Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
884 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (884)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
good

good location
7.7
Chei K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
melia hotel kuala lumpur

breakfast buffet food variety,transport easy and services good.
7.3
Clean & comfortable
Jiunn S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
services not match with a 4 stars hotel......

location
6.3
requested double bed in Agoda webpage, but only 2x single bed is available. few story from their receptionist, additional request which filled in Agoda webpage is not considered. or Agoda did not provide the additional request to them. Faced wifi connection issue. their wifi should allowed for 2 devices. But only one device able access the wifi. tried to call to their service desk.... their workers are busy and I must bring the all devices to lobby to let them check.. The workers are really busy, until not able to answer your phone call...
Salah A. Families with young children Bahrain, September 3, 2014
good location and dood staff value for money

location dood staff and clean
8.7
David H. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Title

Location
7
The lifts were unreliable. The first room we were given was smelly and very unpleasant. After complaining we were given which was a big improvement. The hotel feels 'Down at heal' and although the lobby looks fine, the rooms are in need of investment. We didn't eat there as there are many good places in the area. Having said all that, it was cheap and can't complain about the value. Booked online and had raised expectations from the website. Should also mention that the guys on the front desk were polite and helpful without fail.
Hisham A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Great hotel! Good customer service... Good food...

Customer service , location , good food...
10
Great hotel! Good customer service... Good food...
Mohamed M. Families with young children Egypt, August 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Location , Clean , Near to everything
8
Ting S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
SATISAFACTORY

LOCATION,CLEANLINESS ,FACILITY
6.3
THE ROOM IS BIG AND COMFORT,BUT THE FOOD NOT REALLY TASTE GOOD. ASKING FOR SOME ROOM SERVICES BUT NEED TAKE TIME...
Pg R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 28, 2014
Shopping

Shopping area
7.3
Nice place. Room that we stayed was a bit smelly. Apart from that it was ok
Koo L. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2014
My stay in Melia Kuala Lumpur

Location, location and location
5
There was no delicated queue for check in, staff are not attentive and observant enough to assist the person who came in first and take on anyone who just went to them. This is not fair for those who were already waiting and people just cut the queue. Waited for more than 30 minutes before we get our turn and keys to the room. Beds are soft and the rooms are near to the main road and it is very noisy even during the night. There is no standing shower in the bathroom which make bathing the kids tough. Bathroom is pretty small and layout of the sink is not well planned. Water get flow to the floor and make the flooring extremely wet and my gal slipped and fell. Air condition does not work on the first night and it get extremely cold on the second night. Approached the staff to get assistance for cab but got ignored. Service is bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04