or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5068 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5068)
Sort by:
Nur Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great stay, friendly staffs

Location, value for money, comfortable room
9
Stayed during Merdeka eve, fast check in, superb location, walking distance to malls and convenience store, clean and spacious room.. Staffs are really nice and helpful
Sapta G. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Nice Hotel in a Perfect Location

Location, Nice Staff, Clean Hotel
8.3
Nice Hotel to make me feel like home. Always want to come back in the next trip.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Location

Location,food,accessibility
8.3
It was a good experience. Not outstanding but good.
Jagan S. Couples India, August 31, 2014
Easy & comfortable

Monorail, food, shopping
9.7
Good, was fun.
Ting S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
SATISAFACTORY

LOCATION,CLEANLINESS ,FACILITY
6.3
THE ROOM IS BIG AND COMFORT,BUT THE FOOD NOT REALLY TASTE GOOD. ASKING FOR SOME ROOM SERVICES BUT NEED TAKE TIME...
Mohamed M. Families with young children Egypt, August 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Location , Clean , Near to everything
8
Manjula K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 25, 2014
Great Location,Comfortable Stay

Staff,Location,flexibility
7
Hotel agreed to waive off one night cost since i could not go the hotel as scheduled even though i was on a non refundable package since i was a frequent traveller and stays in this hotel chain wherever and whenever i go.
Liang J. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Stay at melia kl

Good location. Value for money. Good n cheap food
8.3
The location is great. Just opposite of berjaya time square and within 5 min walk to sungei wang and lot 10. Nice and cheap food in the area. And lots of shopping all within walking distance even to klcc.
Thomas R. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Excellent location

Staff, location, swimming pool
7.7
Very pleasant staff with good staff. The hotel is showing its age a little, but a high standard none the less. The lifts were a pain. Narrow entrance with a card reader at entrance causing congestion.
Koo L. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2014
My stay in Melia Kuala Lumpur

Location, location and location
5
There was no delicated queue for check in, staff are not attentive and observant enough to assist the person who came in first and take on anyone who just went to them. This is not fair for those who were already waiting and people just cut the queue. Waited for more than 30 minutes before we get our turn and keys to the room. Beds are soft and the rooms are near to the main road and it is very noisy even during the night. There is no standing shower in the bathroom which make bathing the kids tough. Bathroom is pretty small and layout of the sink is not well planned. Water get flow to the floor and make the flooring extremely wet and my gal slipped and fell. Air condition does not work on the first night and it get extremely cold on the second night. Approached the staff to get assistance for cab but got ignored. Service is bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06