or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5169 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5169)
Sort by:
Lim F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Good

Location ,security
7
I like the location very near shopping center especially berjaya time square and SG Wang.
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2014
Nil

Location very good
7.3
Nil
Maimunah M. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2014
bad service by staff upon checking in

location . clean
6.3
Bad experience upon checking in . Which ruined my whole trip . Not coming to melia ever again. Get ur staff a proper customer service class.
Mira A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
The Best Honeymoon

location, service, food
9.3
With the supporting hotel staffs and good service, I was able to surprise my partner eventhough we checked in the hotel very much late at night. It was her birthday and also our honeymoon and given that I don't have much time to plan a surprise, also given that we were from KK (only reached kl that night at 9pm) I have consulted the staff's on arranging for a surprise room to my specifications. It did surprise her, and me, and it became one of the most memorable night of our lives. Thank you.
Natthanan S. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
It's a very nice and clean hotel.

1. This hotel is located very close to Imbi Monorial station. 2. The room is very nice with all things you need such a ironing matchine and hair dryer. 3. Hotel staffs are very polite.
7.7
We are very happy with the nice staff who always taking care of us.
John Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Good location in Bukit Bintang

Location, price, comfort
7
Enjoyed my stay there. Good location near Pavilion, Times Sq and Jl Alor with huge range of shops, restaurants and night life. The reception staff could have been more efficient and seemed a bit overworked.
Roy C. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
It is ok for a stay and go hotel

location & next to LRT station and malls
7.3
OK lah....
Jia L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Up to expectation

Good location, good service and very clean
8.7
Check in was a breeze, smiles on all the staff, clean room and comfy bed. Location was great, so easy to just walk out and go shopping! Very helpful and patient staff.
Khoo T. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Facilities need to be revamped..looks jaded

Breakfast food at the cafe was good. Rooms basic, service average but housekeeping quite polite. Location very central and rates are good value
6.7
Average but Breakfast food was good
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Satisfactory living conditions

The location is perfect. Just in front of our bus alighting point. The rooms are clean. Complimentary drinks and spa vouchers are given which is a nice welcome gift
8
The room is rather old as compared to other hotels i have been to. Fixed shower head, old hair dryer and the mirrors keeps getting foggy. Other than that, the beds are comfortable. No funny smell. The location is the main good thing here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01