Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5830 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5830)
Sort by:
Joseph V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
Mildew smell

Location
7
Old hotel that smelled like mold,mildew and old smoke. The hotel people very nice. Location really good.
Report this review
Wong P. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Cleanliness and Value
8.3
Good
Report this review
Monica B. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
email hotel direct regarding renovations before bo

location
6.7
I have stayed here previously and it enjoyed the location and the pool. This time I found my room on the 4th floor( which I think is what is allocated for the specials on agoda) was looking a bit tired , the furniture and fixtures are looking a bit worn and could be updated. There was only free power outlet which is not enough for recharging any tech devices. On checking on on Sunday I was not advised that there is MAJOR renovations going on from 9am until 7pm daily and i means jack hammers and drills , I went to reception to ask about the works and was offered earplugs, when i asked if there was another room I could be moved to away from the vibrations and volume of noise , I was asked my room number and advised NO there were no other options available . i am guessing that my online special did not warrant a move.I gather that rooms on the 4th to 7tgh floor are affected.So do not expect a long lazy sleep in or to relax in your room of that is what you would like to do . I did talk the client PR manager and gave feedback to him regarding the situation and was offered his business card and "contact me for your next visit and I will look after you" - renovation are due to continue for teh next 12 months according to the client manager. So overall I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel My suggestion is contact the hotel and confirm your room and status of renovations
Report this review
Nelson M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
My review

location, location, location
8.3
good
Report this review
Chong Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Nice piano lounge

Piano lounge room cleanliness
7.7
Stay was comfortable, rooms were clean and the room service I ordered were prompt
Report this review
Sylvain B. Couples Canada, July 23, 2015
Great location, great service

Location, service
8.7
Staff very helpful at check-in and check-out, kept lugage and delivered prompty to the room. Had slow drain in bathroon, called front desk and someone came and repaired within 5 minutes. All staff was excellent. Also good wifi connection. WOuld definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Bambang P. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
good hotel, best food and good place

a good hotel near berjaya time square and just 2 minutes walk to IT mall and 5 minutes to alor street the best food street especially the best durian musang king
8.7
Report this review
Effio O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Average hotel

Location, location, location
6
Room is okay. Nothing special tho. Hotel interior is old and really need renovation. The carpet at the aisle to the guestrooms stinks! Can see some dirty patches on it too. Breakfast is mediocre, but they do change menus daily. They called on our last day to check out at 11 a.m instead of the usual 12 p.m. Will not be coming back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Sanjeeva T. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
hotel is in a very good location

hotel is in a very good location! Walking distance to so many local attractions (Berjaya Times Square, KLCC, Alor Street
4
easy walking to Butik Bintang or Times Square, and the eating areas around there
Report this review
Sanjeeva T. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
centrally located to shopping malls

easy walking to Butik Bintang or Times Square, and the eating areas around there
4.3
centrally located to shopping malls and public transport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07