or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4670 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4670)
Sort by:
Hazwani R. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Good...

Location next to imbi monorail station
7.7
Good nothing fantastic. Choose this hotel because it is next to the train station.
Md N. Couples Bangladesh, April 17, 2014
I was feeling gd.

overall gd
8
Nothing to say.
Wee H. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Going Through A Revamp

Location
6.3
Had stayed at Melia Kuala Lumpur a few times over the years. Location is the selling point of course; with LRT at its doorstep and in the heart of Bukit Bintang. Other than that, things had been going downhill. There was no internet available in the rooms; be it LAN or Wi-Fi as the hotel is reworking on it during this time. Breakfast spread appears to be smaller from past visits. Room size though, was rather generous for the price. Would stay here if only the price is right.
Cherng C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Old, need of renovation

location, food
6.7
Need of renovation, not wifi in room. Not free car parking, need to pay.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
it was a great stay with comfortable room.

The friendly staff, especially the staff at the restaurant ( The Kitchen ) and Swimming Pool staff. For the check in counter staff they are great too but only need to give some friendly face and smile
10
It was great stayed with a cleanliness Lobby, Rooms, Corridors,Swimming Pool and All the Toilets. I will recommend this hotel to all my Family and friends.
Bing L. Couples Netherlands, April 12, 2014
Superb location of hotel

Location, service, value for money
7.7
We haven been many times in KL and always stayed at a different hotel. So far, this Melia has been the best located hotel we have had in KL.
Dicky W. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
EXTREMELY FRIENDLY STAFF,

VERY COMFORTABLE BED, FRIENDLY STAFF
8.3
WE VERY MUCH ENJOYED OUR STAY AND IF WE COME BACK AGAIN WILL DEFINETLY BE STAYING HERE AGAIN. ONLY i HOPE THEY CHANGE THE SHOWER IN THE BATH TUB, AS AT OUR AGE IT WAS DIFFICULT TO GET IN AND OUT OF THE BATH, A SEPERATE SHOWER WOULD BE IDEAL.
Hui P. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
The Service is not acceptable. Room run down

Near the mono rail only
4.3
Bad experience. The room key did not work properly. Room run down with damage room safe, shower tap damage, poor TV program. I will not go back to this hotel
Hon S. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
not bad

clean , friendly , easy access to public transport
8
Loong D. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Good Location

Location, Food, Service
6
Good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06