or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5422 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5422)
Sort by:
Norra H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
My stayed at Melia with my kids

security good, near to aminities, helpful staff
8.7
It was not my first visit, i like the hotel location as it was convenient. My kids love staying there because of the Theme Park just opposite the hotel. Service is still good event they were busy.
Nurul F. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Good location

Location
8.3
Locationis great. Just a few steps away from imbi station. All within a walking distance to the golden triangle. If you wish to stay near bukit bintang but not be caught by the hustle and bustle there, melia will be a good choice. You can walk to the popular shopping ctrs nearby without a problem. Berjaya is just opposite them.
Ratna M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
It was nice

Friendly staff, good food and good location
8
It was really nice. With friendly staff, good food and good location. It was value for money.
Suh I. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good, convinient

Clean and comfy, good location, good room facilities
9.3
Very good
Philip T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Melia Review

Good location
6.3
Rooms are a bit run down and old, quite spacious. The only good thing is the location nearby to shopping malls and LRT station.
Aphirak L. Couples France, December 23, 2014
Very good place to stay in KL

- very good location if you plan to go shopping: Berjaya Times Square is just in front of the hotel, low yat plaza is just 100 meters behind ( it's the largest IT mall of KL)
8
- Nice room - Clean - a bit noisy because our window gives to the Main Street - excellent location to many malls: low yat plaza, Berjaya Times Square, 15 minutes to get to Pavilion mall, etc - wifi is only limited to 2 devices - very good staff: able to give you advices about train, bus, malls, information about KL, etc
Monaliza S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2014
It was awesome but.....

location, room condition n cleanliness
8
Best ever but toilet experience was not convinience...hotel should install spray gun near toilet bowl to ease muslim to clean up themselves. This is the most important features for all muslim customers.
Nurhiza M. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Pricey hotel

Location, food and accessibility
7
Apart from the strategic location, the hotel is a tad pricey because the rooms are small eventhough we paid for the Premium Guestroom. We were told that all rooms were of the same size except that Premium means we get access to the lounge. The toilet dont come with a hand bidet which makes it difficult to wash up.
Leang Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Good location, but needs an overhaul

location, the cosiness of the lobby, the overall lighting of the hotel
5.7
Good location, but needs a revamp. Carpet has visible damp patches... room facilities-wise.. the tv is old, hence the images were not sharp. Refrigerator is faulty and we asked the maintenance guy to check, but the best option was to provide ice buckets as replacement is not possible at that time. Safe box doesn't seem to work as well.
Safiah N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
spacious room

spacious room
7
Everything is ok. Just the elevator/ lift need to be maintained.. We were stuck for a few min, luckily i was with the hotel staf at that time. N the bathroom need to be refurbished.. The toilet.. N shower curtain a a bit mouldy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04