or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5591 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5591)
Sort by:
Charles M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Overrated, but plans to renovate

Location, views, beds
6
I was not aware that this was a recently purchased hotel. It is still old and run down, with an amateur staff. Front desk informed me that they will be changing everything soon, starting April 2015, to bring the hotel to the standard of the brand (which is much higher). For right now, expect cheap old towels, clunky bathtubs that could break your legs, old worn out carpets, and some of the lowest quality processed foods you would expect from a 2 star hotel.
Rozita S. Families with older children Singapore, March 2, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location & Breakfast
5.3
Christian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
great value for price

location, surrounding for shopping and bars excellent.
10
Very helpful staff. Great location. Walking distance to bars but not so close that you get all the noise. Shops across from the hotel, and monorail station directly outside. Will be staying again in three weeks.
Konstantin R. Couples Czech Republic, March 1, 2015
Good hotel in the centre for reasonable price

Good location service shopping malls in walking distance good service comfort rooms for reasonable price
8
Good stay i like this hotel coa good price and service and location
Thomas A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
my brief stay in KL , feb 2015

The location is excellent , the hotel is close to most attractions and in a safe area
4
Sadly a disappointing trip and a poor hotel made all the worse by an excellent hotel a few days later in the Philippines, A room not closely resembling the one listing in serious need of almost everything, Stained carpets, exposed wiring, minimal tv and chipped tiles, the keycards failed several times and I was stuck in the lift twice. Largely disinterested staff. Not a good choice !
Dr H. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Great Hotel

Awesome place close to every where
10
Fabioulus
Gabriella N. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
My stay in KL

1. Staff friendliness 2.Location 3.Price
9
I really enjoyed my stay here. Price was very reasonable. I was a solo traveler and had no issues with the hotel or navigating city on my own. Would definitely stay here again
Gan D. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
good

nearby shopping centre,friendly staff,good service
10
Jenny T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Pleasant & relax

The security the best which only allow hotel guests the access to the lift.
8
It's a very pleasant stay....love the environment & the location.....there's transport arrangement too & the charges r reasonable.....
Ling C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
location

Location
7
We had booked for a 3 nights stay. Unfortunately, we had to fly home immediately after our first night stay. We understand that the booking is a non-refundable room. However, we had try to query and was hoping that we can get a refund for 1 night only. The receptionist checked with her manager on-duty and we were being asked to write them an email to explain our situation and to submit the supporting document for their perusal. I told them all I can provide at the moment is the proof that we had just purchase the air ticket to fly home due to the passing of grandfather. We were being ask to email the death certificate. Come on, the deceased passed away at around 10am and that was the time we had bought the tickets. Do you think the hospital will issue the d.cert immediately? Not only so, we were being informed that by emailing the death certificate to the management, the refund is still subject to approval. As I mentioned just now, I understand that it is a non-refundable booking. We only give it a shot by asking. Therefore, what is the point to ask us to email the death cert. (confidential document) to them if it is subject to approval? Overall, the breakfast was so and so, not worth the buffet price. Room was ok. Bed was ok, not comfortable if it is to be rated as a 4-star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07