or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4977 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4977)
Sort by:
Goh W. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Sucks
5.3
Sucks
. Families with young children July 20, 2014
we had a pleasant stay

big room..helpful staffs..strategic location
9.7
Mei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice, comfort and secured

quiet, clean and nice piano lounge
8
I booked a last minute hotel room through agoda. Unfortunately it was only smoking room available when i reached. I needed to upgrade my room by paying extra to change to a non smoking room. Agoda should have mentioned the condition upon our booking. It's a bit disappointing in this matter. For the hotel , it's good enough to stay.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Staff friendly. Hotel ran down & noisy

Near to shopping area. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
7
Need to be sound provide for room. Too noisy. Need renovation for this hotel. Too ran down.
Kian T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Unpleasant Stay
4.3
When I extend my stay for another half day, the room was without water. The hotel staff direct me to another room for shower, which is at the other end of my room, The shower room looks like a store room to me as they store the unused chair in the room. Very unpleasant. I give up shower after that.
Charles T. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Within expectations. Rm decor and amenities inadeq

Rm size, location and access to LRT.
6.3
Ok generally. Receptionists can be more friendly and helpful.
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Centrally located, Restaurants Around

Centrally located, Restaurants Around, Friendly Staffs
8
Great experience, and centrally located.
Jayaganesh J. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Relaxing and wonderful

Cleanliness, helpful staff, located close to various entertainment spots.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. I would definitely go back to Melia again when i visit KL thr next time.
Chu M. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Nice

Staff, service, location
7
Kuo S. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
value for money

high speed wifi, large clean room, good location
7.7
pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04