Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5802 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5802)
Sort by:
Gueon M. Solo travelers South Korea, July 3, 2015
Good location and easy access to shoping centers

Good Location, Close to Shoping Malls, Nice Stay
8.3
Reasonable stay and food and nice performance from the staffs, but a bit of uncomfortable smells
Ferry L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Worth it

Amazing staff, strategic
10
It's really good since my mother can't walk normaly. We can walk to bukit bintang easily.near sungai wang , near to everywhere.
Hariandi A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
one night in KL

location near to Mal and Alor street,room is a little not comfortable,everall is ok
7
By AGODA
Koh J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
the room is old. We got bitten by some bugs.

location, staff and food
6
Barry T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Shopping holiday

Location, buffet breakfast, bathroom ameneties
8.3
Good, No hassle.
Andy M. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Old

Location
5.3
Last minute booking via agoda, couple hours before I checked in but they hadnt received the booking from agoda, so I had to wait. I asked for high floor room instead they gave me 1st floor, all the way to end of the hall. The hotel was old. The carpet was stained, discolored, n smell bad. The shower head wasn't working properly. I think it's time for them to renovate, at least interior of the rooms. No complaint for the staffs. Food was so so. They served yesterday's pancake for breakfast. Yes, really! They should have to find more clever way to manage food waste. Doh!!
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Location is good.

Location and staff service is good
7
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2015
VERY GOOD

VERY CLEAN AND EPLOYEE ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE
9.3
VERY RELAX AND GOOD FEELING MY SON ENJOYING SWIMMING
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Need improvement

Big Room , City Center and Good
7
My wife and I stayed for two night to celebrate our anniversary.The room are big and nice. The staff very polite and helpful. But they need some improvement and upgrade. First the air-cond in my room not very cold and already made a report on first day but the air-cond still the same. In bathroom suggest to management to add hand bidet easy for cleaning. Overall I give 7/10.
Johan P. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Nice Location but a little bit old fashion hotel

Good breakfast, Very Good Location nearby monorail station, Nice staff
6.7
My First stay in Melia is about year 2006, and my first impression about this hotel that time is, this hotel has a great location, easily to reach by public transport, you can just reach it by walking about 2 minutes from Imbi monorail station. And also the facilities is a 4 stars hotel. But when I came here in 17-19th June 2015, it just like this hotel has loss some of its former glory, nothing much change, the carpet a long the corridor smell like old carpet, the bathup curtain also had a strange smell like never been washed, this hotel should had been restored for many years before, but they didn't. And in my order, i do order a double bed room, but what i got is 2 single bed which has been joined become a double bed. And 1 of the bed is not flat, but sunken in the middle. I did ask for changing room, but they said the other rooms is occupied, so i had a little disappointed. So tomorrow in the morning, i complained about the bed asked about changing it. And a better solution came from them, free upgrade room, so i stay in a higher grade room without extra charge. The swimming pool is very cold if you want to swim in the morning. Unless they do renovate the interior, i feel like don't want to come there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08