arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6120 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Vincent L.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Good stay @ their newly renovated Rooms
I love it so much that it's my extension stay. Good sized rooms and great location!

Vincent L.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Nice New rooms! Best Location, good rooms!
I have always love Melia @ KL. It's blessed with good location and a huge sized room. This time it is even newly renovated. I have always enjoyed my day. I will definitely stay again but I do wish their TV has better channels.

Mohamed B.
Brunei Darussalam
June 19, 2016
Well established hotel.
Rooms are newly renovated and very modern and comfortable. Breakfast offerings was amazing. Highly recommended hotel.

Muthu K.
India
June 17, 2016
Excellent Hotel that deserves better rating
The Location of this hotel is perfect. Just opposite to Berjaya Times Square and other important shopping malls like Lowyat Plaza and so on. Staffs are well behaved. Room is comfortable but little bit smaller comapred to other hotels. Food is great with variety of dishes for breakfast. But overall it is a very good for Individual and family

Eric A.
France
June 17, 2016
Good Hotel
Very good Hotel

Carol F.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
KL on June 2016
Stayed at the Level but was disappointed with the room cos it's v old so has requested to change to newly renovated rooms Thumbs up on the new rooms Must praise all staff at the Level v professional n good

Ting K.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
New renovated room is clean.
good location.

liao J.
China
June 15, 2016
Very good
Nice~I love it

Suzy S.
Brunei Darussalam
June 14, 2016
Needs improvement
The location was great as it in bukit bintang and across time square. However, the rooms needs a new fresh look and more up-to-date. Staff were ok.. The food was also ok.. One staff was nice as she gave plastic cutlery for my 2yr old son to use.

Aida K.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
Opposite Berjaya Times Square
I booked this room because BTS was sold out for the weekend. Didn't regret. The room is big, the rain shower is wonderful. More modern than BTS. Will stay here again if BTS run out of rooms