleasant. I give up shower after that.
Charles T. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Within expectations. Rm decor and amenities inadeq

Rm size, location and access to LRT.
6.3
Ok generally. Receptionists can be more friendly and helpful.
Chu M. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Nice

Staff, service, location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06